Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-H-T

House Soft Keychain - Translucent

Your message is right at home on these promotional shaped key tags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Pink
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

House Soft Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This house-shaped key tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • The personalized shaped key tag is great for home-related business: realtors, house insurance companies, home repair businesses, heating and plumbing contractors, home cleaning services, window instillation, do-it-yourself websites and much more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 2-1/8" x 1-5/8" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the promotional key tag, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Large Rectangle Soft Keychain - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Large Rectangle Soft Keychain - Opaque 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The key tags are sticky when new and deteriorate after a year or 2. They get greasy/oily.

May 2016

Leslie from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Many of the tags were printed crooked. Usable for what we needed but they were not printed straight on the tag.

April 2016

Peter from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Be aware that the rubber is not very thick.

September 2015

Carole from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Perfect!

January 2015

Tom from Pittsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Every one loved this item, however, the plastic connecter piece is not very sturdy. One of the rings became unattached.

October 2013

Shirlene from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The colors that we wanted were printed wrong on the keychains. Other than that we were happy with them!

May 2008

Amber from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ours was printed corect on one side and upside down on the other. Plus the colors description was totaly off. It said that the bace color was opaque yellow and it is just solid yellow.

November 2006

Cindy from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
67¢ to 89¢
Colorplay Dual Keychain Colorplay Dual Keychain
$2.85 to $4.99
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67
Saddler Loop Keychain Saddler Loop Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99
Loop Keychain - Sun Fun
On Sale!
Loop Keychain - Sun Fun
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Dalton Split Keychain Dalton Split Keychain
$2.95 to $5.19
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Oval
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Oval
99¢ to $1.59
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33
Fabrizio Keychain Fabrizio Keychain
$2.55 to $4.14 Min qty: 75
Squishy Keychain - Basketball Squishy Keychain - Basketball
64¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 250
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Sof-Color Keychain - Tropical Sof-Color Keychain - Tropical
35¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 250
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Valet Key Separator Valet Key Separator
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent On The Edge Keychain - Translucent
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Bailey Riveted Keychain Bailey Riveted Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
85¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bottle Shape Opener Keychain Bottle Shape Opener Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Acrylic Keychain - Oval Acrylic Keychain - Oval
89¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Floating Keychain Floating Keychain
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 56¢
Min qty: 150
Camden Metal Keychain - Rectangle
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Rectangle
85¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Dalton Split Keychain Dalton Split Keychain
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Reflective Safety Vest Keychain Reflective Safety Vest Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Soft Keychain - Rectangular Soft Keychain - Rectangular
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent On The Edge Keychain - Translucent
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Valet Key Separator Valet Key Separator
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bendeez Keychain Bendeez Keychain
$1.19 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mini Multi Function Keychain Mini Multi Function Keychain
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
On Sale!
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry Along Carabiner Bottle Opener Carry Along Carabiner Bottle Opener
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Safety Vest Keychain Reflective Safety Vest Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metal Whistle Keychain Metal Whistle Keychain
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Executive Leatherette Keychain Executive Leatherette Keychain
$1.09 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Translucent Lottery Scratcher Keychain - Translucent
29¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain
$1.09 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Phone Stand Bottle Opener Keychain Phone Stand Bottle Opener Keychain
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylus and Clean Keychain Stylus and Clean Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email