Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-GR

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip

Experience the popular Clic Stic™ with a comfortable, colorful rubber grip!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 77¢ 74¢ 71¢ 68¢ 64¢ 62¢ 61¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.77

Total

231.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Advertise with this Bic® retractable pen and receive FREE set-up!
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate Medium or Fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip 63¢ to 87¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen 45¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr 60¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr 82¢ to 87¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 71¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color 69¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color 59¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - Full Color 52¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Patents remark that they don't always write well.

June 2017

Carol from Keene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I am soooo disappointed because I ordered what I thought was BLACK ink but instead I got light turquoise blue and not dark enough to be taken seriously as a pen people would want to keep and USE!!!

April 2017

Laurie from San Bruno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The pens write smoothly, but the color was not the exact color of our brand

November 2015

Tobey from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Feels very cheap considering it's a Bic.

December 2014

Venus from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Feels very cheap considering it's a Bic.

December 2014

Venus from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

When I ask for the writing to be on one line, the size was minimized. There was enough unused barrel to make the print larger.

April 2014

Colleen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Green ink is not dark like advertised. Stick with black or blue.

March 2014

Ben from Wadsworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Royal blue trim on the pin does not match the artwork that was approved, which is also our school color. The actual color on the product that was received is more of a blue/gray color.

August 2012

David from Casa Grande

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bling Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bling Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 53¢
Ovation Pen Ovation Pen
35¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
82¢ to 96¢
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Servata Pen - White Servata Pen - White
39¢ to 65¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
68¢ to 83¢
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Endeavor Pen Endeavor Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
57¢ to 96¢
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Savannah Pen Savannah Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 49¢
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 54¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
49¢ to 66¢
Babelini Pen Babelini Pen
39¢ to 72¢
Vista Stylus Pen Vista Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Joy Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Brigade Pen Brigade Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
Lowered Price Item
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 67¢
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Item with Free Set-up
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Jackson Metal Rollerball Pen Jackson Metal Rollerball Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Romilda Twist Metal Pen Romilda Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Awareness Ribbon Grip Pen Awareness Ribbon Grip Pen
39¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Fantasia Stylus Pen - Metallic Fantasia Stylus Pen - Metallic
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$2.65 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Zenwu Pen Zenwu Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
37¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.12 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen - Silver Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen - Silver
$1.39 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen
Sale Item
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
41¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Go Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email