Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-T-GR-24HR

Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr

Keep a good grip on your promotional campaign with this writer--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Pink Ice
Pink Ice
Blue Ice
Blue Ice
Orange Ice
Orange Ice
Green Ice
Green Ice
Purple Ice
Purple Ice
Black Ice
Black Ice
Clear Ice
Clear Ice
Red Ice
Red Ice
Royal Blue Ice
Royal Blue Ice
Selected Color(s): Pink Ice / Frost
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 87¢ 84¢ 82¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

261.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grip a cool, clear retractable pen in your choice of several lively colors to best complement your logo.
  • Soft dimpled rubber grip adds comfort and value.
  • Break-resistant pocket clip.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, red, light blue, purple, green or pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Free Set-Up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 71¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

The outside of the pens look great! Unfortunately, the default in color is terrible! We cannot use these pens for our business. Black should be the standard color

April 2017

Chris from Greer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The wrong color pen was sent

April 2017

Carlie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The pens were received yesterday and upon inspection, there are flaws with them from what appears to be white ink spots on the "m" and above the "a" on our organization's name. These were not present on the 2 previous orders and we are disappointed in the results from this patch.

March 2017

Kyle from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

It is a cheap pen. I like a little better quality.

March 2017

Elizabeth from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Didn't want the company name on the clip, now I'm stuck with 1000+ pens that I don't like. The rest of the pen is fine but I'm very unhappy with the name printed on the clip, it cheapens it.

August 2014

Daniel from Westminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The inprint is very hard to read, maybe it should have had a white under print. The only thing you can clearly read is the phone number on the clip. Unhappy with the end result, feels like we wasted our money

March 2012

Daniel from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The actual color of the blue was darker than it appeared on line and with the silver writing it is very hard to read. Would have gone with a white writing if I had known the true color. Would not order again unless I received an example in the mail first.

January 2009

Sallie from Malvern

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The proof was not in color. Had it been, I would not have ordered the 500 Bic pens that I did. Since not in color I asked the opinion of the sales person that helped me. Overall I would have considered her helpful, but she should have been a little more honest about the pen. We are all in agreement that they are ugly. They were green and the clip was yellow with Black imprinting.

May 2008

Pamela from Sparks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Remi Pen - Metallic Remi Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
71¢ to 77¢
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Wizard Pen Wizard Pen
35¢ to 63¢
Babelini Pen Babelini Pen
39¢ to 72¢
Splash Pen Splash Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque Spirit Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 65¢
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Pentel Wow Pen Pentel Wow Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Tyrell Stylus Pen Tyrell Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Bling Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bling Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 75¢
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Rib Gel Pen Rib Gel Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Huntington Pen Huntington Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 41¢
now as low as 39¢
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Excalibur Pen Excalibur Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Tyrell Stylus Pen Tyrell Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
10-in-1 Multicolor Pen 10-in-1 Multicolor Pen
72¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Southlake Pen - Opaque - Black Southlake Pen - Opaque - Black
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Javelin Pen Javelin Pen
23¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 250
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Goofy Guy Pen Goofy Guy Pen
$1.15 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Pen Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Pregnant Woman Inkbend Standard - Pregnant Woman
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Alliance Metal Pen Alliance Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Scroll to top

send us an email