Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-T-GR

Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Pink Ice
Pink Ice
Blue Ice
Blue Ice
Orange Ice
Orange Ice
Green Ice
Green Ice
Purple Ice
Purple Ice
Black Ice
Black Ice
Clear Ice
Clear Ice
Red Ice
Red Ice
Royal Blue Ice
Royal Blue Ice
Selected Color(s): Pink Ice / Frost
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 84¢ 82¢ 80¢ 77¢ 72¢ 63¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

261.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grip a cool, clear retractable.
  • Soft dimpled rubber grip adds comfort and value.
  • Break-resistant pocket clip.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Price includes a one color imprint on barrel.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 71¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The ink in my pens is a bright blue color. I did not intend to get bright baby blue ink. I can't find where the ink color was selected. Otherwise the pens are fine. Please advise. Seems like a lot of money for the wrong color ink.

August 2017

Matt from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

My only suggestion would be to move the logo on the bic pens so it can be seen when clipped to something. Currently the logo appears on the clip side and then is hidden when clipping to a folder or presentation material. It is also hidden when the pen rolls on a flat surface and rests on the clip. Thanks again.

April 2017

Laura from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not the colors in the graphic

September 2016

Michelle from Eielson Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Quality not as good as our previous bic clic stic pens. Did not get the shadow on our logo as we requested. And with normal use the ink is rubbing off the pen. Price was cheap but so is the quality.

April 2016

Kevin from Dallas Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

good pen for the price

December 2015

Linda from Fairlawn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen is a bit weak.

April 2015

Rohit from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great! Imprint Should be higher on the pen though

February 2015

Elizabeth from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's good for the price but not to impress folks

February 2014

Jasmin from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Sierra Pen - Silver Sierra Pen - Silver
39¢ to 69¢
Nitrous Stylus Pen Nitrous Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Jiggy Gel Pen Jiggy Gel Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Lansing Pen Lansing Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
75¢ to 99¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
75¢ to 99¢
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Element Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Element Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢
Hedgehog Pen
Free Setup
Hedgehog Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢
Carico Pen
New Lower Price!
Carico Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Vegas Gel Pen Vegas Gel Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Arlington Stylus Metal Pen Arlington Stylus Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 150
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Kylie Stylus Twist Pen Kylie Stylus Twist Pen
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Lucas Stylus Metal Pen Lucas Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Venezia Twist Metal Pen Venezia Twist Metal Pen
$5.15 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Bic Leather Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Pen
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Inkbend Billboard Pen - House - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - House - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Collins Pen - Opaque Collins Pen - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.35 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Tamarac Rubber Grip Pen Tamarac Rubber Grip Pen
29¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - New Jersey Inkbend Standard - New Jersey
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen Alloy Stylus Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Javelin Pen - Translucent Javelin Pen - Translucent
23¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Purple Create A Stylus Pen - Purple
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Artists Choice Pen
New Item
Artists Choice Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Pearl White
On Sale!
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fusion Pen Fusion Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Excalibur Pen Excalibur Pen
42¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spider Twist Metal Pen Spider Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Element Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Element Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Worthington Chrome Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.65 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email