Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-STS-T

Standard Shape Soft Keychain - Translucent

Keep your standards high with custom logo key fobs!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Shape Soft Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This translucent tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • This key tag is an ideal handout for any business, universities, hotels, hospitals, sport teams, clubs and many more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 1-3/8" x 2-1/8" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the key tag, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It's smaller than I originally thought by viewing the picture, but it fits easily into your pocket. We stamped the back with the logo since the tiger is fairly small and it was hard see to the logo on the front. Loved the feel and color.

May 2017

Kodi from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome, and the perfect design for our firm!

April 2017

Rudy from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were exactly like the sketch and we got them early.

April 2017

Janice from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with these and look forward to using them for the registration giveaway for our Adult Summer Reading Program.

April 2017

Rachel from Weatherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice - exactly what I had in mind

March 2017

Ken from Kalispell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little keychain for closings. We love them.

February 2017

Brenda from Ruidoso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use these for all of our corporate events. They are affordable and our clients love when we give them their new home keys on them!

September 2016

Brittney from Ormond Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE THEM!

September 2016

Kira from Spartanburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sof-Loop Keychain - Opaque
Free Setup
Sof-Loop Keychain - Opaque
42¢ to 74¢ Min qty: 250
Sof-Color Keychain - Full Color Sof-Color Keychain - Full Color
35¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 250
Squishy Keychain - Baseball Squishy Keychain - Baseball
64¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 250
House Keychain House Keychain
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Awareness Ribbon Keychain Awareness Ribbon Keychain
47¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
66¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Fabrizio Tab Keychain Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Brush Off Metal Keychain Brush Off Metal Keychain
$1.45 to $2.37 Min qty: 100
Matte Metal Keychain - Circle Matte Metal Keychain - Circle
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Showoff Metal Keychain Showoff Metal Keychain
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Double Trouble Billboard Keychain Double Trouble Billboard Keychain
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Camden Metal Keychain - Rectangle
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Rectangle
85¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Beverage Wrench
On Sale!
Beverage Wrench
up to 17% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Min qty: 250
Perspective Keychain - Round Perspective Keychain - Round
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.37 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bendeez Keychain Bendeez Keychain
$1.19 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brush Off Metal Keychain Brush Off Metal Keychain
$1.45 to $2.37 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Round Perspective Keychain - Round
$1.49 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
66¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Floating Keychain Floating Keychain
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Loop Keychain - Mood Loop Keychain - Mood
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
66¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Keychain House Keychain
62¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain
$1.09 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dalton Split Keychain Dalton Split Keychain
$2.95 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
On Sale!
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email