Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39214-RD-114

Round Button - 1-1/4"

Customized lapel buttons show off your logo with style!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 47¢ 35¢ 25¢ 23¢ 22¢ 19¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.47

Total

235.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Round Button - 1-1/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display what you stand for with these round metal discs.
  • The plastic celluloid layer over the top of the paper insert keeps your imprint looking fresh.
  • The insert starts out white, but you get to enjoy your unique imprint in full color!
  • Attaches securely to most clothing fabrics with the safety pin clasp on the back.
  • The lapel pins are perfect for political campaigns, fundraisers, restaurants, tourist destinations, special events and much more!
  • You can even use the pins to demonstrate that “I voted” or distinguish staff from event-goers.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 1-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the paper insert.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Round Button - 2-1/4"
On Sale!
Round Button - 2-1/4" 14¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 3"
On Sale!
Round Button - 3" 17¢ to 49¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3" 25¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4" 18¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr 25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr 27¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2" 15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2" 16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr 25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr 28¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are very happy with how our buttons turned out.

September 2016

Tamara from Paulsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too small, and the print didn't stand out on the selected background

December 2013

Tandi from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These have always been perfect, we had our first error in about 5 years, but they made sure to correct the order and every we still received our order on time! :)

August 2017

Jen from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

On a few of them the covering came iff

August 2016

Donna from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

End result was amazing. Loved it.

June 2016

Stacey from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product!

April 2016

Allan from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Used for coalition building

November 2015

Goldie from Clare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love them. The only concern I had was that I thought that the image was going to be blue, but it came in black. Still, they're done well and are being used exactly as I had hoped they would.

September 2014

Jason from Logan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality

July 2014

Madison from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Turned out great!

May 2014

Michelle from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
25¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
17¢ to 47¢
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢
Keyhole Shoehorn
On Sale!
Keyhole Shoehorn
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Nail File in Sleeve Nail File in Sleeve
42¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
On Sale!
Round Button - 2-1/4"
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 3"
On Sale!
Round Button - 3"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Write On Emery Card Write On Emery Card
32¢ to 52¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
On Sale!
Round Button - 2-1/4"
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Zen Bath Soap - Tranquility Zen Bath Soap - Tranquility
$2.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Flashing USA Flag Pin Flashing USA Flag Pin
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Tagnets Ribbon Magnetic Tags Tagnets Ribbon Magnetic Tags
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Full Color Shower Curtain
Free Setup
Full Color Shower Curtain
$31.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 6
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
On Sale!
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.25 Min qty: 25
Floss 2 Go Floss 2 Go
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Emerald Cut Gem Ring Emerald Cut Gem Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie Elastic Wristband Hair Tie
55¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Silicone Twist Bracelet Silicone Twist Bracelet
85¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Toothbrush Cap Toothbrush Cap
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Diva Mirror - Opaque Diva Mirror - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Auto Cup Tissue Holder Auto Cup Tissue Holder
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Hand and Body Lotion - 1/2 oz. Hand and Body Lotion - 1/2 oz.
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent
65¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Klipper King Klipper King
72¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Adult Concept Curve Toothbrush
Free Setup
Adult Concept Curve Toothbrush
59¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Kit Eyeglass Cleaning Kit
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Round Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Round Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kleenex Tissue Dispenser Kleenex Tissue Dispenser
$1.49 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Compact Round Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Round Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salon-Size Emery Boards - Natural Salon-Size Emery Boards - Natural
34¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Die-Cut Emery Board - Ribbon Die-Cut Emery Board - Ribbon
17¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Cup Tissue Holder Auto Cup Tissue Holder
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Floss 2 Go Floss 2 Go
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Tissue Pack Goofy Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email