Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-STS-S

Standard Shape Soft Keychain - Opaque

Set a high standard with these custom shaped key tags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Opaque Gray
Opaque Gray
Opaque Blue
Opaque Blue
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Cream
Opaque Cream
Opaque Teal
Opaque Teal
Opaque Green
Opaque Green
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Opaque Sof-Pink
Opaque Sof-Pink
Selected Color(s): Opaque White
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Shape Soft Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy custom keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This unique key tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • This promotional key tag is an ideal handout for any business, universities, hotels, hospitals, sport teams, clubs and many more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 1-3/8" x 2-1/8" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the key tag, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Had as giveaways for business's 95th celebration. Went over great.

June 2017

Maria from Smithville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's smaller than I originally thought by viewing the picture, but it fits easily into your pocket. We stamped the back with the logo since the tiger is fairly small and it was hard see to the logo on the front. Loved the feel and color.

May 2017

Kodi from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome, and the perfect design for our firm!

April 2017

Rudy from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were exactly like the sketch and we got them early.

April 2017

Janice from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with these and look forward to using them for the registration giveaway for our Adult Summer Reading Program.

April 2017

Rachel from Weatherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice - exactly what I had in mind

March 2017

Ken from Kalispell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little keychain for closings. We love them.

February 2017

Brenda from Ruidoso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use these for all of our corporate events. They are affordable and our clients love when we give them their new home keys on them!

September 2016

Brittney from Ormond Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Saddle Keychain Saddle Keychain
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 375
Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Star Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Item with Free Set-up
Star Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Tidy Up Keychain Tidy Up Keychain
77¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Two-Tone Brass Keychain Two-Tone Brass Keychain
$9.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 40
Arched Bottle Opener Arched Bottle Opener
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Saddler Loop Keychain
New Item
Saddler Loop Keychain
$2.99 to $7.19 Min qty: 50
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
New Item
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
New Item
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Curved Metal Keychain Curved Metal Keychain
$1.77 to $2.74 Min qty: 125
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Sale Item
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
up to 25% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 42¢
Min qty: 300
Squishy Keychain - Baseball Squishy Keychain - Baseball
64¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 250
Magnifier Stylus Pen Keychain Magnifier Stylus Pen Keychain
85¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Carry Along Carabiner Bottle Opener Carry Along Carabiner Bottle Opener
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Shield
Item with Free Set-up
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Shield
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Dalton Split Keychain Dalton Split Keychain
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
59¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener
54¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflections Rectangle Keychain Reflections Rectangle Keychain
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain Oval Bottle Opener Keychain
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent On The Edge Keychain - Translucent
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squishy Keychain - Basketball Squishy Keychain - Basketball
64¢ to $1.12 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Valet Key Separator Valet Key Separator
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Translucent Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Translucent
29¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email