Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39152-T-GR

Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Pink Ice
Pink Ice
Blue Ice
Blue Ice
Orange Ice
Orange Ice
Green Ice
Green Ice
Purple Ice
Purple Ice
Black Ice
Black Ice
Clear Ice
Clear Ice
Red Ice
Red Ice
Royal Blue Ice
Royal Blue Ice
Selected Color(s): Pink Ice / Frost
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 88¢ 85¢ 82¢ 81¢ 78¢ 72¢ 64¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.88

Total

264.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grip a cool, clear retractable.
  • Soft dimpled rubber grip adds comfort and value.
  • Break-resistant pocket clip.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Price includes a one color imprint on barrel.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 78¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 72¢ to 78¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Patents remark that they don't always write well.

June 2017

Carol from Keene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I am soooo disappointed because I ordered what I thought was BLACK ink but instead I got light turquoise blue and not dark enough to be taken seriously as a pen people would want to keep and USE!!!

April 2017

Laurie from San Bruno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The pens write smoothly, but the color was not the exact color of our brand

November 2015

Tobey from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Feels very cheap considering it's a Bic.

December 2014

Venus from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

When I ask for the writing to be on one line, the size was minimized. There was enough unused barrel to make the print larger.

April 2014

Colleen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Green ink is not dark like advertised. Stick with black or blue.

March 2014

Ben from Wadsworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Royal blue trim on the pin does not match the artwork that was approved, which is also our school color. The actual color on the product that was received is more of a blue/gray color.

August 2012

David from Casa Grande

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Quality of pen is nice. Wish my logo would have been printed correctly though...

May 2012

Dean from Brookhaven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Benson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benson Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 77¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 85¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Akio Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢
Blake Pen - White
New Item
Blake Pen - White
37¢ to 67¢
Artistic Pen Artistic Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Jumbo XL Pen Jumbo XL Pen
57¢ to $1.02
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15
Truman Metal Pen Truman Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25
Alcott Pen Alcott Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98
Original Bend-A-Pen
On Sale!
Original Bend-A-Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.12
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Alexa Stylus Pen Alexa Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Dash Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dash Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 59¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Waverly Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Waverly Pen - Silver
up to 32% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 35¢
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Camille Pen Camille Pen
39¢ to 65¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black
On Sale!
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black
up to 31% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Lexus Pen - White Lexus Pen - White
22¢ to 55¢
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen
$1.29 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
$1.02 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 8GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 8GB
$9.25 to $13.49 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Loft Metal Pen Loft Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Carrot Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Carrot
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Continental Pen - Marble Continental Pen - Marble
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen
$4.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Uni-ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 100
Benicia Pen Benicia Pen
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Race Car - Recycled Inkbend Standard - Race Car - Recycled
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email