Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-PT-T

Pennant Soft Keychain - Translucent

Break out the fanfare with this personalized key tag pennant!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pennant Soft Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This pennant-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal handout for pep rallies, company-sponsored sporting events, college orientations and more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 7/8" x 2-3/4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the same side as the stock imprint, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very durable

April 2017

Lauren from Archbold

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice promotional item for very little cost

August 2014

Beverly from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the design

July 2014

Dixie from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for!

July 2014

Sarah from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I loved these key tags. They were a big hit at our street fair. It was a great promotional item because our organization is "residence life/ housing" for a university so we manage keys and and we provide homes to students. The product even come in our school color.

September 2013

Justin from Buies Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Received the item. Some items received of when shipped. This item received noticed it was received only after sent an email to find out status (over-night delivery).

June 2012

Justin from Martinsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great!

May 2012

Christy from Angier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quick delivery, colors were off just a bit.

February 2011

Kari from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Reusable Promoband - Basketball
New Item
Reusable Promoband - Basketball
55¢ to $1.15
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Doctor Visit
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Doctor Visit
45¢ to $1.49
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49
Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice
New Item
Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice
55¢ to $1.15
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
15¢ to $1.19
Poly Blend Golf Towel Poly Blend Golf Towel
$1.39 to $2.65
Glow Wand Glow Wand
99¢ to $1.95
Cheer Banner Cheer Banner
85¢ to $2.49
Modern Stadium Seat Modern Stadium Seat
$29.25 to $43.25
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19
Plush Terry Sport Wristband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Wristband
$2.79 to $4.15
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
17¢ to 47¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
14¢ to 19¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4"
15¢ to 45¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1" Tyvek Wristband - 1"
10¢ to 37¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
25¢ to 59¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
16¢ to 37¢
Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3"
18¢ to 55¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢
Mood Bracelet Mood Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Flashing USA Flag Pin Flashing USA Flag Pin
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Foam Cheer Noodle - 20" Foam Cheer Noodle - 20"
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Foam Torch Waver Foam Torch Waver
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Sport Ball Towel - Volleyball Sport Ball Towel - Volleyball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
On Sale!
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
up to 24% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 150
Reflective Armband - Small Reflective Armband - Small
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll
$99.00 to $565.00 Min qty: 1
Non-Woven Stadium Mat Non-Woven Stadium Mat
$1.49 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Reflective Slap-Wrap Band Combo Reflective Slap-Wrap Band Combo
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Steel Frame Stadium Chair Steel Frame Stadium Chair
$19.50 to $30.99 Min qty: 24
Foam Championship Ring Hand Foam Championship Ring Hand
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Pennant 5" x 12" - White Pennant 5" x 12" - White
55¢ to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Paracord Bracelet - Two Tone Paracord Bracelet - Two Tone
$1.09 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Neon LED Necklace - Heart Neon LED Necklace - Heart
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Promoband - Flames
New Item
Reusable Promoband - Flames
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Horse Neon LED Necklace - Horse
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing Fedora Flashing Fedora
$4.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor
$1.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hair Color Chalk Hair Color Chalk
$1.39 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Smiley Faces
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Smiley Faces
16¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Plastic Football - 6" Mini Plastic Football - 6"
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Mustache Neon LED Necklace - Mustache
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
6" Glow Stick 6" Glow Stick
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silicone Twist Bracelet Silicone Twist Bracelet
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel Poly Blend Golf Towel
$1.39 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Locking Promoband - Golf
New Item
Locking Promoband - Golf
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Oval Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Oval
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Locking Promoband - Grapes
New Item
Locking Promoband - Grapes
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email