Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-HT-S

Heart Soft Keychain - Opaque

This imprinted key tag is a heartfelt reminder of how much you care!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Opaque Gray
Opaque Gray
Opaque Blue
Opaque Blue
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Cream
Opaque Cream
Opaque Teal
Opaque Teal
Opaque Green
Opaque Green
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Opaque Sof-Pink
Opaque Sof-Pink
Selected Color(s): Opaque White
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Heart Soft Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This heart-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • Great for any occasion: National Heart Month, charities, animal shelters, hospitals, heart clinics and many more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 2" x 2" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the key tag, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very durable

April 2017

Lauren from Archbold

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice promotional item for very little cost

August 2014

Beverly from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the design

July 2014

Dixie from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for!

July 2014

Sarah from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I loved these key tags. They were a big hit at our street fair. It was a great promotional item because our organization is "residence life/ housing" for a university so we manage keys and and we provide homes to students. The product even come in our school color.

September 2013

Justin from Buies Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Received the item. Some items received of when shipped. This item received noticed it was received only after sent an email to find out status (over-night delivery).

June 2012

Justin from Martinsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great!

May 2012

Christy from Angier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quick delivery, colors were off just a bit.

February 2011

Kari from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
Camden Metal Keychain - Oval
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Oval
85¢ to $1.35
Camden Metal Keychain - Rectangle
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Rectangle
85¢ to $1.35
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75
Loop Keychain - Sun Fun
On Sale!
Loop Keychain - Sun Fun
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Geneva Keychain Geneva Keychain
$1.69 to $2.85
Sof-Color Keychain with Carabiner
Exclusive!
Sof-Color Keychain with Carabiner
57¢ to 99¢
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33
Fabrizio Keychain Fabrizio Keychain
$2.55 to $4.14
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.29
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 56¢
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69
Awareness Ribbon Keychain Awareness Ribbon Keychain
47¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Colorplay Leather Key Ring Colorplay Leather Key Ring
$2.59 to $4.45 Min qty: 100
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Bendeez Keychain Bendeez Keychain
$1.19 to $1.89 Min qty: 300
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Oval
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Oval
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
69¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Highland Double Keychain Highland Double Keychain
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener
54¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bottle Shape Opener Keychain Bottle Shape Opener Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Rectangle
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Stylus and Clean Keychain Stylus and Clean Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Arctic Carabiner Keychain Arctic Carabiner Keychain
49¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
67¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Camo Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Camo
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Squishy Keychain - Hockey Puck Squishy Keychain - Hockey Puck
64¢ to $1.12 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain
$1.09 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saddle Keychain Saddle Keychain
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Claremont Bottle Opener Keychain Claremont Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain Oval Bottle Opener Keychain
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Translucent Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Translucent
29¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brush Off Metal Keychain Brush Off Metal Keychain
$1.45 to $2.37 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matte Metal Keychain - Oval Matte Metal Keychain - Oval
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled
$1.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Loop Keychain - Sun Fun
On Sale!
Loop Keychain - Sun Fun
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Arched Bottle Opener Arched Bottle Opener
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email