Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39213

Fortune Cookie

Prepare the way for a successful sales fortune!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Tan

Selected Color(s): Tan / Clear
Base Color
: Cookie
Trim Color
: Wrapper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 39¢ 32¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.39

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fortune Cookie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be the keeper of good fortunes with individually cello-wrapped vanilla-flavored cookies.
  • Ingredients and nutrition information are imprinted on the back of the wrappers.
  • Makes a charming party favor for your themed event or restaurant grand opening!
  • Your price includes the same black straight-line imprint on each fortune paper (up to three lines with 30 characters per line).
  • Change of fortune available for additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 18 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 94%
0%
6%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

Our customers were very impressed....Thanks!

August 2017

Don from Wyoming

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Taste and love the customizable fortunes

June 2016

Barb from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we wanted - and tastes great too!

November 2014

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was a huge hit!

June 2013

Joanne from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are very fresh and tasty, not hard like some restaurant cookies. The personalized message was a big hit with event attendees.

May 2013

Debra from Post Falls

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So much fun!! Got these for publicizing an international event and they worked really well.

March 2013

Caitlyn from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very fresh and none came damaged. Great value.

September 2012

Iliana from Coral Gables

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are the perfect novelty item to use to get your message across in a unique way. We enclose a "YOU WIN" message in a certain amount of cookies that allows students to win a prize during a program.

April 2010

Michael from Lockhaven

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 17¢
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 17¢
Andes Thins - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Dum Dums Sucker Dum Dums Sucker
17¢ to 29¢
Charms Blow Pop Charms Blow Pop
27¢ to 45¢
Chocolate Coin - .25 oz.
New Lower Price!
Chocolate Coin - .25 oz.
29¢ to 45¢
Tootsie Pop Tootsie Pop
25¢ to 45¢
Andes Thins
New Lower Price!
Andes Thins
20¢ to 39¢
Rainbow Whirly Pop Rainbow Whirly Pop
$2.75 to $4.85
Computer Mouse Mint Tin Computer Mouse Mint Tin
$1.75 to $3.25
Sweetheart Mint Tin Sweetheart Mint Tin
$1.65 to $3.09
Jelly Filled Mint
Free Setup
Jelly Filled Mint
$39.00 to $75.00
S'mores Kit Mug Stuffer S'mores Kit Mug Stuffer
$3.99 to $6.35
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Awareness Ribbon
New Lower Price!
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Awareness Ribbon
85¢ to $1.49
Buttermint Candies Buttermint Candies
$39.00 to $69.00
Dum Dums Sucker Dum Dums Sucker
17¢ to 29¢
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 17¢
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 17¢
Individual Gumball Individual Gumball
13¢ to 22¢
S'mores Kit - Fire S'mores Kit - Fire
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Peppermint US Flag Gum 2 Piece Box Peppermint US Flag Gum 2 Piece Box
$295.00 to $459.00 Min qty: 1
Savory Sweets - Roasted Peanuts Savory Sweets - Roasted Peanuts
$1.69 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Snack Treats - Trail Mix Snack Treats - Trail Mix
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Snack Treats - Chocolate Buttons Snack Treats - Chocolate Buttons
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 125
Mini Pouch - English Butter Toffee Mini Pouch - English Butter Toffee
$2.79 to $4.45 Min qty: 48
Snack Bites - Mike and Ike Snack Bites - Mike and Ike
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Gourmet Giveaway - Gingerbread Men
New Item
Gourmet Giveaway - Gingerbread Men
$4.35 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Rectangular Sugar-Free Mint Tin Rectangular Sugar-Free Mint Tin
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 48
Chocolate Gourmet Mint - Color Wrapper
Free Setup
Chocolate Gourmet Mint - Color Wrapper
$45.00 to $82.00 Min qty: 3
Chocolate Mint Cream
Free Setup
Chocolate Mint Cream
$45.00 to $81.00 Min qty: 3
Snack Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish Snack Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Tempting Brownie - Chocolate Chunk Tempting Brownie - Chocolate Chunk
$1.95 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Chocolate Mint - White Shell - Color Wrapper
Free Setup
Chocolate Mint - White Shell - Color Wrapper
$45.00 to $82.00 Min qty: 3
Snack Cups - Mike and Ike Snack Cups - Mike and Ike
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Tasty Treats - Jelly Belly Tasty Treats - Jelly Belly
$1.49 to $2.39 Min qty: 250
Oats & Honey Granola Bar Oats & Honey Granola Bar
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Keepsake Tin - Dark Chocolate Almonds Keepsake Tin - Dark Chocolate Almonds
$10.99 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Bites - Gourmet Jelly Beans Snack Bites - Gourmet Jelly Beans
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Cups - Pistachios Snack Cups - Pistachios
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Cups - Mike and Ike Snack Cups - Mike and Ike
$1.75 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Savory Sweets - Roasted Cashews Savory Sweets - Roasted Cashews
$2.49 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Savory Sweets - Assorted Chocolate Sunflower Seeds Savory Sweets - Assorted Chocolate Sunflower Seeds
$1.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Starlight Mint Tin Starlight Mint Tin
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Tasty Treats - Jumbo Cashews Tasty Treats - Jumbo Cashews
$1.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Bites - Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans Snack Bites - Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flip Flop Mint Tin Flip Flop Mint Tin
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Cups - Mini Jaw Breakers Snack Cups - Mini Jaw Breakers
$1.75 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Individually Wrapped English Butter Toffee - White Wrapper Individually Wrapped English Butter Toffee - White Wrapper
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Treat Cups - Chocolate Mints Treat Cups - Chocolate Mints
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Cups - Almonds Snack Cups - Almonds
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dum Dums Sucker Dum Dums Sucker
17¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Slider Tin - Mike and Ike Slider Tin - Mike and Ike
$2.99 to $4.70 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Candy Cane - Small - 2-1/2" - 3-1/2" Candy Cane - Small - 2-1/2" - 3-1/2"
27¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix Snack Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix
$1.35 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tempting Sweets - Roasted Pistachios Tempting Sweets - Roasted Pistachios
$1.15 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email