Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-HT-T

Heart Soft Keychain - Translucent

Win them over, heart and soul with this personalized heart shaped key tag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Heart Soft Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This heart-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • An ideal promotion for National Heart Month, company wellness programs, healthcare facilities, dating services, honeymoon destinations and more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 2" x 2" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the key tag , in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The key tags are sticky when new and deteriorate after a year or 2. They get greasy/oily.

May 2016

Leslie from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Many of the tags were printed crooked. Usable for what we needed but they were not printed straight on the tag.

April 2016

Peter from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Be aware that the rubber is not very thick.

September 2015

Carole from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Perfect!

January 2015

Tom from Pittsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Every one loved this item, however, the plastic connecter piece is not very sturdy. One of the rings became unattached.

October 2013

Shirlene from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The colors that we wanted were printed wrong on the keychains. Other than that we were happy with them!

May 2008

Amber from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ours was printed corect on one side and upside down on the other. Plus the colors description was totaly off. It said that the bace color was opaque yellow and it is just solid yellow.

November 2006

Cindy from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Guitar Bottle Opener Guitar Bottle Opener
59¢ to 95¢
House Tag Keyholder House Tag Keyholder
$3.15 to $5.29
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69
Fabrizio Tab Keychain Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.49 to $4.15
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Expedition Keychain Expedition Keychain
$1.15 to $1.99
Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95
Pull-Apart Keychain Pull-Apart Keychain
95¢ to $1.95
Camden Metal Keychain - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Camden Metal Keychain - Round
85¢ to $1.35
Camden Metal Keychain - Oval
Item with Free Set-up
Camden Metal Keychain - Oval
85¢ to $1.35
Bailey Riveted Keychain
New Item
Bailey Riveted Keychain
$2.99 to $7.19
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
Item with Free Set-up
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
85¢ to $1.35
Pull-Apart Keychain Pull-Apart Keychain
95¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Arena Keychain
4imprint Exclusive Item
Arena Keychain
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Saddler Loop Keychain
New Item
Saddler Loop Keychain
$2.99 to $7.19 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Brush Off Metal Keychain Brush Off Metal Keychain
$1.45 to $2.37 Min qty: 100
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Sale Item
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
up to 25% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 42¢
Min qty: 300
Matte Metal Keychain - Circle Matte Metal Keychain - Circle
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Sof-Color Keychain - Colors Sof-Color Keychain - Colors
35¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 250
Floating Keychain Floating Keychain
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Rainbow Sherbert Keychain Rainbow Sherbert Keychain
$2.05 to $3.39 Min qty: 125
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
House Keychain House Keychain
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Squishy Keychain - Hockey Puck Squishy Keychain - Hockey Puck
64¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 250
Loop Keychain - Nite Glow Loop Keychain - Nite Glow
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Reflective Safety Vest Keychain Reflective Safety Vest Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Fabrizio Keychain Fabrizio Keychain
$2.55 to $4.14 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Square Perspective Keychain - Square
$1.75 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
66¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorplay Leather Key Ring Colorplay Leather Key Ring
$2.59 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Sale Item
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
up to 25% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 42¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Picture Key Holder Picture Key Holder
67¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor
65¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Edge Metal Keychain Color Edge Metal Keychain
$2.07 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Valet Key Separator Valet Key Separator
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tidy Up Keychain Tidy Up Keychain
77¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Showoff Metal Keychain Showoff Metal Keychain
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email