Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-HT-S

Heart Soft Keychain - Opaque

This imprinted key tag is a heartfelt reminder of how much you care!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Opaque Gray
Opaque Gray
Opaque Blue
Opaque Blue
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Cream
Opaque Cream
Opaque Teal
Opaque Teal
Opaque Green
Opaque Green
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Opaque Sof-Pink
Opaque Sof-Pink
Selected Color(s): Opaque White
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Heart Soft Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This heart-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • Great for any occasion: National Heart Month, charities, animal shelters, hospitals, heart clinics and many more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 2" x 2" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the key tag, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Large Rectangle Soft Keychain - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Large Rectangle Soft Keychain - Opaque 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very durable

April 2017

Lauren from Archbold

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice promotional item for very little cost

August 2014

Beverly from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the design

July 2014

Dixie from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for!

July 2014

Sarah from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I loved these key tags. They were a big hit at our street fair. It was a great promotional item because our organization is "residence life/ housing" for a university so we manage keys and and we provide homes to students. The product even come in our school color.

September 2013

Justin from Buies Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Received the item. Some items received of when shipped. This item received noticed it was received only after sent an email to find out status (over-night delivery).

June 2012

Justin from Martinsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great!

May 2012

Christy from Angier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quick delivery, colors were off just a bit.

February 2011

Kari from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flashing Car Keychain Flashing Car Keychain
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Metal Whistle Keychain Metal Whistle Keychain
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
Bailey Riveted Keychain Bailey Riveted Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Rectangle
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Fabrizio Tab Keychain Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Beverage Wrench
New Lower Price!
Beverage Wrench
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Sof-Color Keychain - Full Color Sof-Color Keychain - Full Color
35¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 250
Stylus and Clean Keychain Stylus and Clean Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent
Free Setup
Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent
42¢ to 74¢ Min qty: 250
Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Loop Keychain - Sun Fun
On Sale!
Loop Keychain - Sun Fun
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Min qty: 250
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
85¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Sof-Color Keychain with Carabiner
Exclusive!
Sof-Color Keychain with Carabiner
57¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Loop Keychain - Nite Glow
On Sale!
Loop Keychain - Nite Glow
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Min qty: 250
Bottle Shape Opener Keychain Bottle Shape Opener Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Navigating Carabiner Navigating Carabiner
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spinner Keychain – Round Spinner Keychain – Round
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Edge Metal Keychain Color Edge Metal Keychain
$2.07 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spinner Keychain – Rectangle Spinner Keychain – Rectangle
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carry Along Carabiner Bottle Opener Carry Along Carabiner Bottle Opener
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Multi Function Keychain Mini Multi Function Keychain
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Safety Vest Keychain Reflective Safety Vest Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Top Bottle Opener Keychain Flat Top Bottle Opener Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner
75¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Squishy Keychain - Basketball Squishy Keychain - Basketball
64¢ to $1.12 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Claremont Bottle Opener Keychain Claremont Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email