Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39212-NO-S

Number One Soft Keychain - Opaque

This shaped logo key tag will show your customers who's the best!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Opaque Gray
Opaque Gray
Opaque Blue
Opaque Blue
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Cream
Opaque Cream
Opaque Teal
Opaque Teal
Opaque Green
Opaque Green
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Opaque Sof-Pink
Opaque Sof-Pink
Selected Color(s): Opaque White
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.67

Total

335.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Number One Soft Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This #1-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • Great for any occasion: businesses, academic competitions, promotions at work, universities, sporting events, graduations, a variety of celebrations and much more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 1-1/2" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the key tag, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The key tags are sticky when new and deteriorate after a year or 2. They get greasy/oily.

May 2016

Leslie from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Many of the tags were printed crooked. Usable for what we needed but they were not printed straight on the tag.

April 2016

Peter from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Be aware that the rubber is not very thick.

September 2015

Carole from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Perfect!

January 2015

Tom from Pittsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Every one loved this item, however, the plastic connecter piece is not very sturdy. One of the rings became unattached.

October 2013

Shirlene from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The colors that we wanted were printed wrong on the keychains. Other than that we were happy with them!

May 2008

Amber from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Ours was printed corect on one side and upside down on the other. Plus the colors description was totaly off. It said that the bace color was opaque yellow and it is just solid yellow.

November 2006

Cindy from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Chrome Key Separator Chrome Key Separator
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Crew Aluminum Keychain Crew Aluminum Keychain
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Rectangle
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Acrylic Keychain - Oval Acrylic Keychain - Oval
89¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Highland Double Keychain Highland Double Keychain
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Sof-Color Keychain - Tropical Sof-Color Keychain - Tropical
36¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Loop Keychain - Nite Glow Loop Keychain - Nite Glow
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Pull-Apart Keychain Pull-Apart Keychain
95¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Crew Aluminum Keychain Crew Aluminum Keychain
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guitar Bottle Opener Guitar Bottle Opener
59¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain
99¢ to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Trouble Billboard Keychain Double Trouble Billboard Keychain
$1.75 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chesterton Keychain Chesterton Keychain
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner
75¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Top Bottle Opener Keychain Flat Top Bottle Opener Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat