Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39152-MET

Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic

Market your message on this metallic logo’d writer

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

49 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Metallic Red / Metallic Green
Metallic Red / Metallic Green
Metallic Red / Metallic Silver
Metallic Red / Metallic Silver
Metallic Red / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Red / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Red / Metallic Orange
Metallic Red / Metallic Orange
Metallic Red / Metallic Brown
Metallic Red / Metallic Brown
Metallic Red / Metallic Sand
Metallic Red / Metallic Sand
Metallic Green / Metallic Red
Metallic Green / Metallic Red
Metallic Green / Metallic Green
Metallic Green / Metallic Green
Metallic Green / Metallic Silver
Metallic Green / Metallic Silver
Metallic Green / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Green / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Green / Metallic Orange
Metallic Green / Metallic Orange
Metallic Green / Metallic Brown
Metallic Green / Metallic Brown
Metallic Green / Metallic Sand
Metallic Green / Metallic Sand
Metallic Silver / Metallic Red
Metallic Silver / Metallic Red
Metallic Silver / Metallic Green
Metallic Silver / Metallic Green
Metallic Silver / Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver / Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Silver / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Silver / Metallic Orange
Metallic Silver / Metallic Orange
Metallic Silver / Metallic Brown
Metallic Silver / Metallic Brown
Metallic Silver / Metallic Sand
Metallic Silver / Metallic Sand
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Red
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Red
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Green
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Green
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Silver
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Silver
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Orange
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Orange
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Brown
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Brown
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Sand
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Sand
Metallic Orange / Metallic Red
Metallic Orange / Metallic Red
Metallic Orange / Metallic Green
Metallic Orange / Metallic Green
Metallic Orange / Metallic Silver
Metallic Orange / Metallic Silver
Metallic Orange / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Orange / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Orange / Metallic Orange
Metallic Orange / Metallic Orange
Metallic Orange / Metallic Brown
Metallic Orange / Metallic Brown
Metallic Orange / Metallic Sand
Metallic Orange / Metallic Sand
Metallic Brown / Metallic Red
Metallic Brown / Metallic Red
Metallic Brown / Metallic Green
Metallic Brown / Metallic Green
Metallic Brown / Metallic Silver
Metallic Brown / Metallic Silver
Metallic Brown / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Brown / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Brown / Metallic Orange
Metallic Brown / Metallic Orange
Metallic Brown / Metallic Brown
Metallic Brown / Metallic Brown
Metallic Brown / Metallic Sand
Metallic Brown / Metallic Sand
Metallic Sand / Metallic Red
Metallic Sand / Metallic Red
Metallic Sand / Metallic Green
Metallic Sand / Metallic Green
Metallic Sand / Metallic Silver
Metallic Sand / Metallic Silver
Metallic Sand / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Sand / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Sand / Metallic Orange
Metallic Sand / Metallic Orange
Metallic Sand / Metallic Brown
Metallic Sand / Metallic Brown
Metallic Sand / Metallic Sand
Metallic Sand / Metallic Sand
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 1750 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 39¢ 38¢ 36¢ 33¢ 31¢ 30¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.39

Total

117.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Advertise with this Bic® pen in metallic colors and receive FREE set-up!
  • Retractable plastic ballpoint pen offers several modern metallic color combinations.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, red, light blue, purple, green or pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1750 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 78¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 72¢ to 78¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The outside of the pens look great! Unfortunately, the default in color is terrible! We cannot use these pens for our business. Black should be the standard color

April 2017

Chris from Greer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The wrong color pen was sent

April 2017

Carlie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The pens were received yesterday and upon inspection, there are flaws with them from what appears to be white ink spots on the "m" and above the "a" on our organization's name. These were not present on the 2 previous orders and we are disappointed in the results from this patch.

March 2017

Kyle from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

It is a cheap pen. I like a little better quality.

March 2017

Elizabeth from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Didn't want the company name on the clip, now I'm stuck with 1000+ pens that I don't like. The rest of the pen is fine but I'm very unhappy with the name printed on the clip, it cheapens it.

August 2014

Daniel from Westminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The inprint is very hard to read, maybe it should have had a white under print. The only thing you can clearly read is the phone number on the clip. Unhappy with the end result, feels like we wasted our money

March 2012

Daniel from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The actual color of the blue was darker than it appeared on line and with the silver writing it is very hard to read. Would have gone with a white writing if I had known the true color. Would not order again unless I received an example in the mail first.

January 2009

Sallie from Malvern

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The proof was not in color. Had it been, I would not have ordered the 500 Bic pens that I did. Since not in color I asked the opinion of the sales person that helped me. Overall I would have considered her helpful, but she should have been a little more honest about the pen. We are all in agreement that they are ugly. They were green and the clip was yellow with Black imprinting.

May 2008

Pamela from Sparks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen
26¢ to 45¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Delmar Pen Delmar Pen
26¢ to 49¢
Krypton Pen
On Sale!
Krypton Pen
up to 11% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Langley Pen Langley Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Silver
New Item
Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢ Min qty: 250
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Giraffe Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Giraffe
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Harris Metal Pen Harris Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Luminous Pen Luminous Pen
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Sun Bend-A-Pen Sun Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Sutton Twist Metal Pen Sutton Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Sahara Stylus Twist Pen Sahara Stylus Twist Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Thank You Grip Pen Thank You Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Traverse Pen Traverse Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Carbon Fiber Wrap Pen Carbon Fiber Wrap Pen
52¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Esker Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Esker Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email