Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39214-RD-214

Round Button - 2-1/4"

Display your full-color logo on promotional lapel buttons with pinback.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 45¢ 39¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.45

Total

225.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Round Button - 2-1/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display what you stand for with these round metal discs.
  • The plastic celluloid layer over the top of the paper insert keeps your imprint looking fresh.
  • The insert starts out white, but you get to enjoy your unique imprint in full color!
  • Attaches to most clothing fabrics with the safety pin clasp on the back.
  • The lapel pins are perfect for political campaigns, fundraisers, restaurants, tourist destinations, special events and much more!
  • Size: 2-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the paper insert.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3" 18¢ to 55¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3" 25¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4" 18¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr 27¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr 29¢ to 55¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2" 15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2" 16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr 25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr 28¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are very happy with how our buttons turned out.

September 2016

Tamara from Paulsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too small, and the print didn't stand out on the selected background

December 2013

Tandi from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the product - good quality and excellent price point.

November 2017

Margie from Woodland Hls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

September 2017

Lorraine from Katonah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent.

August 2017

Ashleigh from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love it. Helps with my branding

June 2017

Dan from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My buttons arrived on time, the design was exactly what I expected for the price range and I would order them again if needed.

May 2017

Tracie from Hemet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The button was a high-quality product and the customer service was exceptional! Thank you!

April 2017

Jessica from Osceola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look very professional.

April 2017

Meg from Stanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are really cool. A little different then other buttons and clear nice size easy to read and see.

April 2017

Peggy from Mahwah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Keyhole Shoehorn Keyhole Shoehorn
35¢ to 52¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
17¢ to 47¢
Write On Emery Card Write On Emery Card
32¢ to 52¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2"
16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3"
18¢ to 55¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢
Frosted Reading Glasses Frosted Reading Glasses
$2.35 to $4.35
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Retainer Case Retainer Case
65¢ to $1.09
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.59
Tissue Cup Tissue Cup
$1.45 to $2.49
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale
On Sale!
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale
normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles
16¢ to 25¢
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Keepsake Button - 3" Round
Free Setup
Keepsake Button - 3" Round
85¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Round Metal Compact Mirror Round Metal Compact Mirror
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale
On Sale!
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale
normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49 Min qty: 25
Mini Manicure Keychain Mini Manicure Keychain
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Rectangle Flashing Button Rectangle Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Floral Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Floral
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
LED Glow Ring - Multicolor LED Glow Ring - Multicolor
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Travel Tissue Pack Travel Tissue Pack
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Toothpaste Squeeze - Opaque Toothpaste Squeeze - Opaque
47¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Toothpick Dispenser Toothpick Dispenser
39¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Folding Reading Glasses Folding Reading Glasses
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Touch Light Mirror Touch Light Mirror
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Toothpaste Squeeze - Translucent Toothpaste Squeeze - Translucent
47¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Invigorate Lotion Pocket Pack Invigorate Lotion Pocket Pack
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Manicure Keychain Mini Manicure Keychain
$1.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Nail File Set Mini Nail File Set
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Floss 2 Go Floss 2 Go
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Personal Mister Mini Personal Mister
$1.95 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sewing Kit Sewing Kit
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Body Butter - 4 oz. Body Butter - 4 oz.
$2.35 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hand and Body Lotion - 1/2 oz. Hand and Body Lotion - 1/2 oz.
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reading Glasses in Tube Reading Glasses in Tube
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Cup Tissue Holder Auto Cup Tissue Holder
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit 2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Manicure Set Folding Manicure Set
$3.29 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email