Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39212-PT-T

Pennant Soft Keychain - Translucent

Break out the fanfare with this personalized key tag pennant!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.67

Total

335.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pennant Soft Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This pennant-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal handout for pep rallies, company-sponsored sporting events, college orientations and more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 7/8" x 2-3/4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the same side as the stock imprint, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone liked the keychain

January 2018

Stuart from El Dorado

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very durable

April 2017

Lauren from Archbold

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice promotional item for very little cost

August 2014

Beverly from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love the design

July 2014

Dixie from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for!

July 2014

Sarah from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I loved these key tags. They were a big hit at our street fair. It was a great promotional item because our organization is "residence life/ housing" for a university so we manage keys and and we provide homes to students. The product even come in our school color.

September 2013

Justin from Buies Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Received the item. Some items received of when shipped. This item received noticed it was received only after sent an email to find out status (over-night delivery).

June 2012

Justin from Martinsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great!

May 2012

Christy from Angier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
On Sale!
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
up to 25% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 42¢
Min qty: 300
Mini Multi Function Keychain Mini Multi Function Keychain
75¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 175
Spinner Keychain – Rectangle Spinner Keychain – Rectangle
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent
Free Setup
Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Photo Frame Metal Keyring Photo Frame Metal Keyring
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Arena Keychain
Exclusive!
Arena Keychain
37¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 250
Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Opaque Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Opaque
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
House Keychain House Keychain
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Executive Leatherette Keychain Executive Leatherette Keychain
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Acrylic Keychain - Oval Acrylic Keychain - Oval
89¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
On Sale!
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 300
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Colorplay Dual Keychain Colorplay Dual Keychain
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Chrome Key Separator Chrome Key Separator
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trigger Separating Keychain Trigger Separating Keychain
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Loop Keychain - Mood Loop Keychain - Mood
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle Beverage Wrench - Rectangle
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arched Bottle Opener Arched Bottle Opener
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tidy Up Keychain Tidy Up Keychain
77¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Opaque Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Opaque
29¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Squishy Keychain - Basketball Squishy Keychain - Basketball
64¢ to $1.12 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email