Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39214-RD-134

Round Button - 1-3/4"

High visibility brings your logo extra attention!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 47¢ 35¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.47

Total

235.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Round Button - 1-3/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display what you stand for with these round metal discs.
  • The plastic celluloid layer over the top of the paper insert keeps your imprint looking fresh.
  • The insert starts out white, but you get to enjoy your unique imprint in full color!
  • Attaches securely to most clothing fabrics with the safety pin clasp on the back.
  • The lapel pins are perfect for political campaigns, fundraisers, restaurants, tourist destinations, special events and much more!
  • You can even use the pins to demonstrate that “I voted” or to distinguish staff from event-goers.
  • Size: 1-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the paper insert.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4" 15¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3" 18¢ to 55¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3" 25¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr 27¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr 29¢ to 55¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2" 15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2" 16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr 25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr 28¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are very happy with how our buttons turned out.

September 2016

Tamara from Paulsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too small, and the print didn't stand out on the selected background

December 2013

Tandi from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the product - good quality and excellent price point.

November 2017

Margie from Woodland Hls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

September 2017

Lorraine from Katonah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent.

August 2017

Ashleigh from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love it. Helps with my branding

June 2017

Dan from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My buttons arrived on time, the design was exactly what I expected for the price range and I would order them again if needed.

May 2017

Tracie from Hemet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The button was a high-quality product and the customer service was exceptional! Thank you!

April 2017

Jessica from Osceola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look very professional.

April 2017

Meg from Stanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are really cool. A little different then other buttons and clear nice size easy to read and see.

April 2017

Peggy from Mahwah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢
Keyhole Shoehorn Keyhole Shoehorn
35¢ to 52¢
Write On Emery Card Write On Emery Card
32¢ to 52¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
17¢ to 47¢
Nail File in Sleeve Nail File in Sleeve
42¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
25¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2"
16¢ to 49¢
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢
Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3"
18¢ to 55¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4"
15¢ to 45¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Mini Personal Mister Mini Personal Mister
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Square Metal Compact Mirror Square Metal Compact Mirror
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Tortoise Reading Glasses Tortoise Reading Glasses
$2.35 to $4.65 Min qty: 72
Manicure Set with Scissors Manicure Set with Scissors
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Pedicure Spa Kit - Navy Floral Pedicure Spa Kit - Navy Floral
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Dental Floss with Mirror Dental Floss with Mirror
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Hair Care Travel Set Hair Care Travel Set
$3.25 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Folding Reading Glasses Folding Reading Glasses
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Toothbrush Travel Cap Toothbrush Travel Cap
39¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon
On Sale!
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon
normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49 Min qty: 25
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Deluxe Eye Glass Cleaner Deluxe Eye Glass Cleaner
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Junior Concept Toothbrush
Free Setup
Junior Concept Toothbrush
59¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Vanity Personal Care Kit Vanity Personal Care Kit
$2.57 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Die-Cut Emery Board - Ribbon Die-Cut Emery Board - Ribbon
17¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Organic Stain Remover Packet Organic Stain Remover Packet
22¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel-eez Toothbrush Holder - Translucent Travel-eez Toothbrush Holder - Translucent
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Nail Kit Travel Nail Kit
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
1 oz. Aloe Gel 1 oz. Aloe Gel
69¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit 3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Manicure Keychain Mini Manicure Keychain
$1.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Floss 2 Go Floss 2 Go
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kleenex Tissue Dispenser Kleenex Tissue Dispenser
$1.49 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kwik-Fix Folding Brush & Mirror Kwik-Fix Folding Brush & Mirror
95¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Custom Mending Pocket Pack Custom Mending Pocket Pack
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tissue Cup Tissue Cup
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Toothbrush Cap Toothbrush Cap
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cube Tissue Box Cube Tissue Box
$1.85 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email