Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39214-RD-134

Round Button - 1-3/4"

High visibility brings your logo extra attention!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 47¢ 35¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.47

Total

235.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Round Button - 1-3/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display what you stand for with these round metal discs.
  • The plastic celluloid layer over the top of the paper insert keeps your imprint looking fresh.
  • The insert starts out white, but you get to enjoy your unique imprint in full color!
  • Attaches securely to most clothing fabrics with the safety pin clasp on the back.
  • The lapel pins are perfect for political campaigns, fundraisers, restaurants, tourist destinations, special events and much more!
  • You can even use the pins to demonstrate that “I voted” or to distinguish staff from event-goers.
  • Size: 1-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the paper insert.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4" 15¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3" 18¢ to 55¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3" 25¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr 27¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr 29¢ to 55¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2" 15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2" 16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr 25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr 28¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are very happy with how our buttons turned out.

September 2016

Tamara from Paulsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too small, and the print didn't stand out on the selected background

December 2013

Tandi from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These have always been perfect, we had our first error in about 5 years, but they made sure to correct the order and every we still received our order on time! :)

August 2017

Jen from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

On a few of them the covering came iff

August 2016

Donna from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

End result was amazing. Loved it.

June 2016

Stacey from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product!

April 2016

Allan from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Used for coalition building

November 2015

Goldie from Clare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love them. The only concern I had was that I thought that the image was going to be blue, but it came in black. Still, they're done well and are being used exactly as I had hoped they would.

September 2014

Jason from Logan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality

July 2014

Madison from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Turned out great!

May 2014

Michelle from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3"
18¢ to 55¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢
Keyhole Shoehorn Keyhole Shoehorn
35¢ to 52¢
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
25¢ to 59¢
Write On Emery Card Write On Emery Card
32¢ to 52¢
Nail File in Sleeve Nail File in Sleeve
42¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4"
15¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2"
16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale
On Sale!
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale
normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Folding Reading Glasses Folding Reading Glasses
$2.15 to $3.59
Nail File Keychain Nail File Keychain
65¢ to 99¢
Round Manicure Set Round Manicure Set
$1.75 to $2.99
Travel Sewing Kit Travel Sewing Kit
39¢ to 69¢
Mini Nail File Set Mini Nail File Set
59¢ to $1.09
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Flashing USA Flag Pin Flashing USA Flag Pin
$1.65 to $2.89
Eyeglass Repair Kit Eyeglass Repair Kit
$1.45 to $2.45
Lint Stick Lint Stick
55¢ to 89¢
Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢
Shoe Shiner Shoe Shiner
49¢ to $1.15
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Invigorate
On Sale!
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Invigorate
normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49 Min qty: 25
Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Small Tissue Packet Small Tissue Packet
35¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Lint Stick Lint Stick
55¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Toothbrush Travel Cap Toothbrush Travel Cap
39¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Invigorate Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Invigorate
$1.75 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale
On Sale!
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale
normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49 Min qty: 25
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Sewing Kit Sewing Kit
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Double Mirror Double Mirror
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Junior Concept Toothbrush
Free Setup
Junior Concept Toothbrush
59¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Emery Board Set Emery Board Set
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Nail File Keychain Nail File Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Mini Nail File Set Mini Nail File Set
59¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Star Shaped Massager Star Shaped Massager
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cube Tissue Box Cube Tissue Box
$1.85 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Opaque Diva Mirror - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Toothbrush Cap Toothbrush Cap
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Folding Comb Plastic Folding Comb
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Patriotic Emery Board Patriotic Emery Board
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit Vanity Personal Care Kit
$2.57 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sewing Kit with Lint Remover Sewing Kit with Lint Remover
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Squeeze-a-Tube Squeeze-a-Tube
47¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email