Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39214-RD-214

Round Button - 2-1/4"

Display your full-color logo on promotional lapel buttons with pinback.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 15000
Your Price $1.49 79¢ 49¢ 39¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

149.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Round Button - 2-1/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display what you stand for with these round metal discs.
  • The plastic celluloid layer over the top of the paper insert keeps your imprint looking fresh.
  • The insert starts out white, but you get to enjoy your unique imprint in full color!
  • Attaches to most clothing fabrics with the safety pin clasp on the back.
  • The lapel pins are perfect for political campaigns, fundraisers, restaurants, tourist destinations, special events and much more!
  • Size: 2-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the paper insert.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3" 26¢ to $1.59
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3" 28¢ to $1.65
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4" 19¢ to $1.47
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4" 21¢ to $1.49
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr 27¢ to $1.49
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr 29¢ to $1.59
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2" 19¢ to $1.48
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2" 21¢ to $1.49
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2" 25¢ to $1.55
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr 26¢ to $1.49
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr 29¢ to $1.55
Square Button - 1-1/2"
New Item
Square Button - 1-1/2" 35¢ to $1.69
Square Button - 2"
New Item
Square Button - 2" 38¢ to $1.79
Diamond Button - 2"
New Item
Diamond Button - 2" 38¢ to $1.79
Diamond Button - 1-1/2"
New Item
Diamond Button - 1-1/2" 35¢ to $1.69

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We are very happy with how our buttons turned out.

September 2016

Tamara from Paulsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We just opened to distribute to students and noticed quite a few are falling apart. The plastic on the edge is coming off.

October 2017

Veronica from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These have always been perfect, we had our first error in about 5 years, but they made sure to correct the order and every we still received our order on time! :)

August 2017

Jen from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

On a few of them the covering came iff

August 2016

Donna from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

End result was amazing. Loved it.

June 2016

Stacey from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product!

April 2016

Allan from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Used for coalition building

November 2015

Goldie from Clare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love them. The only concern I had was that I thought that the image was going to be blue, but it came in black. Still, they're done well and are being used exactly as I had hoped they would.

September 2014

Jason from Logan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality

July 2014

Madison from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Turned out great!

May 2014

Michelle from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Neon LED Necklace - Heart Neon LED Necklace - Heart
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Rally Hand 18" Rally Hand 18"
$1.45 to $2.79 Min qty: 50
Rally Hand 15" Rally Hand 15"
$1.25 to $2.55 Min qty: 50
Snazzy Fedora Snazzy Fedora
$2.35 to $4.65 Min qty: 96
Neon LED Necklace - Oval Neon LED Necklace - Oval
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Neon LED Necklace - Square Neon LED Necklace - Square
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Baseball Cow Bell Baseball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Mardi Gras Mask Mardi Gras Mask
$1.85 to $3.39 Min qty: 96
Sport Ball Towel - Softball Sport Ball Towel - Softball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Sport Ball Towel - Golf Sport Ball Towel - Golf
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Football Playing Cards Football Playing Cards
$3.69 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
$18.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll
$99.00 to $565.00 Min qty: 1
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Foam Mohawk Hat Foam Mohawk Hat
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Foam Championship Ring Hand Foam Championship Ring Hand
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Basketball Playing Cards Basketball Playing Cards
$3.69 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball
$2.49 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chameleon Flashing Bracelet Chameleon Flashing Bracelet
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
16¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Activated LED Party Shades  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Activated LED Party Shades - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
On Sale!
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Bracelet Mood Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Steel Frame Stadium Chair Steel Frame Stadium Chair
$20.99 to $32.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Printed Silicone Wristband
On Sale!
Printed Silicone Wristband
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nite Glow Bracelet Nite Glow Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basketball Clapper Basketball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat