Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-GR-24HR

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr

Get this writer for all reasons fast with 24HR shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 77¢ 74¢ 71¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.77

Total

231.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Experience the popular Clic Stic™ with a colorful, dimpled rubber grip and matching clip!
  • The plastic retractable pen features your message loud and clear on the white barrel.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, red, light blue, purple, green or pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip 63¢ to 87¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen 45¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr 60¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr 82¢ to 87¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color 69¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color 59¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - Full Color 52¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

My only suggestion would be to move the logo on the bic pens so it can be seen when clipped to something. Currently the logo appears on the clip side and then is hidden when clipping to a folder or presentation material. It is also hidden when the pen rolls on a flat surface and rests on the clip. Thanks again.

April 2017

Laura from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not the colors in the graphic

September 2016

Michelle from Eielson Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Quality not as good as our previous bic clic stic pens. Did not get the shadow on our logo as we requested. And with normal use the ink is rubbing off the pen. Price was cheap but so is the quality.

April 2016

Kevin from Dallas Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

good pen for the price

December 2015

Linda from Fairlawn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen is a bit weak.

April 2015

Rohit from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great! Imprint Should be higher on the pen though

February 2015

Elizabeth from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's good for the price but not to impress folks

February 2014

Jasmin from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Because they are so large, the freight is very expensive.

October 2013

Jewel from Deland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pasadena Pen Pasadena Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 92¢
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
34¢ to 59¢
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 63¢
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
$1.15 to $1.95
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
89¢ to $1.65
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.55 to $5.99
Kool Banner Stylus Pen
Lowered Price Item
Kool Banner Stylus Pen
89¢ to $1.45
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Message Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Message Pen
97¢ to $1.32
Laredo Twist Metal Pen Laredo Twist Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.75
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
$1.89 to $3.25
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.75
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Sale Item
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 54¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Joy Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Ribbon Stylus Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Ribbon Stylus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Auburn Pen - Black Auburn Pen - Black
42¢ to 69¢
Wizard Pen - Silver Wizard Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
39¢ to 69¢
Sierra Pen - White Sierra Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
37¢ to 75¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque Yoli Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 55¢
Shiny World Twist Metal Pen Shiny World Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen JayKay Stylus Twist Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Fortune Cookie Inkbend Standard - Fortune Cookie
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.59 to $13.09 Min qty: 25
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Spartano Pen Spartano Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Surfboard Pen Surfboard Pen
52¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
69¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Fold it Flat Pen Fold it Flat Pen
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Min qty: 250
Consuelo Pen Consuelo Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Scroll to top

send us an email