Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39214-RD-134

Round Button - 1-3/4"

High visibility brings your logo extra attention!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 47¢ 35¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.47

Total

235.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Round Button - 1-3/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display what you stand for with these round metal discs.
  • The plastic celluloid layer over the top of the paper insert keeps your imprint looking fresh.
  • The insert starts out white, but you get to enjoy your unique imprint in full color!
  • Attaches securely to most clothing fabrics with the safety pin clasp on the back.
  • The lapel pins are perfect for political campaigns, fundraisers, restaurants, tourist destinations, special events and much more!
  • You can even use the pins to demonstrate that “I voted” or to distinguish staff from event-goers.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 1-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the paper insert.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Round Button - 2-1/4"
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4" 14¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 3"
Sale Item
Round Button - 3" 17¢ to 49¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3" 25¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-1/4" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr 25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr 27¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-1/2" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 2" 15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 2-1/2" 16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr 25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr 28¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everything pops out and is legible. Great Button.

September 2015

Patty from Davenport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too small, and the print didn't stand out on the selected background

December 2013

Tandi from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These have always been perfect, we had our first error in about 5 years, but they made sure to correct the order and every we still received our order on time! :)

August 2017

Jen from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

On a few of them the covering came iff

August 2016

Donna from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

On a few of them the covering came iff

August 2016

Donna from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

End result was amazing. Loved it.

June 2016

Stacey from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product!

April 2016

Allan from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Used for coalition building

November 2015

Goldie from Clare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love them. The only concern I had was that I thought that the image was going to be blue, but it came in black. Still, they're done well and are being used exactly as I had hoped they would.

September 2014

Jason from Logan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality

July 2014

Madison from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Round Button - 3"
Sale Item
Round Button - 3"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4"
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
Sale Item
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
up to 12% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 19¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
25¢ to 59¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4"
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
up to 15% off! normally as low as 8¢
now as low as 7¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
up to 12% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
Sale Item
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 19¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 13¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
Sale Item
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
up to 25% off! normally as low as 4¢
now as low as 3¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Foam Pirate Hat Foam Pirate Hat
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Square Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Square
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Football Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Football
45¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Flashing Fedora Flashing Fedora
$4.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 48
Four Claw Foam Waver Four Claw Foam Waver
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball
$2.49 to $3.85 Min qty: 100
Repositionable Sticker - Schedule - Small Repositionable Sticker - Schedule - Small
17¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Glow Wand Glow Wand
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 108
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 144
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Mini Hockey Stick
New Item
Mini Hockey Stick
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Foam Claw Hand Foam Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Light-Up Slotted Glasses Light-Up Slotted Glasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Foam Statue of Liberty Crown Foam Statue of Liberty Crown
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
16¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Go Green
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Go Green
45¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
Sale Item
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Seat Cushion Game Day Seat Cushion
$4.95 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 13¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Stadium Mat Non-Woven Stadium Mat
$1.49 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baseball Clapper Baseball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
New Item
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
up to 15% off! normally as low as 8¢
now as low as 7¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email