Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #3918

Stand-Up Pocket Mirror

This advertiser reflects well on your business!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 47¢ to 85¢

Now on sale: 45¢ to 72¢ - Sale ends 7/7

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 6/12
Silver
Silver
back in stock 7/13
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 57¢ 47¢
Sale Price 72¢ 62¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 7/7

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.72

Total

216.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stand-Up Pocket Mirror

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flip-top hand mirror converts into a self-standing makeup mirror!
  • Slim mirror fits easily in their purse, glove compartment or locker.
  • Ideal for touch-ups on the go!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on flip-top cover of the mirror.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 2"
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 30 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 77%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 10%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent! Just what AI expected.

January 2016

Jim from Arlington Hts

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Item is fine for the price. Obviously not high quality, but it's fine as a promotional item.

August 2014

Mindy from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are a big hit with everyone. Great job!

April 2018

Deda from Hattiesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fabuolus, exactly what we were looking for

February 2016

Daniel from Montclair

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I had issues with the art. I was very specific about the orientation of my logo, yet the first art came back 90 degrees off. They corrected that, but were never able to print the background of my logo. That was dissapointing.

May 2015

Gillian from Charlotte

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, we are a nonprofit and give these away to Correctional Officers who use them on the job for conducting searches.

March 2015

Kevin from Imperial

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Worked perfect for our meeting and looked great with our logo.

September 2014

Stephanie from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A solid product. Not flimsy or cheap.

June 2014

Leslie from Sherman Oaks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers loved this mirror - great giveaway

October 2013

Julie from Daly City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We recieved this to give to out of towners coming to our store and everyone has LOVED it.

July 2012

Dianne from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Tissue Wallet Tissue Wallet
32¢ to 69¢
Goofy Tissue Pack Goofy Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢
Toothpick Dispenser Toothpick Dispenser
39¢ to 79¢
Travel Sewing Kit Travel Sewing Kit
39¢ to 69¢
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢
Nail Clipper in Case Nail Clipper in Case
55¢ to 89¢
Nail File in Sleeve Nail File in Sleeve
42¢ to 59¢
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Keyhole Shoehorn Keyhole Shoehorn
35¢ to 52¢
Eyeglass Cleaning Kit Eyeglass Cleaning Kit
$2.15 to $3.65
Hair Care Travel Set Hair Care Travel Set
$3.25 to $6.49
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55
Mini Personal Mister Mini Personal Mister
$1.95 to $3.35
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15
Invigorate Lotion Invigorate Lotion
$1.25 to $2.19
Sewing Kit Sewing Kit
55¢ to 99¢
Junior Concept Toothbrush
Free Setup
Junior Concept Toothbrush
65¢ to $1.15
Tissue Cup Tissue Cup
$1.45 to $2.49
Memory Foam Floor Mat
Free Setup
Memory Foam Floor Mat
$10.75 to $18.49
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢
Travel Sewing Kit Travel Sewing Kit
39¢ to 69¢
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Tissue Wallet Tissue Wallet
32¢ to 69¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢
Tissue Wallet Tissue Wallet
32¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Compact Mirror with Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror with Stand - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Star Shaped Massager Star Shaped Massager
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
$15.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Hand & Body Lotion - 1 oz. Hand & Body Lotion - 1 oz.
69¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Hair Care Travel Set Hair Care Travel Set
$3.25 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Shut Eye Travel Eye Mask Shut Eye Travel Eye Mask
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Mini Salon Board with Case - Full Color Mini Salon Board with Case - Full Color
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 200
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Peeps Glasses Lens Cleaner Peeps Glasses Lens Cleaner
$5.99 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Tissue Cup Tissue Cup
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Compact Mirror - Translucent Compact Mirror - Translucent
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Diva Mirror - Translucent Diva Mirror - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Retainer Case Retainer Case
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Mirror with Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror with Stand - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat