Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39212-HT-T

Heart Soft Keychain - Translucent

Win them over, heart and soul with this personalized heart shaped key tag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.67

Total

335.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Heart Soft Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This heart-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal promotion for National Heart Month, company wellness programs, healthcare facilities, dating services, honeymoon destinations and more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 2" x 2" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the key tag , in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The key tags are sticky when new and deteriorate after a year or 2. They get greasy/oily.

May 2016

Leslie from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Many of the tags were printed crooked. Usable for what we needed but they were not printed straight on the tag.

April 2016

Peter from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Be aware that the rubber is not very thick.

September 2015

Carole from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Perfect!

January 2015

Tom from Pittsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Every one loved this item, however, the plastic connecter piece is not very sturdy. One of the rings became unattached.

October 2013

Shirlene from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The colors that we wanted were printed wrong on the keychains. Other than that we were happy with them!

May 2008

Amber from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Ours was printed corect on one side and upside down on the other. Plus the colors description was totaly off. It said that the bace color was opaque yellow and it is just solid yellow.

November 2006

Cindy from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Bendeez Keychain Bendeez Keychain
$1.19 to $1.89 Min qty: 300
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Arena Keychain
Exclusive!
Arena Keychain
37¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 250
Stylus and Clean Keychain Stylus and Clean Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Barcode Keychain Case Barcode Keychain Case
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 250
Chesterton Keychain Chesterton Keychain
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Reflective Safety Vest Keychain Reflective Safety Vest Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent On The Edge Keychain - Translucent
54¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Round Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Round Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain Oval Bottle Opener Keychain
79¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Floating Keychain Floating Keychain
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Curved Metal Keychain Curved Metal Keychain
$1.77 to $2.74 Min qty: 125
Valet Key Separator Valet Key Separator
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.37 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain
99¢ to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trigger Separating Keychain Trigger Separating Keychain
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beverage Wrench Beverage Wrench
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain
On Sale!
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain
up to 15% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle Beverage Wrench - Rectangle
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Floating Keychain Floating Keychain
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Denim Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Denim
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Geneva Keychain Geneva Keychain
$1.69 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - Full Color The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Icon Beverage Wrench - Opaque Icon Beverage Wrench - Opaque
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain
$1.25 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wedge Keyboard Cleaner Keychain Wedge Keyboard Cleaner Keychain
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cosmic Key Ring Cosmic Key Ring
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email