Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#39212-RD-FC

Round Soft Key Tag - Full Color

Set a high standard with these custom shaped key tags!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Round Soft Key Tag - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Opaque White. 
Selected Color    Opaque White
: Key Tag    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Key Tag
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 344 ratings

Book Soft Key Tag - Translucent
Rachel from Weatherford April 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very happy with these and look forward to using them for the registration giveaway for our Adult Summer Reading Program.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lauren from Archbold
April 2017
Very durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Kalispell
March 2017
Very nice - exactly what I had in mind
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Ruidoso
February 2017
Perfect little keychain for closings. We love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittney from Ormond Beach
September 2016
We use these for all of our corporate events. They are affordable and our clients love when we give them their new home keys on them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kira from Spartanburg
September 2016
LOVE THEM!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Tarpon Springs
September 2016
Great item. Sturdy and also adorable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angel from Omaha
September 2016
Great! Love that there is the option to print on both sides. Good Material. Logos stand out well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Layla from Boulder Creek
August 2016
Imprint area is small
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Kingsport
August 2016
Very bright vivid orange. Writing was clear and came out looking great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Pagosa Springs
July 2016
Just what we ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Charleston
May 2016
The key tags are sticky when new and deteriorate after a year or 2. They get greasy/oily.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nik from Wasilla
May 2016
These keytags are top notch! We got red with white text and I was surprised how well the text is holding up! Have had it for a year now and the white print has almost no wear on it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kenneth from Winchester
April 2016
Exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Rochester
April 2016
Many of the tags were printed crooked. Usable for what we needed but they were not printed straight on the tag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jay from Waterbury
March 2016
well made. good colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Chicago
February 2016
Looks very sharp and the printing came out nice and clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordan from Shreveport
February 2016
Love you guys!
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlene from Mount Vernon
December 2015
The photograph we submitted was rendered better than I anticipated and the keychain is really durable. So glad that this is the product I ordered!
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Mankato
November 2015
Excellent quality and customer service. Reasonable price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from Jasper
November 2015
Our school bus drivers loved these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 190 customer reviews for the round soft key tag - full color