Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-HT-T

Heart Soft Keychain - Translucent

Win them over, heart and soul with this personalized heart shaped key tag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Heart Soft Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This heart-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal promotion for National Heart Month, company wellness programs, healthcare facilities, dating services, honeymoon destinations and more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 2" x 2" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the key tag , in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

exactly what i wanted!

October 2017

Shannon from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT

September 2017

Madison from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's smaller than I originally thought by viewing the picture, but it fits easily into your pocket. We stamped the back with the logo since the tiger is fairly small and it was hard see to the logo on the front. Loved the feel and color.

May 2017

Kodi from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome, and the perfect design for our firm!

April 2017

Rudy from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were exactly like the sketch and we got them early.

April 2017

Janice from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with these and look forward to using them for the registration giveaway for our Adult Summer Reading Program.

April 2017

Rachel from Weatherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice - exactly what I had in mind

March 2017

Ken from Kalispell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little keychain for closings. We love them.

February 2017

Brenda from Ruidoso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Squishy Keychain - Hockey Puck Squishy Keychain - Hockey Puck
64¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 250
Trigger Separating Keychain Trigger Separating Keychain
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Beverage Wrench - Round Beverage Wrench - Round
47¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Wrist Lanyard Keychain Wrist Lanyard Keychain
45¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Carabiner Keychain Carabiner Keychain
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Geneva Keychain Geneva Keychain
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bendeez Keychain Bendeez Keychain
$1.19 to $1.89 Min qty: 300
Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner
75¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Min qty: 150
Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent
Free Setup
Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent
42¢ to 74¢ Min qty: 250
Perspective Keychain - Round Perspective Keychain - Round
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24hr
New Item
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Round Beverage Wrench - Round
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus and Clean Keychain Stylus and Clean Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor
65¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fabrizio Tab Keychain Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Reflective Safety Vest Keychain Reflective Safety Vest Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain
On Sale!
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain
up to 15% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Phone Stand Bottle Opener Keychain Phone Stand Bottle Opener Keychain
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
New Item
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spinner Keychain – Rectangle Spinner Keychain – Rectangle
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email