Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-PT-T

Pennant Soft Keychain - Translucent

Break out the fanfare with this personalized key tag pennant!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pennant Soft Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This pennant-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal handout for pep rallies, company-sponsored sporting events, college orientations and more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 7/8" x 2-3/4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the same side as the stock imprint, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Large Rectangle Soft Keychain - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Large Rectangle Soft Keychain - Opaque 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The key tags are sticky when new and deteriorate after a year or 2. They get greasy/oily.

May 2016

Leslie from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Many of the tags were printed crooked. Usable for what we needed but they were not printed straight on the tag.

April 2016

Peter from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Be aware that the rubber is not very thick.

September 2015

Carole from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Perfect!

January 2015

Tom from Pittsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Every one loved this item, however, the plastic connecter piece is not very sturdy. One of the rings became unattached.

October 2013

Shirlene from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The colors that we wanted were printed wrong on the keychains. Other than that we were happy with them!

May 2008

Amber from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ours was printed corect on one side and upside down on the other. Plus the colors description was totaly off. It said that the bace color was opaque yellow and it is just solid yellow.

November 2006

Cindy from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4"
15¢ to 45¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
14¢ to 19¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
25¢ to 59¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
8¢ to 19¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
10¢ to 37¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢
Custom Silicone Bracelet - Low Qty Custom Silicone Bracelet - Low Qty
92¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Pennant 9" x 24" - White
New Lower Price!
Pennant 9" x 24" - White
99¢ to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Soccer Playing Cards
On Sale!
Soccer Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Megaphone - Round - 10" - White Megaphone - Round - 10" - White
30¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
$75.00 to $155.00 Min qty: 1
Foam Torch Waver Foam Torch Waver
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Martini Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Martini
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Sound Activated LED Party Shades Sound Activated LED Party Shades
$2.75 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Sport Ball Towel - Football Sport Ball Towel - Football
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Reflective Wristag Wristlet Band Reflective Wristag Wristlet Band
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Hand Fan - Number 1 Hand Fan - Number 1
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18" Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18"
$5.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Paracord Bracelet - Two Tone Paracord Bracelet - Two Tone
$1.09 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Hair Color Chalk Hair Color Chalk
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Light-Up Crown Glasses Light-Up Crown Glasses
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
6" Glow Stick 6" Glow Stick
85¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Light-Up Crown Glasses Light-Up Crown Glasses
$3.75 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing Fedora Flashing Fedora
$4.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Martini Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Martini
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Doctor Visit
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Doctor Visit
15¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Football Clapper Football Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pine Tree Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pine Tree
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shaped Plastic Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color Shaped Plastic Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
LED Noodle Headband LED Noodle Headband
$2.69 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 3" Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 3"
8¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball
$2.49 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Armband - Small Reflective Armband - Small
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Slap Bracelet - 9-3/4" x 1-1/8" Reflective Slap Bracelet - 9-3/4" x 1-1/8"
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor
$1.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
15¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email