Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-PT-T

Pennant Soft Keychain - Translucent

Break out the fanfare with this personalized key tag pennant!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pennant Soft Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This pennant-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal handout for pep rallies, company-sponsored sporting events, college orientations and more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 7/8" x 2-3/4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the same side as the stock imprint, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very durable

April 2017

Lauren from Archbold

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice promotional item for very little cost

August 2014

Beverly from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the design

July 2014

Dixie from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for!

July 2014

Sarah from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I loved these key tags. They were a big hit at our street fair. It was a great promotional item because our organization is "residence life/ housing" for a university so we manage keys and and we provide homes to students. The product even come in our school color.

September 2013

Justin from Buies Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Received the item. Some items received of when shipped. This item received noticed it was received only after sent an email to find out status (over-night delivery).

June 2012

Justin from Martinsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great!

May 2012

Christy from Angier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quick delivery, colors were off just a bit.

February 2011

Kari from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flashing Shamrock Pin Flashing Shamrock Pin
$1.65 to $2.89
Pennant 5" x 12" - White
Free Setup
Pennant 5" x 12" - White
57¢ to $2.46
Foam Concert Hand Foam Concert Hand
$1.39 to $2.35
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Wow Words
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Wow Words
45¢ to $1.49
Neon LED Necklace - Pig Neon LED Necklace - Pig
$2.69 to $4.35
Rally Bandana - 22" x 22" - USA Made
Free Setup
Rally Bandana - 22" x 22" - USA Made
$1.49 to $4.15
Steel Frame Stadium Chair Steel Frame Stadium Chair
$19.50 to $30.99
Stadium Seat Stadium Seat
$8.89 to $14.25
Soccer Playing Cards
On Sale!
Soccer Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Silicone Slap Bracelet Silicone Slap Bracelet
$1.45 to $2.45
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
On Sale!
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
up to 25% off! normally as low as 4¢
now as low as 3¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
On Sale!
Round Button - 2-1/4"
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
15¢ to 19¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
Free Setup
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
10¢ to 39¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
17¢ to 47¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
Free Setup
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
8¢ to 19¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Repositionable Sticker Sign - Helmet Repositionable Sticker Sign - Helmet
99¢ to $3.59 Min qty: 125
Light-Up Slotted Glasses - Multicolor Light-Up Slotted Glasses - Multicolor
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
LED Noodle Headband - Red, White & Blue LED Noodle Headband - Red, White & Blue
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
22¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Neon LED Necklace - Horse Neon LED Necklace - Horse
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Spirit Fingerz Spirit Fingerz
$10.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Foam Frog Pop Up Visor Foam Frog Pop Up Visor
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Printed Silicone Wristband Printed Silicone Wristband
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Stadium Cushion with Handle - Circle Stadium Cushion with Handle - Circle
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Chameleon Flashing Bracelet Chameleon Flashing Bracelet
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Doctor Visit
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Doctor Visit
45¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Bandana Pep Rag
Free Setup
Bandana Pep Rag
$1.45 to $3.65 Min qty: 144
Head Shaker - Sport Shirt Head Shaker - Sport Shirt
$1.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 10 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 10 Tabs
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Sport Ball Towel - Hockey Puck Sport Ball Towel - Hockey Puck
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Pixel Frame Glasses Pixel Frame Glasses
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Neon LED Necklace - Oval Neon LED Necklace - Oval
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4" Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4"
27¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2"
16¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tattoo Sheet With Tear Off Header - 3" x 4" Tattoo Sheet With Tear Off Header - 3" x 4"
17¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
16¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
On Sale!
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
up to 25% off! normally as low as 4¢
now as low as 3¢
Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Police Whistle Police Whistle
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nite Glow Bracelet Nite Glow Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Wow Words
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Wow Words
45¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Rectangle Neon LED Necklace - Rectangle
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tattoo Sticker - Square - 1-1/2" Tattoo Sticker - Square - 1-1/2"
9¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tagnets Ribbon Magnetic Tags Tagnets Ribbon Magnetic Tags
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras
$2.69 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Megaphone - Round - 10" - White Megaphone - Round - 10" - White
30¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oversized Rally Towel Oversized Rally Towel
$1.49 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Wow Words
Exclusive!
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Wow Words
21¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Megaphone - Square - 9" - Colors Megaphone - Square - 9" - Colors
29¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email