Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-GR-24HR

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr

Get this writer for all reasons fast with 24HR shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 77¢ 74¢ 71¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.77

Total

231.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Experience the popular Clic Stic™ with a colorful, dimpled rubber grip and matching clip!
  • The plastic retractable pen features your message loud and clear on the white barrel.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, red, light blue, purple, green or pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered this pen for years and love it!

November 2017

Chris from Minnetonka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is a quality pen at a reasonable price.

November 2017

Marilyn from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them, writes great and looks super.

October 2017

Justyna from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are the best pens at a great price. We have tried other brands resulting in poor performance and durability.

October 2017

Brad from Anacortes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product

October 2017

Jessica from Maryville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Second time ordering and pens work great.

October 2017

Jessica from Maryville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are a heating and air conditioning company and all the service techs really like this pen. The price is good too, since they don't manage to hang on to a pen for any length of time! So far, that is the only thing I have ordered, but I do check out your catalog. We just don't do much advertising that way.

October 2017

Teri from Moline

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everything you would expect. Pen writes well, graphics look good

October 2017

Brenda from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 145

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pasadena Pen Pasadena Pen
37¢ to 67¢
MaxGlide Pen MaxGlide Pen
35¢ to 69¢
Inspire Stylus Pen Inspire Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢
Oval Grip Pen
Free Setup
Oval Grip Pen
39¢ to 75¢
Parma Pen - White Parma Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Waverly Pen - Silver Waverly Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢
Fuel Pen - Silver Fuel Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Sleek Grip Pen Sleek Grip Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Blazer Pen Blazer Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
JimmyVee Pen JimmyVee Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Panther Pen Panther Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Aniston Twist Pen Aniston Twist Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Celebration Pen
On Sale!
Celebration Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Element Pen - Pearl White
On Sale!
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Pentel Wow Gel Pen Pentel Wow Gel Pen
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Globe - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - Globe - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Mayflower Pen Mayflower Pen
38¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Veneno Pen Veneno Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Sobe Metal Pen Sobe Metal Pen
$1.55 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard - Fish Inkbend Standard - Fish
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
up to 17% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 75¢
Min qty: 150
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Crescendo Pen Crescendo Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Mini Stylus Pen - Opaque Mini Stylus Pen - Opaque
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email