Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39213

Fortune Cookie

Prepare the way for a successful sales fortune!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Tan

Selected Color(s): Tan / Clear
Base Color
: Cookie
Trim Color
: Wrapper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 39¢ 32¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.39

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fortune Cookie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be the keeper of good fortunes with individually cello-wrapped vanilla-flavored cookies.
  • Ingredients and nutrition information are imprinted on the back of the wrappers.
  • Makes a charming party favor for your themed event or restaurant grand opening!
  • Your price includes the same black straight-line imprint on each fortune paper (up to three lines with 30 characters per line).
  • Change of fortune available for additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 18 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 94%
0%
6%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Taste and love the customizable fortunes

June 2016

Barb from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we wanted - and tastes great too!

November 2014

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was a huge hit!

June 2013

Joanne from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are very fresh and tasty, not hard like some restaurant cookies. The personalized message was a big hit with event attendees.

May 2013

Debra from Post Falls

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So much fun!! Got these for publicizing an international event and they worked really well.

March 2013

Caitlyn from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very fresh and none came damaged. Great value.

September 2012

Iliana from Coral Gables

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are the perfect novelty item to use to get your message across in a unique way. We enclose a "YOU WIN" message in a certain amount of cookies that allows students to win a prize during a program.

April 2010

Michael from Lockhaven

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

people love food! easy , convient and individually wrapped .

December 2009

Valerie from Kapaa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Large Snack Box - Pretzels Large Snack Box - Pretzels
$13.49 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Snack Treats - Jelly Belly Snack Treats - Jelly Belly
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 125
Molded Chocolate Bar - 1-3/4 oz. Molded Chocolate Bar - 1-3/4 oz.
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Starlites - Cinnamon
Item with Free Set-up
Starlites - Cinnamon
$29.00 to $65.00 Min qty: 5
Personalized Chewy Sprees - 1 lb. Bag Personalized Chewy Sprees - 1 lb. Bag
$14.95 to $25.95 Min qty: 6
Tasty Treats - Chocolate Buttons Tasty Treats - Chocolate Buttons
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 250
Tempting Brownie - Chocolate Chunk Tempting Brownie - Chocolate Chunk
$1.95 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Hot Chocolate Snowman Kit
New Item
Hot Chocolate Snowman Kit
$9.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Natural Kraft Box - Deluxe Trail Mix Natural Kraft Box - Deluxe Trail Mix
$3.59 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
S'mores Kit Mug Stuffer S'mores Kit Mug Stuffer
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Whirly Pop Two-Tone Whirly Pop
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Classic Beef Jerky Classic Beef Jerky
$1.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Treat Cups - Gum Bites Treat Cups - Gum Bites
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Goody Bag - Sour Patch Kids Goody Bag - Sour Patch Kids
$3.05 to $4.89 Min qty: 75
Fresh Gum Pack Fresh Gum Pack
$1.17 to $1.59 Min qty: 155
Pastel Buttermints - Color Wrapper
Item with Free Set-up
Pastel Buttermints - Color Wrapper
$37.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 3
Snack Cups - Chewy Sprees Snack Cups - Chewy Sprees
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Mason Jar - Salt Water Taffy Mason Jar - Salt Water Taffy
$7.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 24
Snack Bites - Gardetto Snack Mix Snack Bites - Gardetto Snack Mix
91¢ to $1.61 Min qty: 200
Computer Mouse Mint Tin Computer Mouse Mint Tin
$1.75 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Safety Pops Safety Pops
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tasty Treats - Deluxe Mixed Nuts Tasty Treats - Deluxe Mixed Nuts
$1.89 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Cups - Gum Bites Snack Cups - Gum Bites
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Goody Bag - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds Goody Bag - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds
$5.79 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Large Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Large
$2.25 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Tasty Treats - Smarties Tasty Treats - Smarties
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jelly Belly Assorted Pack Jelly Belly Assorted Pack
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Personalized Candy Treat Cups - Chocolate Mints Personalized Candy Treat Cups - Chocolate Mints
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Savory Sweets - Roasted Peanuts Savory Sweets - Roasted Peanuts
$1.69 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Krispy Treat - Plain Krispy Treat - Plain
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Treats - Jelly Belly Tasty Treats - Jelly Belly
$1.49 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shoeshine Mint Tin Shoeshine Mint Tin
$1.75 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Light Bulb Sugar-Free Mint Card - Light Bulb
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Assorted Fruit Balls - Colored Wrapper
Sale Item
Assorted Fruit Balls - Colored Wrapper
normally as low as $38.00
now as low as $36.00 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Hard Peppermint Balls - Color Wrapper
Item with Free Set-up
Hard Peppermint Balls - Color Wrapper
$38.00 to $75.00 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Savory Sweets - Assorted Chocolate Sunflower Seeds Savory Sweets - Assorted Chocolate Sunflower Seeds
$1.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Microwave Popcorn - Look What's Popping Microwave Popcorn - Look What's Popping
99¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email