Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-STS-T

Standard Shape Soft Keychain - Translucent

Keep your standards high with custom logo key fobs!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Shape Soft Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This translucent tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • This key tag is an ideal handout for any business, universities, hotels, hospitals, sport teams, clubs and many more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 1-3/8" x 2-1/8" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the key tag, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very durable

April 2017

Lauren from Archbold

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice promotional item for very little cost

August 2014

Beverly from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the design

July 2014

Dixie from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for!

July 2014

Sarah from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I loved these key tags. They were a big hit at our street fair. It was a great promotional item because our organization is "residence life/ housing" for a university so we manage keys and and we provide homes to students. The product even come in our school color.

September 2013

Justin from Buies Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Received the item. Some items received of when shipped. This item received noticed it was received only after sent an email to find out status (over-night delivery).

June 2012

Justin from Martinsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great!

May 2012

Christy from Angier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quick delivery, colors were off just a bit.

February 2011

Kari from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Two-Tone Brass Keychain Two-Tone Brass Keychain
$9.25 to $15.19
Camden Metal Keychain - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Camden Metal Keychain - Rectangle
85¢ to $1.35
Mini Fan Keychain Mini Fan Keychain
$1.45 to $2.39
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Camden Metal Keychain - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Camden Metal Keychain - Round
85¢ to $1.35
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Expedition Keychain Expedition Keychain
$1.15 to $1.99
Guitar Bottle Opener Guitar Bottle Opener
59¢ to 95¢
Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Sof-Color Keychain - Colors Sof-Color Keychain - Colors
35¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 250
Perspective Keychain - Square Perspective Keychain - Square
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Loop Keychain - Mood Loop Keychain - Mood
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Color Edge Metal Keychain Color Edge Metal Keychain
$2.07 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Navigating Carabiner Navigating Carabiner
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
Lowered Price Item
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
Item with Free Set-up
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Two-Tone Brass Keychain Two-Tone Brass Keychain
$9.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 40
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Metal Whistle Keychain Metal Whistle Keychain
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Camden Metal Keychain - Oval
Item with Free Set-up
Camden Metal Keychain - Oval
85¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Mini Multi Function Keychain Mini Multi Function Keychain
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Guitar Bottle Opener Guitar Bottle Opener
59¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Icon Beverage Wrench - Opaque Icon Beverage Wrench - Opaque
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Translucent Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Translucent
29¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matte Metal Keychain - Oval Matte Metal Keychain - Oval
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cali Wrist Keychain Cali Wrist Keychain
89¢ to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
Lowered Price Item
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Valet Key Separator Valet Key Separator
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email