Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39212-PT-S

Pennant Soft Keychain - Opaque

Get the crowds cheering with imprinted key rings!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Cream
Cream
Sof-Pink
Sof-Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.67

Total

335.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pennant Soft Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This pennant-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal handout for tradeshows, company-sponsored sporting events, college orientations and more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 7/8" x 2-3/4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the same side as the stock imprint, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we ordered.

March 2018

Myrra from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Couldn't be happier with the service!

January 2018

Gail from Graeagle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

December 2017

Sheryl from Binghamton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly what i wanted!

October 2017

Shannon from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT

September 2017

Madison from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's smaller than I originally thought by viewing the picture, but it fits easily into your pocket. We stamped the back with the logo since the tiger is fairly small and it was hard see to the logo on the front. Loved the feel and color.

May 2017

Kodi from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome, and the perfect design for our firm!

April 2017

Rudy from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were exactly like the sketch and we got them early.

April 2017

Janice from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Round Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Round Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Crew Aluminum Keychain Crew Aluminum Keychain
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Acrylic Keychain - Oval Acrylic Keychain - Oval
89¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 75
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Trigger Separating Keychain Trigger Separating Keychain
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Carabiner Keychain Carabiner Keychain
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Trouble Billboard Keychain Double Trouble Billboard Keychain
$1.75 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wrist Lanyard Keychain Wrist Lanyard Keychain
45¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylus and Clean Keychain Stylus and Clean Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Valet Key Separator Valet Key Separator
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
74¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
69¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Navigating Carabiner Navigating Carabiner
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Icon Beverage Wrench - Opaque Icon Beverage Wrench - Opaque
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular Soft Keychain - Rectangular
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Picture Key Holder Picture Key Holder
67¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat