Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-GR-24HR

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr

Get this writer for all reasons fast with 24HR shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 77¢ 74¢ 71¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.77

Total

231.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Experience the popular Clic Stic™ with a colorful, dimpled rubber grip and matching clip!
  • The plastic retractable pen features your message loud and clear on the white barrel.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, red, light blue, purple, green or pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice, but some of the pens ink doesn't flow

November 2017

Kathleen from Culver City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ink doesnt last as log, but the pen looks very nice

November 2017

Deveney from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writes well and turned out as I wanted.

September 2017

Tina from Cedarburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall a good pen at a good cost. The ink was not as nice as I thought and clotted after using several times. Good for the advertising but not good for overall office use.

June 2017

Susan from Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the clicker pens, they are my fav.

April 2017

Troy from Ogden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good reasonably priced item.

April 2017

Jillian from New Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We ordered the pen with the point in medium but still hard when writing.

September 2016

Vietha from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pretty good pen that is recognizable

August 2016

Erik from Iowa City

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 25

Item Categories

Main Categories

Starlite Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
up to 14% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 67¢
Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Glisten Pen Glisten Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Artists Choice Pen Artists Choice Pen
32¢ to 61¢
Bic Emblem Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Pen - White
52¢ to 89¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Striped Grip Pen Striped Grip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
52¢ to 89¢
Reno Pen Reno Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Hedgehog Pen
Free Setup
Hedgehog Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Surf Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 67¢
Ribbon Stylus Pen Ribbon Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Artists Choice Pen Artists Choice Pen
32¢ to 61¢
Column Pen Column Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Target Pen - White Target Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen - Thank You Hex Pen - Thank You
39¢ to 67¢
Reggae Pen - White Reggae Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Lexus Pen - Silver Lexus Pen - Silver
22¢ to 55¢
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
Free Setup
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 250
Awareness Ribbon Grip Pen - Full Color Awareness Ribbon Grip Pen - Full Color
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$31.49 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Arial Twist Metal Pen Arial Twist Metal Pen
$3.09 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Create A Stylus Pen - Gray Create A Stylus Pen - Gray
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Googly Eyes 4-Color Pen
On Sale!
Googly Eyes 4-Color Pen
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Min qty: 250
Quincy Metal Pen Quincy Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Saxophone Inkbend Standard - Saxophone
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Lavon Stylus Pen Lavon Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email