Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-PT-S

Pennant Soft Keychain - Opaque

Get the crowds cheering with imprinted key rings!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Cream
Cream
Sof-Pink
Sof-Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pennant Soft Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This pennant-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal handout for tradeshows, company-sponsored sporting events, college orientations and more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 7/8" x 2-3/4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the same side as the stock imprint, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very durable

April 2017

Lauren from Archbold

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice promotional item for very little cost

August 2014

Beverly from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the design

July 2014

Dixie from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for!

July 2014

Sarah from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I loved these key tags. They were a big hit at our street fair. It was a great promotional item because our organization is "residence life/ housing" for a university so we manage keys and and we provide homes to students. The product even come in our school color.

September 2013

Justin from Buies Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Received the item. Some items received of when shipped. This item received noticed it was received only after sent an email to find out status (over-night delivery).

June 2012

Justin from Martinsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great!

May 2012

Christy from Angier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quick delivery, colors were off just a bit.

February 2011

Kari from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Sof-Color Keychain - Tropical Sof-Color Keychain - Tropical
35¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 250
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Spinner Keychain – Rectangle Spinner Keychain – Rectangle
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Beverage Wrench
On Sale!
Beverage Wrench
up to 17% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Min qty: 250
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Bendeez Keychain Bendeez Keychain
$1.19 to $1.89 Min qty: 300
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33 Min qty: 150
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Oval
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Oval
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Colorplay Leather Key Ring Colorplay Leather Key Ring
$2.59 to $4.45 Min qty: 100
Loop Keychain - Sun Fun Loop Keychain - Sun Fun
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Sof-Color Keychain - Dots Sof-Color Keychain - Dots
35¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 250
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Trigger Separating Keychain Trigger Separating Keychain
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Temperature Keychain Temperature Keychain
52¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Round Perspective Keychain - Round
$1.49 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Tag Keyholder House Tag Keyholder
$3.15 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Showoff Metal Keychain Showoff Metal Keychain
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Navigating Carabiner Navigating Carabiner
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
66¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus and Clean Keychain Stylus and Clean Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain
$1.09 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Round
Free Setup
Beverage Wrench - Round
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email