Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-NO-S

Number One Soft Keychain - Opaque

This shaped logo key tag will show your customers who's the best!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Opaque Gray
Opaque Gray
Opaque Blue
Opaque Blue
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Cream
Opaque Cream
Opaque Teal
Opaque Teal
Opaque Green
Opaque Green
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Opaque Sof-Pink
Opaque Sof-Pink
Selected Color(s): Opaque White
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Number One Soft Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This #1-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • Great for any occasion: businesses, academic competitions, promotions at work, universities, sporting events, graduations, a variety of celebrations and much more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 1-1/2" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the key tag, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very durable

April 2017

Lauren from Archbold

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice promotional item for very little cost

August 2014

Beverly from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the design

July 2014

Dixie from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for!

July 2014

Sarah from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I loved these key tags. They were a big hit at our street fair. It was a great promotional item because our organization is "residence life/ housing" for a university so we manage keys and and we provide homes to students. The product even come in our school color.

September 2013

Justin from Buies Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Received the item. Some items received of when shipped. This item received noticed it was received only after sent an email to find out status (over-night delivery).

June 2012

Justin from Martinsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great!

May 2012

Christy from Angier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quick delivery, colors were off just a bit.

February 2011

Kari from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Temperature Keychain Temperature Keychain
52¢ to 99¢
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.59
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
69¢ to 97¢
Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25
Pull-Apart Keychain Pull-Apart Keychain
95¢ to $1.95
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Mini Fan Keychain Mini Fan Keychain
$1.45 to $2.39
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.29
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49
Spinner Keychain – Rectangle Spinner Keychain – Rectangle
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Photo Frame Metal Keyring Photo Frame Metal Keyring
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Sof-Color Keychain - Dots Sof-Color Keychain - Dots
35¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 250
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
66¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.37 Min qty: 100
Claremont Bottle Opener Keychain Claremont Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Two-Tone Brass Keychain Two-Tone Brass Keychain
$9.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 40
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33 Min qty: 150
Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Arena Keychain
4imprint Exclusive Item
Arena Keychain
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Sale Item
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
up to 25% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 42¢
Min qty: 300
Color Edge Metal Keychain Color Edge Metal Keychain
$2.07 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner
75¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Item with Free Set-up
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Mini Fan Keychain Mini Fan Keychain
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Edge Metal Keychain Color Edge Metal Keychain
$2.07 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - Full Color The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent On The Edge Keychain - Translucent
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain
$1.09 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cali Wrist Keychain Cali Wrist Keychain
89¢ to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
Sale Item
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor
65¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arched Bottle Opener Arched Bottle Opener
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturn Keychain Saturn Keychain
$2.15 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Squishy Keychain - Hockey Puck Squishy Keychain - Hockey Puck
64¢ to $1.12 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
Sale Item
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 56¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email