Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39214-RD-214

Round Button - 2-1/4"

Display your full-color logo on promotional lapel buttons with pinback.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 45¢ 39¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.45

Total

225.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Round Button - 2-1/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display what you stand for with these round metal discs.
  • The plastic celluloid layer over the top of the paper insert keeps your imprint looking fresh.
  • The insert starts out white, but you get to enjoy your unique imprint in full color!
  • Attaches to most clothing fabrics with the safety pin clasp on the back.
  • The lapel pins are perfect for political campaigns, fundraisers, restaurants, tourist destinations, special events and much more!
  • Size: 2-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the paper insert.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3" 18¢ to 55¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3" 25¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4" 18¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr 27¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr 29¢ to 55¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2" 15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2" 16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr 25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr 28¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are very happy with how our buttons turned out.

September 2016

Tamara from Paulsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too small, and the print didn't stand out on the selected background

December 2013

Tandi from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These have always been perfect, we had our first error in about 5 years, but they made sure to correct the order and every we still received our order on time! :)

August 2017

Jen from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

On a few of them the covering came iff

August 2016

Donna from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

End result was amazing. Loved it.

June 2016

Stacey from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product!

April 2016

Allan from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Used for coalition building

November 2015

Goldie from Clare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love them. The only concern I had was that I thought that the image was going to be blue, but it came in black. Still, they're done well and are being used exactly as I had hoped they would.

September 2014

Jason from Logan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality

July 2014

Madison from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Turned out great!

May 2014

Michelle from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3"
18¢ to 55¢
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢
Keyhole Shoehorn
On Sale!
Keyhole Shoehorn
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2"
16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢
Write On Emery Card Write On Emery Card
32¢ to 52¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢
Travel Sewing Kit Travel Sewing Kit
39¢ to 69¢
Goofy Tissue Pack Goofy Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
On Sale!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Plastic Folding Comb Plastic Folding Comb
59¢ to 99¢
Lens Spray Cleaner Lens Spray Cleaner
89¢ to $1.49
Central Park Readers Central Park Readers
$1.89 to $3.49
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit 3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit
$1.15 to $1.99
Mini Personal Mister Mini Personal Mister
$1.95 to $3.35
Touch Light Mirror Touch Light Mirror
$2.59 to $4.59
eos Lotion eos Lotion
$2.95 to $5.75
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles
16¢ to 25¢
Ergo Nail Buffer Ergo Nail Buffer
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Tortoise Reading Glasses Tortoise Reading Glasses
$2.35 to $4.65 Min qty: 72
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Invigorate Lotion Invigorate Lotion
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Mini Cube Tissue Box Mini Cube Tissue Box
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Min qty: 100
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
On Sale!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Min qty: 300
Emery Board Set Emery Board Set
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Small Tissue Packet Small Tissue Packet
35¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Toothbrush Cap Toothbrush Cap
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Eye Glass Cleaner Eye Glass Cleaner
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Travel-eez Toothbrush Holder - Opaque Travel-eez Toothbrush Holder - Opaque
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Die-Cut Emery Board - Flower Die-Cut Emery Board - Flower
15¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Floss 2 Go Floss 2 Go
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emery Board - Full Color Emery Board - Full Color
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
New Item
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Cube Tissue Box Mini Cube Tissue Box
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Tissue Pack Goofy Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Die-Cut Emery Board - Round Die-Cut Emery Board - Round
15¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manicure Set Manicure Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cube Tissue Box Cube Tissue Box
$1.85 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Cup Tissue Holder Auto Cup Tissue Holder
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email