Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39212-H-S

House Soft Keychain - Opaque

Let them take your company’s logo home with them on these custom logo houses!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Red
Opaque Red
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Opaque Gray
Opaque Gray
Opaque Blue
Opaque Blue
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Yellow
Opaque Cream
Opaque Cream
Opaque Teal
Opaque Teal
Opaque Green
Opaque Green
Opaque Purple
Opaque Purple
Opaque Sof-Pink
Opaque Sof-Pink
Selected Color(s): Opaque White
Base Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

335.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

House Soft Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy keychain keeps keys together and your message in hand and in sight.
  • This house-shaped tag is made of soft vinyl for a flexible feel and an easy grip.
  • Strong split-ring grasps your keys with a secure hold.
  • Small size makes it easy to fit into pockets or attach to belt loops.
  • Great for any business: realtors, house insurance companies, home repair businesses, heating and plumbing contractors, home cleaning services, window instillation, do-it-yourself websites and much more!
  • A darker-colored logo imprint in high contrast to product color choice generally has the most optimum appearance.
  • Size: 2-1/8" x 1-5/8" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the key tag, in the same color as the stock art.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These tags are used to help with our afternoon student pick up process it is a part of our safe school practices. Students are given a tag which hangs on the zipper of their backpack all year. Each students tag is numbered to match a pre numbered Permit that hangs in their parents car, school staff match students tags to parents permits, works great! The color changes every year and it has the school name on the front of it. These are very durable they last all year!!!

July 2014

Becky from Owingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

WRONG STATE

April 2011

William from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The key tags are sticky when new and deteriorate after a year or 2. They get greasy/oily.

May 2016

Leslie from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Many of the tags were printed crooked. Usable for what we needed but they were not printed straight on the tag.

April 2016

Peter from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Be aware that the rubber is not very thick.

September 2015

Carole from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Perfect!

January 2015

Tom from Pittsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Every one loved this item, however, the plastic connecter piece is not very sturdy. One of the rings became unattached.

October 2013

Shirlene from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The colors that we wanted were printed wrong on the keychains. Other than that we were happy with them!

May 2008

Amber from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ours was printed corect on one side and upside down on the other. Plus the colors description was totaly off. It said that the bace color was opaque yellow and it is just solid yellow.

November 2006

Cindy from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Executive Leatherette Keychain Executive Leatherette Keychain
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bendeez Keychain Bendeez Keychain
$1.19 to $1.89 Min qty: 300
Cali Wrist Keychain Cali Wrist Keychain
89¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Rectangle
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Carabiner Keychain
New Lower Price!
Carabiner Keychain
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Modena Key Keeper
New Item
Modena Key Keeper
$2.89 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Geneva Keychain Geneva Keychain
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain Oval Bottle Opener Keychain
79¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain
$1.25 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Camo Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Camo
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Cosmic Key Ring Cosmic Key Ring
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Guitar Bottle Opener Guitar Bottle Opener
59¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
49¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Sof-Color Keychain - Full Color Sof-Color Keychain - Full Color
35¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 250
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Mini Fan Keychain Mini Fan Keychain
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Square Perspective Keychain - Square
$1.75 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Loop Keychain - Nite Glow
On Sale!
Loop Keychain - Nite Glow
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Modena Key Keeper 24 hr
New Item
Modena Key Keeper 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain Oval Bottle Opener Keychain
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain
$1.25 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beverage Wrench Beverage Wrench
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular Soft Keychain - Rectangular
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Saddle Keychain Saddle Keychain
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque On The Edge Keychain - Opaque
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Loop Keychain - Sun Fun
On Sale!
Loop Keychain - Sun Fun
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email