Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39212-NO-S

Number One Soft Keychain - Opaque

This shaped logo key tag will show your customers who's the best!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Opaque Gray
Opaque Gray
Opaque Blue
Opaque Blue
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Cream
Opaque Cream
Opaque Teal
Opaque Teal
Opaque Green
Opaque Green
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Opaque Sof-Pink
Opaque Sof-Pink
Selected Color(s): Opaque White
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Number One Soft Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This #1-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • Great for any occasion: businesses, academic competitions, promotions at work, universities, sporting events, graduations, a variety of celebrations and much more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 1-1/2" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the key tag, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Couldn't be happier with the service!

January 2018

Gail from Graeagle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

December 2017

Sheryl from Binghamton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly what i wanted!

October 2017

Shannon from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT

September 2017

Madison from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's smaller than I originally thought by viewing the picture, but it fits easily into your pocket. We stamped the back with the logo since the tiger is fairly small and it was hard see to the logo on the front. Loved the feel and color.

May 2017

Kodi from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome, and the perfect design for our firm!

April 2017

Rudy from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were exactly like the sketch and we got them early.

April 2017

Janice from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with these and look forward to using them for the registration giveaway for our Adult Summer Reading Program.

April 2017

Rachel from Weatherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Opaque Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Opaque
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Metal Whistle Keychain Metal Whistle Keychain
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
Perspective Keychain - Round Perspective Keychain - Round
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Trigger Separating Keychain Trigger Separating Keychain
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Loop Keychain - Mood Loop Keychain - Mood
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Carabiner Keychain
On Sale!
Carabiner Keychain
up to 11% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Min qty: 250
Modena Key Keeper Modena Key Keeper
$2.89 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Maven Bottle Opener Keychain Maven Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Camden Metal Keychain - Round
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Round
85¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Cali Wrist Keychain Cali Wrist Keychain
89¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Chrome Key Separator Chrome Key Separator
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carabiner Lock Keychain Carabiner Lock Keychain
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener
54¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain Oval Bottle Opener Keychain
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carabiner Lock Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Lock Keychain - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Round Perspective Keychain - Round
$1.49 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - Full Color The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench Beverage Wrench
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saturn Keychain Saturn Keychain
$2.15 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email