Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-USF

US Flag Stock Soft Keychain

Show your American pride with personalized key tags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Red-White-Blue
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 82¢ 74¢ 72¢ 69¢ 64¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.82

Total

410.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

US Flag Stock Soft Keychain

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your company name in hand and in sight.
  • This flag-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal promotional handout for businesses, gift shops, restaurants, national or state parks, pubs, sport teams, national holidays, parades, celebrations and much more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 1-7/8" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a stock American flag design on the front and your one color imprint on the backside, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Large Rectangle Soft Keychain - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Large Rectangle Soft Keychain - Opaque 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

GREAT

September 2017

Madison from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's smaller than I originally thought by viewing the picture, but it fits easily into your pocket. We stamped the back with the logo since the tiger is fairly small and it was hard see to the logo on the front. Loved the feel and color.

May 2017

Kodi from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome, and the perfect design for our firm!

April 2017

Rudy from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were exactly like the sketch and we got them early.

April 2017

Janice from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with these and look forward to using them for the registration giveaway for our Adult Summer Reading Program.

April 2017

Rachel from Weatherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice - exactly what I had in mind

March 2017

Ken from Kalispell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little keychain for closings. We love them.

February 2017

Brenda from Ruidoso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use these for all of our corporate events. They are affordable and our clients love when we give them their new home keys on them!

September 2016

Brittney from Ormond Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Loop Keychain - Sun Fun
On Sale!
Loop Keychain - Sun Fun
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Camden Metal Keychain - Oval
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Oval
85¢ to $1.35
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25
Flashing Car Keychain Flashing Car Keychain
65¢ to $1.19
Picture Key Holder Picture Key Holder
67¢ to $1.35
Carabiner Bottle Opener
New Item
Carabiner Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.19
Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Valet Key Separator Valet Key Separator
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Oval
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Oval
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
House Keychain House Keychain
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Arena Keychain
Exclusive!
Arena Keychain
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner
75¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Acrylic Keychain - Rectangle Acrylic Keychain - Rectangle
79¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent
Free Setup
Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent
42¢ to 74¢ Min qty: 250
Pull-Apart Keychain Pull-Apart Keychain
95¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
67¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Icon Beverage Wrench - Opaque Icon Beverage Wrench - Opaque
52¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
On Sale!
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
up to 25% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 42¢
Min qty: 300
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain
$1.09 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brush Off Metal Keychain Brush Off Metal Keychain
$1.45 to $2.37 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque On The Edge Keychain - Opaque
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
House Tag Keyholder House Tag Keyholder
$3.15 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saddle Keychain Saddle Keychain
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain Oval Bottle Opener Keychain
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Loop Keychain - Mood
On Sale!
Loop Keychain - Mood
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pull-Apart Keychain Pull-Apart Keychain
95¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Keychain House Keychain
62¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email