Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-T-GR

Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Pink Ice
Pink Ice
Blue Ice
Blue Ice
Orange Ice
Orange Ice
Green Ice
Green Ice
Purple Ice
Purple Ice
Black Ice
Black Ice
Clear Ice
Clear Ice
Red Ice
Red Ice
Royal Blue Ice
Royal Blue Ice
Selected Color(s): Pink Ice / Frost
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 84¢ 82¢ 80¢ 77¢ 72¢ 63¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.87

Total

261.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grip a cool, clear retractable.
  • Soft dimpled rubber grip adds comfort and value.
  • Break-resistant pocket clip.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Price includes a one color imprint on barrel.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen 45¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr 60¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr 82¢ to 87¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 71¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color 69¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color 59¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - Full Color 52¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Patents remark that they don't always write well.

June 2017

Carol from Keene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I am soooo disappointed because I ordered what I thought was BLACK ink but instead I got light turquoise blue and not dark enough to be taken seriously as a pen people would want to keep and USE!!!

April 2017

Laurie from San Bruno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The pens write smoothly, but the color was not the exact color of our brand

November 2015

Tobey from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Feels very cheap considering it's a Bic.

December 2014

Venus from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Feels very cheap considering it's a Bic.

December 2014

Venus from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

When I ask for the writing to be on one line, the size was minimized. There was enough unused barrel to make the print larger.

April 2014

Colleen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Green ink is not dark like advertised. Stick with black or blue.

March 2014

Ben from Wadsworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Royal blue trim on the pin does not match the artwork that was approved, which is also our school color. The actual color on the product that was received is more of a blue/gray color.

August 2012

David from Casa Grande

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stannis Stylus Pen Stannis Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Aspire Pen Aspire Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Striped Grip Pen Striped Grip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Sierra Stylus Pen Sierra Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Viper Pen Viper Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Maui Stylus Pen Maui Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Pitch Pen Pitch Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Bic Clic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢
Piper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Tahoe Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tahoe Pen - White - 24 hr
41¢ to 59¢
Doppler Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Doppler Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Sandstrom Stylus Pen Sandstrom Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Bic Emblem Pen - White
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 15
Moretti Pen Moretti Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
$3.89 to $6.29 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Inkbend Standard - New Jersey Inkbend Standard - New Jersey
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
$15.25 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Panorama Twist Metal Pen Panorama Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Min qty: 250
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Imprezza Metal Pen Imprezza Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Collins Pen - Opaque Collins Pen - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Twist-n-Go Color Metal Pen Twist-n-Go Color Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Min qty: 250
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Varsala Pen Varsala Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Wave Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Wave
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
57¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stannis Stylus Pen Stannis Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email