Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-GR-24HR

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr

Get this writer for all reasons fast with 24HR shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 77¢ 74¢ 71¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.77

Total

231.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Experience the popular Clic Stic™ with a colorful, dimpled rubber grip and matching clip!
  • The plastic retractable pen features your message loud and clear on the white barrel.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, red, light blue, purple, green or pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Overall a good pen at a good cost. The ink was not as nice as I thought and clotted after using several times. Good for the advertising but not good for overall office use.

June 2017

Susan from Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the clicker pens, they are my fav.

April 2017

Troy from Ogden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good reasonably priced item.

April 2017

Jillian from New Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We ordered the pen with the point in medium but still hard when writing.

September 2016

Vietha from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pretty good pen that is recognizable

August 2016

Erik from Iowa City

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Easy gliding, ink comes out smooth and consistent - THANK YOU!

August 2016

Nu from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for the price.

July 2016

Liz from Old Bridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a good take away pen

April 2016

Laura from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Moretti Pen Moretti Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 96¢
Hulo Pen Hulo Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Spartano Pen Spartano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Mood Stick Pen Mood Stick Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢
Recycled Bottle Pen Recycled Bottle Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Jolie Pen Jolie Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 32¢
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Mantaray Stylus Pen Mantaray Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
36¢ to 57¢
Palmer Pen - Silver Palmer Pen - Silver
39¢ to 68¢
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Wolverine Pen
Free Setup
Wolverine Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Quasar Pen
Free Setup
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢
Zone Pen Zone Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen - Thank You Hex Pen - Thank You
39¢ to 67¢
Snazzy Twist Pen Snazzy Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Huntington Pen Huntington Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Inkbend Standard - Apple Inkbend Standard - Apple
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Exercise Man Inkbend Standard - Exercise Man
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
49¢ to 94¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Desoto Pen - Translucent Desoto Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Inkbend Standard - Star of David - 1" Inkbend Standard - Star of David - 1"
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Tooth Bend-A-Pen Tooth Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Piper Pen Piper Pen
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Lenny Rollerball Stylus Pen Lenny Rollerball Stylus Pen
75¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Scroll to top

send us an email