Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39212-USF

US Flag Stock Soft Keychain

Show your American pride with personalized key tags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Red-White-Blue
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 82¢ 74¢ 72¢ 69¢ 64¢ 55¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.82

Total

410.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

US Flag Stock Soft Keychain

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your company name in hand and in sight.
  • This flag-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal promotional handout for businesses, gift shops, restaurants, national or state parks, pubs, sport teams, national holidays, parades, celebrations and much more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 1-7/8" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a stock American flag design on the front and your one color imprint on the backside, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we ordered.

March 2018

Myrra from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Couldn't be happier with the service!

January 2018

Gail from Graeagle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

December 2017

Sheryl from Binghamton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly what i wanted!

October 2017

Shannon from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT

September 2017

Madison from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's smaller than I originally thought by viewing the picture, but it fits easily into your pocket. We stamped the back with the logo since the tiger is fairly small and it was hard see to the logo on the front. Loved the feel and color.

May 2017

Kodi from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome, and the perfect design for our firm!

April 2017

Rudy from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were exactly like the sketch and we got them early.

April 2017

Janice from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Floating Keychain Floating Keychain
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Curved Metal Keychain Curved Metal Keychain
$1.77 to $2.74 Min qty: 125
Tidy Up Keychain Tidy Up Keychain
77¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent On The Edge Keychain - Translucent
54¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent
Free Setup
Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Awareness Ribbon Keychain Awareness Ribbon Keychain
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
House Keychain House Keychain
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Spinner Keychain – Round Spinner Keychain – Round
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Star Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Star Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain Oval Bottle Opener Keychain
79¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Saddle Keychain Saddle Keychain
42¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 375
Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Shield
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Shield
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Sof-Color Keychain - Tropical Sof-Color Keychain - Tropical
36¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Chrome Key Separator Chrome Key Separator
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Phone Stand Bottle Opener Keychain Phone Stand Bottle Opener Keychain
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Loop Keychain - Nite Glow Loop Keychain - Nite Glow
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
74¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sof-Color Keychain - Tropical Sof-Color Keychain - Tropical
36¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dog Tag Bottle Opener Keychain Dog Tag Bottle Opener Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Denim Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Denim
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.37 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorplay Leather Key Ring Colorplay Leather Key Ring
$2.59 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque
$1.37 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Shape Opener Keychain Bottle Shape Opener Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent
$1.37 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle Beverage Wrench - Rectangle
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflections Rectangle Keychain Reflections Rectangle Keychain
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maven Bottle Opener Keychain Maven Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email