Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39214-RD-114

Round Button - 1-1/4"

Customized lapel buttons show off your logo with style!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 47¢ 35¢ 25¢ 23¢ 22¢ 19¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.47

Total

235.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Round Button - 1-1/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display what you stand for with these round metal discs.
  • The plastic celluloid layer over the top of the paper insert keeps your imprint looking fresh.
  • The insert starts out white, but you get to enjoy your unique imprint in full color!
  • Attaches securely to most clothing fabrics with the safety pin clasp on the back.
  • The lapel pins are perfect for political campaigns, fundraisers, restaurants, tourist destinations, special events and much more!
  • You can even use the pins to demonstrate that “I voted” or distinguish staff from event-goers.
  • Size: 1-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the paper insert.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4" 15¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3" 18¢ to 55¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3" 25¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4" 18¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr 27¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr 29¢ to 55¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2" 17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2" 15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2" 16¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr 25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr 28¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are very happy with how our buttons turned out.

September 2016

Tamara from Paulsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too small, and the print didn't stand out on the selected background

December 2013

Tandi from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These have always been perfect, we had our first error in about 5 years, but they made sure to correct the order and every we still received our order on time! :)

August 2017

Jen from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

On a few of them the covering came iff

August 2016

Donna from Washington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

End result was amazing. Loved it.

June 2016

Stacey from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product!

April 2016

Allan from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Used for coalition building

November 2015

Goldie from Clare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love them. The only concern I had was that I thought that the image was going to be blue, but it came in black. Still, they're done well and are being used exactly as I had hoped they would.

September 2014

Jason from Logan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality

July 2014

Madison from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Turned out great!

May 2014

Michelle from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢
Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3"
18¢ to 55¢
Keyhole Shoehorn Keyhole Shoehorn
35¢ to 52¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
25¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4"
15¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢
Write On Emery Card Write On Emery Card
32¢ to 52¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Nail File in Sleeve Nail File in Sleeve
42¢ to 59¢
Junior Concept Toothbrush
Free Setup
Junior Concept Toothbrush
59¢ to $1.09
Two-Sided Mirror Two-Sided Mirror
55¢ to 95¢
Mini Personal Mister Mini Personal Mister
$1.95 to $3.35
Lint Stick Lint Stick
55¢ to 89¢
eos Lotion eos Lotion
$2.95 to $5.75
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35
2 oz. Round Soap 2 oz. Round Soap
$1.75 to $2.99
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Fold Away Toothbrush Fold Away Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.29
Teen Dental Kit
Free Setup
Teen Dental Kit
$3.09 to $5.25
Eyeglass Cleaning Kit Eyeglass Cleaning Kit
$2.15 to $3.65
Light-Up Button Light-Up Button
$1.45 to $2.99
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢
Toothpaste Squeeze - Translucent Toothpaste Squeeze - Translucent
47¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Emery Board Set Emery Board Set
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Mini USB Shaver Set
New Item
Mini USB Shaver Set
$2.99 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Hair Care Travel Set Hair Care Travel Set
$3.25 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
2 oz. Round Soap 2 oz. Round Soap
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
1 oz. Aloe Squeeze Tube 1 oz. Aloe Squeeze Tube
79¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Manicure Set with Gift Tube Manicure Set with Gift Tube
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Toothbrush Cap Toothbrush Cap
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Zen Essential Oil - Lavender Zen Essential Oil - Lavender
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Exhale Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Exhale
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Scotch Lint Sheets Pocket Pack
Free Setup
Scotch Lint Sheets Pocket Pack
$1.05 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent
65¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Compact Mirror - Translucent Compact Mirror - Translucent
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Zen Essential Oil - Lemon Zen Essential Oil - Lemon
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round Reusable Hand Warmer - Round
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Reading Glasses in Tube Reading Glasses in Tube
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Central Park Readers Central Park Readers
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 144
Die-Cut Emery Board - Flower Die-Cut Emery Board - Flower
15¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Relax Lotion Pocket Pack Relax Lotion Pocket Pack
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Salon-Size Emery Boards - Colors Salon-Size Emery Boards - Colors
34¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nail Clipper in Case Nail Clipper in Case
55¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Squeeze-a-Tube Squeeze-a-Tube
47¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Sided Mirror Two-Sided Mirror
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Nail File Set Mini Nail File Set
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Nail File in Sleeve Glass Nail File in Sleeve
65¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Good Night Eye Mask Good Night Eye Mask
$2.55 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedicure Spa Kit - Navy Floral Pedicure Spa Kit - Navy Floral
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sewing Kit Sewing Kit
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
3-in-1 Mini Kit with Pill Box 3-in-1 Mini Kit with Pill Box
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand & Body Lotion - 1 oz. Hand & Body Lotion - 1 oz.
69¢ to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email