Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39212-PT-S

Pennant Soft Keychain - Opaque

Get the crowds cheering with imprinted key rings!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Cream
Cream
Sof-Pink
Sof-Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.67

Total

335.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pennant Soft Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This pennant-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal handout for tradeshows, company-sponsored sporting events, college orientations and more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 7/8" x 2-3/4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the same side as the stock imprint, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone liked the keychain

January 2018

Stuart from El Dorado

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very durable

April 2017

Lauren from Archbold

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice promotional item for very little cost

August 2014

Beverly from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love the design

July 2014

Dixie from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for!

July 2014

Sarah from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I loved these key tags. They were a big hit at our street fair. It was a great promotional item because our organization is "residence life/ housing" for a university so we manage keys and and we provide homes to students. The product even come in our school color.

September 2013

Justin from Buies Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Received the item. Some items received of when shipped. This item received noticed it was received only after sent an email to find out status (over-night delivery).

June 2012

Justin from Martinsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great!

May 2012

Christy from Angier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Geneva Keychain Geneva Keychain
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Flat Top Bottle Opener Keychain Flat Top Bottle Opener Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Beverage Wrench - Round Beverage Wrench - Round
47¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Saddler Loop Keychain Saddler Loop Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
85¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Camden Metal Keychain - Round
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Round
85¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Spinner Keychain – Round Spinner Keychain – Round
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Tidy Up Keychain Tidy Up Keychain
77¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Two-Tone Brass Keychain Two-Tone Brass Keychain
$9.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 40
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
69¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Wrist Lanyard Keychain Wrist Lanyard Keychain
45¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Reflective Safety Vest Keychain Reflective Safety Vest Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Loop Keychain - Mood Loop Keychain - Mood
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Matte Metal Keychain - Oval Matte Metal Keychain - Oval
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylus and Clean Keychain Stylus and Clean Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain
$1.25 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical
Free Setup
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
New Lower Price!
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Executive Leatherette Keychain Executive Leatherette Keychain
$1.09 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dog Tag Bottle Opener Keychain Dog Tag Bottle Opener Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner
75¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain Oval Bottle Opener Keychain
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trigger Separating Keychain Trigger Separating Keychain
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Highland Double Keychain Highland Double Keychain
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carabiner Keychain Carabiner Keychain
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Suedeish Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Suedeish
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Arched Bottle Opener Arched Bottle Opener
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Heathered Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Heathered
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email