Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39214-RD-214

Round Button - 2-1/4"

Display your full-color logo on promotional lapel buttons with pinback.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 15¢ to 45¢

Now on sale: 14¢ to 42¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Regular Price 45¢ 39¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 17¢ 15¢
Sale Price 42¢ 36¢ 25¢ 23¢ 22¢ 16¢ 14¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.42

Total

210.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Round Button - 2-1/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display what you stand for with these round metal discs.
  • The plastic celluloid layer over the top of the paper insert keeps your imprint looking fresh.
  • The insert starts out white, but you get to enjoy your unique imprint in full color!
  • Attaches to most clothing fabrics with the safety pin clasp on the back.
  • The lapel pins are perfect for political campaigns, fundraisers, restaurants, tourist destinations, special events and much more!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the paper insert.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Round Button - 3"
Sale Item
Round Button - 3" 17¢ to 49¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3" 25¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-1/4" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-3/4" 18¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr 25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr 27¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-1/2" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 2" 15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 2-1/2" 16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr 25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr 28¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everything pops out and is legible. Great Button.

September 2015

Patty from Davenport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too small, and the print didn't stand out on the selected background

December 2013

Tandi from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These have always been perfect, we had our first error in about 5 years, but they made sure to correct the order and every we still received our order on time! :)

August 2017

Jen from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

On a few of them the covering came iff

August 2016

Donna from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

On a few of them the covering came iff

August 2016

Donna from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

End result was amazing. Loved it.

June 2016

Stacey from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product!

April 2016

Allan from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Used for coalition building

November 2015

Goldie from Clare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love them. The only concern I had was that I thought that the image was going to be blue, but it came in black. Still, they're done well and are being used exactly as I had hoped they would.

September 2014

Jason from Logan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality

July 2014

Madison from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Button - 3"
Sale Item
Round Button - 3"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
up to 12% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 19¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
Sale Item
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Full Color Spirit Towel Full Color Spirit Towel
$1.39 to $2.15
Rally Stick Pom - 15" Rally Stick Pom - 15"
$1.09 to $1.99
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Smiley Faces
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Smiley Faces
45¢ to $1.49
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
New Item
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Item with Free Set-up
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Modern Stadium Seat
New Item
Modern Stadium Seat
$29.25 to $43.25
Flashing Whistle Flashing Whistle
$1.59 to $2.79
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
16¢ to $1.59
Flower Lei Necklace Flower Lei Necklace
$1.49 to $2.49
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 13¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
Sale Item
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
Sale Item
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
up to 25% off! normally as low as 4¢
now as low as 3¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
up to 12% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
up to 15% off! normally as low as 8¢
now as low as 7¢
Full Color Foam Seat Cushion Full Color Foam Seat Cushion
$4.59 to $7.65 Min qty: 24
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Square Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Square
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Foam Championship Ring Hand Foam Championship Ring Hand
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 240
Foam Claw Hand Foam Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
32¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
Sale Item
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
up to 24% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 150
Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Neon LED Necklace - Guitar Neon LED Necklace - Guitar
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Go Green
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Go Green
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Neon LED Necklace - Oval Neon LED Necklace - Oval
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
LED Noodle Headband LED Noodle Headband
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Megaphone - Round - 8" - Colors Megaphone - Round - 8" - Colors
27¢ to 94¢ Min qty: 250
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 144
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
up to 15% off! normally as low as 8¢
now as low as 7¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Risky Business Clear Lens Glasses Risky Business Clear Lens Glasses
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soccer Ball Clapper Soccer Ball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pixel Frame Glasses
New Item
Pixel Frame Glasses
$1.89 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Event Band - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Event Band - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
Sale Item
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
$1.35 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 13¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hockey Stick
New Item
Mini Hockey Stick
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foldable Stadium Cushion Foldable Stadium Cushion
$1.49 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email