Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-HT-T

Heart Soft Keychain - Translucent

Win them over, heart and soul with this personalized heart shaped key tag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Heart Soft Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This heart-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal promotion for National Heart Month, company wellness programs, healthcare facilities, dating services, honeymoon destinations and more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 2" x 2" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the key tag , in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It's smaller than I originally thought by viewing the picture, but it fits easily into your pocket. We stamped the back with the logo since the tiger is fairly small and it was hard see to the logo on the front. Loved the feel and color.

May 2017

Kodi from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome, and the perfect design for our firm!

April 2017

Rudy from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were exactly like the sketch and we got them early.

April 2017

Janice from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with these and look forward to using them for the registration giveaway for our Adult Summer Reading Program.

April 2017

Rachel from Weatherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice - exactly what I had in mind

March 2017

Ken from Kalispell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little keychain for closings. We love them.

February 2017

Brenda from Ruidoso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use these for all of our corporate events. They are affordable and our clients love when we give them their new home keys on them!

September 2016

Brittney from Ormond Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE THEM!

September 2016

Kira from Spartanburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
House Keychain House Keychain
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque On The Edge Keychain - Opaque
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Two-Tone Brass Keychain Two-Tone Brass Keychain
$9.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 40
Sof-Color Keychain - Colors Sof-Color Keychain - Colors
35¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 250
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Opaque Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Opaque
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Camo Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Camo
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
Reflective Safety Vest Keychain Reflective Safety Vest Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Squishy Keychain - Baseball Squishy Keychain - Baseball
64¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 250
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Saturn Keychain Saturn Keychain
$2.15 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Valet Key Separator Valet Key Separator
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cosmic Key Ring Cosmic Key Ring
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent On The Edge Keychain - Translucent
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle
Free Setup
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rainbow Sherbert Keychain Rainbow Sherbert Keychain
$2.05 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque On The Edge Keychain - Opaque
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Loop Keychain - Mood Loop Keychain - Mood
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fabrizio Tab Keychain Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email