Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39214-RD-214

Round Button - 2-1/4"

Display your full-color logo on promotional lapel buttons with pinback.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 24¢ to $1.49

Now on sale: 22¢ to $1.37 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 15000
Regular Price $1.49 79¢ 49¢ 39¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢
Sale Price $1.37 72¢ 42¢ 37¢ 25¢ 23¢ 22¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.37

Total

137.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Round Button - 2-1/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display what you stand for with these round metal discs.
  • The plastic celluloid layer over the top of the paper insert keeps your imprint looking fresh.
  • The insert starts out white, but you get to enjoy your unique imprint in full color!
  • Attaches to most clothing fabrics with the safety pin clasp on the back.
  • The lapel pins are perfect for political campaigns, fundraisers, restaurants, tourist destinations, special events and much more!
  • Size: 2-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the paper insert.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Round Button - 3"
On Sale!
Round Button - 3" 25¢ to $1.45
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3" 28¢ to $1.65
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4" 19¢ to $1.47
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4" 21¢ to $1.49
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr 25¢ to $1.37
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr 27¢ to $1.45
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2" 19¢ to $1.48
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2" 21¢ to $1.49
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2" 25¢ to $1.55
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr 26¢ to $1.49
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr 29¢ to $1.55

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We are very happy with how our buttons turned out.

September 2016

Tamara from Paulsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We just opened to distribute to students and noticed quite a few are falling apart. The plastic on the edge is coming off.

October 2017

Veronica from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The button came out great! The picture and writing were extremely clear.

April 2018

Carol from Chestnut Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I did a rush order over the phone and was taken care of expertly. My order came on time and my guests loved the pins. Only one that I am aware of came apart out of the 500 I ordered. I would use 4 imprint again.

March 2018

Erin from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

February 2018

Wayne from Greenfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was very happy with the quality, short production time and packing. Customer service was hekpful and professional in tracking my order.

December 2017

Rob from Culver City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the product - good quality and excellent price point.

November 2017

Margie from Woodland Hls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

September 2017

Lorraine from Katonah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent.

August 2017

Ashleigh from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love it. Helps with my branding

June 2017

Dan from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Reusable Promoband - Awareness Ribbon
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Awareness Ribbon
49¢ to $1.15
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Sports
Exclusive!
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Sports
21¢ to 99¢
Locking Promoband - Cards & Dice
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Cards & Dice
49¢ to $1.15
Megaphone Megaphone
59¢ to 99¢
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Round Button - 3"
On Sale!
Round Button - 3"
normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 25¢
Locking Promoband - Awareness Ribbon
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Awareness Ribbon
49¢ to $1.15
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
On Sale!
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
up to 24% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice
49¢ to $1.15
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Glow Bracelet Glow Bracelet
49¢ to $1.19
Locking Promoband - Flag
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Flag
49¢ to $1.15
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
28¢ to $1.65
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Soccer Ball
New Item
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Soccer Ball
$1.39 to $2.39
Baseball Cow Bell Baseball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49
Foam Paw Hand Foam Paw Hand
$1.69 to $2.79
Ding Dong Cowbell Ding Dong Cowbell
$1.35 to $1.99
Reflective Wristwrap Reflective Wristwrap
$1.79 to $3.09
Keepsake Button - 3" Round
New Lower Price!
Keepsake Button - 3" Round
85¢ to $2.59
Foam Top Hat Foam Top Hat
$2.49 to $4.49
Sound Activated LED Party Shades  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Activated LED Party Shades - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.75
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99
Tri Band LED Bracelet Tri Band LED Bracelet
$1.69 to $2.79
Neon LED Necklace - Guitar Neon LED Necklace - Guitar
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Neon LED Necklace - Martini Neon LED Necklace - Martini
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
LED Noodle Headband LED Noodle Headband
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Light-Up Slotted Glasses Light-Up Slotted Glasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Sport Ball Towel - Soccer Sport Ball Towel - Soccer
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Rally Hand 12" Rally Hand 12"
99¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 50
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Modern Stadium Seat Modern Stadium Seat
$29.25 to $43.25 Min qty: 8
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 3 Pack Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 3 Pack
$4.15 to $7.59 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Crown Glasses Light-Up Crown Glasses
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
$49.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 1
Neon LED Necklace - Shamrock Neon LED Necklace - Shamrock
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Spirit Fingerz Spirit Fingerz
$10.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Neon LED Necklace - Square Neon LED Necklace - Square
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Pixel Frame Glasses Pixel Frame Glasses
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Foam Mohawk Hat Foam Mohawk Hat
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Foam Concert Hand Foam Concert Hand
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Sport Ball Towel - Football Sport Ball Towel - Football
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.95 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Glasses Glow in the Dark Glasses
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Athletic Terry Wristband Athletic Terry Wristband
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Hockey Stick Mini Hockey Stick
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Plastic Football - 6" Mini Plastic Football - 6"
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Small Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Small
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ding Dong Cowbell Ding Dong Cowbell
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fanbrush Face Paint Stick Fanbrush Face Paint Stick
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri Band LED Bracelet Tri Band LED Bracelet
$1.69 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email