Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-T-GR

Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Pink Ice
Pink Ice
Blue Ice
Blue Ice
Orange Ice
Orange Ice
Green Ice
Green Ice
Purple Ice
Purple Ice
Black Ice
Black Ice
Clear Ice
Clear Ice
Red Ice
Red Ice
Royal Blue Ice
Royal Blue Ice
Selected Color(s): Pink Ice / Frost
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 84¢ 82¢ 80¢ 77¢ 72¢ 63¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

261.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grip a cool, clear retractable.
  • Soft dimpled rubber grip adds comfort and value.
  • Break-resistant pocket clip.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Price includes a one color imprint on barrel.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 71¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Writes well and turned out as I wanted.

September 2017

Tina from Cedarburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall a good pen at a good cost. The ink was not as nice as I thought and clotted after using several times. Good for the advertising but not good for overall office use.

June 2017

Susan from Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the clicker pens, they are my fav.

April 2017

Troy from Ogden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good reasonably priced item.

April 2017

Jillian from New Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We ordered the pen with the point in medium but still hard when writing.

September 2016

Vietha from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pretty good pen that is recognizable

August 2016

Erik from Iowa City

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Easy gliding, ink comes out smooth and consistent - THANK YOU!

August 2016

Nu from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for the price.

July 2016

Liz from Old Bridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 25

Item Categories

Main Categories

Andy Pen Andy Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Ashton Pen Ashton Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Fusion Pen Fusion Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢
Moreno Stylus Pen Moreno Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 89¢
Laguna Stylus Pen Laguna Stylus Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Esker Pen Esker Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Viper Pen Viper Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Surf Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Surf Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 75¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09
Carousel Pen Carousel Pen
38¢ to 70¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Carico Pen
New Lower Price!
Carico Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 52¢
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Element Pen - Pearl White
On Sale!
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Avalonia Pen Avalonia Pen
35¢ to 59¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Fusion Pen Fusion Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Duck Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Duck
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Pilot G2 Gel Pen Pilot G2 Gel Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Shiny World Twist Metal Pen Shiny World Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ovation Pen Ovation Pen
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spider Twist Metal Pen Spider Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ambassador Square Pen Ambassador Square Pen
72¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
82¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Glisten Pen Glisten Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jiggy Gel Pen Jiggy Gel Pen
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Armada Pen Armada Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tamarac Rubber Grip Pen Tamarac Rubber Grip Pen
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email