Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39213

Fortune Cookie

Prepare the way for a successful sales fortune!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Tan

Selected Color(s): Tan / Clear
Base Color
: Cookie
Trim Color
: Wrapper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 39¢ 32¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.39

Total

195.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fortune Cookie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be the keeper of good fortunes with individually cello-wrapped vanilla-flavored cookies.
  • Ingredients and nutrition information are imprinted on the back of the wrappers.
  • Makes a charming party favor for your themed event or restaurant grand opening!
  • Your price includes the same black straight-line imprint on each fortune paper (up to three lines with 30 characters per line).
  • Change of fortune available for additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 19 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 95%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are a great tool for our prevention outreach. Easily customization and taste good too.

March 2018

Erin from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers were very impressed....Thanks!

August 2017

Don from Wyoming

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Taste and love the customizable fortunes

June 2016

Barb from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we wanted - and tastes great too!

November 2014

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was a huge hit!

June 2013

Joanne from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are very fresh and tasty, not hard like some restaurant cookies. The personalized message was a big hit with event attendees.

May 2013

Debra from Post Falls

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So much fun!! Got these for publicizing an international event and they worked really well.

March 2013

Caitlyn from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very fresh and none came damaged. Great value.

September 2012

Iliana from Coral Gables

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sugar-Free Mint Card - Delivery Truck Sugar-Free Mint Card - Delivery Truck
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Cinnamon Balls Cinnamon Balls
$37.99 to $73.95 Min qty: 3
Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Large Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Large
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
S'mores Kit - Brown Stripe S'mores Kit - Brown Stripe
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Mini Pouch - Twist Wrapped Truffles Mini Pouch - Twist Wrapped Truffles
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 48
Tasty Treats - Sour Patch Kids Tasty Treats - Sour Patch Kids
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $85.00 Min qty: 1
Mini Pouch - English Butter Toffee Mini Pouch - English Butter Toffee
$2.79 to $4.45 Min qty: 48
Snack Bites - Sour Patch Kids Snack Bites - Sour Patch Kids
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Chocolate Treat - 1 oz. - Rectangle Chocolate Treat - 1 oz. - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Tasty Bites - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds Tasty Bites - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 250
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Light Bulb Sugar-Free Mint Card - Light Bulb
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Personalized Chocolate Bites Personalized Chocolate Bites
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 96
Tasty Bites - Chocolate Buttons Tasty Bites - Chocolate Buttons
92¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 250
Top View Tin - Assorted Jelly Beans Top View Tin - Assorted Jelly Beans
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Kind Bar - Fruit & Nut Delight Kind Bar - Fruit & Nut Delight
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 70
Treat Cups - Pistachios Treat Cups - Pistachios
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Custom Pringles Container Custom Pringles Container
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 125
Tasty Treats - Skittles Tasty Treats - Skittles
$1.19 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Treat Cups - Chocolate Mints Treat Cups - Chocolate Mints
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Hershey's Kisses Individual Hershey's Kisses
17¢ to 30¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Individually Wrapped Mentos Individually Wrapped Mentos
8¢ to 12¢ Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - Color Wrapper FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - Color Wrapper
$73.75 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tasty Treats - Reese's Pieces Tasty Treats - Reese's Pieces
$1.25 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pic N' Mint - Translucent Pic N' Mint - Translucent
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Candy Cane - Large - 5-1/2"-6" Candy Cane - Large - 5-1/2"-6"
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Small Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Small
$2.15 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Snack Treats - M&M's Snack Treats - M&M's
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Cups - Chewy Sprees Snack Cups - Chewy Sprees
$1.75 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Candy Coated Sunflower Seeds Candy Coated Sunflower Seeds
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card Sugar-Free Mint Card
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Goody Bag - Chocolate Buttons Goody Bag - Chocolate Buttons
$4.75 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rectangular Sugar-Free Mint Tin Rectangular Sugar-Free Mint Tin
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Treat Cups - Jelly Beans Treat Cups - Jelly Beans
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Buttermints with Stock Wrapper - Thank You Buttermints with Stock Wrapper - Thank You
$37.65 to $94.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Personalized Candy - 1 oz. - Chewy Sprees Personalized Candy - 1 oz. - Chewy Sprees
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans Snack Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat