Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-MET

Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic

Market your message on this metallic logo’d writer

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

49 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Metallic Red / Metallic Green
Metallic Red / Metallic Green
Metallic Red / Metallic Silver
Metallic Red / Metallic Silver
Metallic Red / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Red / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Red / Metallic Orange
Metallic Red / Metallic Orange
Metallic Red / Metallic Brown
Metallic Red / Metallic Brown
Metallic Red / Metallic Sand
Metallic Red / Metallic Sand
Metallic Green / Metallic Red
Metallic Green / Metallic Red
Metallic Green / Metallic Green
Metallic Green / Metallic Green
Metallic Green / Metallic Silver
Metallic Green / Metallic Silver
Metallic Green / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Green / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Green / Metallic Orange
Metallic Green / Metallic Orange
Metallic Green / Metallic Brown
Metallic Green / Metallic Brown
Metallic Green / Metallic Sand
Metallic Green / Metallic Sand
Metallic Silver / Metallic Red
Metallic Silver / Metallic Red
Metallic Silver / Metallic Green
Metallic Silver / Metallic Green
Metallic Silver / Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver / Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Silver / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Silver / Metallic Orange
Metallic Silver / Metallic Orange
Metallic Silver / Metallic Brown
Metallic Silver / Metallic Brown
Metallic Silver / Metallic Sand
Metallic Silver / Metallic Sand
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Red
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Red
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Green
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Green
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Silver
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Silver
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Orange
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Orange
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Brown
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Brown
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Sand
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Sand
Metallic Orange / Metallic Red
Metallic Orange / Metallic Red
Metallic Orange / Metallic Green
Metallic Orange / Metallic Green
Metallic Orange / Metallic Silver
Metallic Orange / Metallic Silver
Metallic Orange / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Orange / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Orange / Metallic Orange
Metallic Orange / Metallic Orange
Metallic Orange / Metallic Brown
Metallic Orange / Metallic Brown
Metallic Orange / Metallic Sand
Metallic Orange / Metallic Sand
Metallic Brown / Metallic Red
Metallic Brown / Metallic Red
Metallic Brown / Metallic Green
Metallic Brown / Metallic Green
Metallic Brown / Metallic Silver
Metallic Brown / Metallic Silver
Metallic Brown / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Brown / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Brown / Metallic Orange
Metallic Brown / Metallic Orange
Metallic Brown / Metallic Brown
Metallic Brown / Metallic Brown
Metallic Brown / Metallic Sand
Metallic Brown / Metallic Sand
Metallic Sand / Metallic Red
Metallic Sand / Metallic Red
Metallic Sand / Metallic Green
Metallic Sand / Metallic Green
Metallic Sand / Metallic Silver
Metallic Sand / Metallic Silver
Metallic Sand / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Sand / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Sand / Metallic Orange
Metallic Sand / Metallic Orange
Metallic Sand / Metallic Brown
Metallic Sand / Metallic Brown
Metallic Sand / Metallic Sand
Metallic Sand / Metallic Sand
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 1750 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 39¢ 38¢ 36¢ 33¢ 31¢ 30¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.39

Total

117.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Advertise with this Bic® pen in metallic colors and receive FREE set-up!
  • Retractable plastic ballpoint pen offers several modern metallic color combinations.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, red, light blue, purple, green or pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1750 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 71¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

The outside of the pens look great! Unfortunately, the default in color is terrible! We cannot use these pens for our business. Black should be the standard color

April 2017

Chris from Greer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The wrong color pen was sent

April 2017

Carlie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The pens were received yesterday and upon inspection, there are flaws with them from what appears to be white ink spots on the "m" and above the "a" on our organization's name. These were not present on the 2 previous orders and we are disappointed in the results from this patch.

March 2017

Kyle from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

It is a cheap pen. I like a little better quality.

March 2017

Elizabeth from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Didn't want the company name on the clip, now I'm stuck with 1000+ pens that I don't like. The rest of the pen is fine but I'm very unhappy with the name printed on the clip, it cheapens it.

August 2014

Daniel from Westminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The inprint is very hard to read, maybe it should have had a white under print. The only thing you can clearly read is the phone number on the clip. Unhappy with the end result, feels like we wasted our money

March 2012

Daniel from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The actual color of the blue was darker than it appeared on line and with the silver writing it is very hard to read. Would have gone with a white writing if I had known the true color. Would not order again unless I received an example in the mail first.

January 2009

Sallie from Malvern

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The proof was not in color. Had it been, I would not have ordered the 500 Bic pens that I did. Since not in color I asked the opinion of the sales person that helped me. Overall I would have considered her helpful, but she should have been a little more honest about the pen. We are all in agreement that they are ugly. They were green and the clip was yellow with Black imprinting.

May 2008

Pamela from Sparks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Ion Pen - White
Free Setup
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Ion Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Cougar Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cougar Pen - Translucent
up to 19% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 21¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Tulip Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Tulip
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Inkbend Standard - New Jersey Inkbend Standard - New Jersey
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inscribe Pen - Opaque Inscribe Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 250
Carico Pen Carico Pen
29¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Letter T Inkbend Standard - Letter T
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Traverse Pen Traverse Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Lenny Rollerball Stylus Pen Lenny Rollerball Stylus Pen
75¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Baby Bend - Dog Bone Baby Bend - Dog Bone
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen
$8.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Sun Bend-A-Pen Sun Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Chalk Man Inkbend Standard - Chalk Man
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email