Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-USF

US Flag Stock Soft Keychain

Show your American pride with personalized key tags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Red-White-Blue
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 82¢ 74¢ 72¢ 69¢ 64¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.82

Total

410.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

US Flag Stock Soft Keychain

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your company name in hand and in sight.
  • This flag-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal promotional handout for businesses, gift shops, restaurants, national or state parks, pubs, sport teams, national holidays, parades, celebrations and much more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Made in USA!
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 1-7/8" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a stock American flag design on the front and your one color imprint on the backside, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Had as giveaways for business's 95th celebration. Went over great.

June 2017

Maria from Smithville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's smaller than I originally thought by viewing the picture, but it fits easily into your pocket. We stamped the back with the logo since the tiger is fairly small and it was hard see to the logo on the front. Loved the feel and color.

May 2017

Kodi from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome, and the perfect design for our firm!

April 2017

Rudy from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were exactly like the sketch and we got them early.

April 2017

Janice from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with these and look forward to using them for the registration giveaway for our Adult Summer Reading Program.

April 2017

Rachel from Weatherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice - exactly what I had in mind

March 2017

Ken from Kalispell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little keychain for closings. We love them.

February 2017

Brenda from Ruidoso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use these for all of our corporate events. They are affordable and our clients love when we give them their new home keys on them!

September 2016

Brittney from Ormond Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Shield
Item with Free Set-up
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Shield
99¢ to $1.59
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69
Star Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Item with Free Set-up
Star Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Expedition Keychain Expedition Keychain
$1.15 to $1.99
Saturn Keychain Saturn Keychain
$2.15 to $3.55
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
Item with Free Set-up
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
85¢ to $1.35
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69
Picture Key Holder Picture Key Holder
67¢ to $1.35
Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Sale Item
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
up to 25% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 42¢
Min qty: 300
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
69¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Two-Tone Brass Keychain Two-Tone Brass Keychain
$9.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 40
Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Fabrizio Keychain Fabrizio Keychain
$2.55 to $4.14 Min qty: 75
Phone Stand Bottle Opener Keychain Phone Stand Bottle Opener Keychain
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Acrylic Keychain - Oval Acrylic Keychain - Oval
89¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Awareness Ribbon Keychain Awareness Ribbon Keychain
47¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
Item with Free Set-up
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Arena Keychain
4imprint Exclusive Item
Arena Keychain
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Dalton Split Keychain Dalton Split Keychain
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Guitar Bottle Opener Guitar Bottle Opener
59¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Round Perspective Keychain - Round
$1.49 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Translucent Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Translucent
29¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Floating Keychain Floating Keychain
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tidy Up Keychain Tidy Up Keychain
77¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
Sale Item
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Showoff Metal Keychain Showoff Metal Keychain
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain
Sale Item
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain
up to 15% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Claremont Bottle Opener Keychain Claremont Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email