Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-GR-24HR

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr

Get this writer for all reasons fast with 24HR shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 77¢ 74¢ 71¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.77

Total

231.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Experience the popular Clic Stic™ with a colorful, dimpled rubber grip and matching clip!
  • The plastic retractable pen features your message loud and clear on the white barrel.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, red, light blue, purple, green or pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

The outside of the pens look great! Unfortunately, the default in color is terrible! We cannot use these pens for our business. Black should be the standard color

April 2017

Chris from Greer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The wrong color pen was sent

April 2017

Carlie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The pens were received yesterday and upon inspection, there are flaws with them from what appears to be white ink spots on the "m" and above the "a" on our organization's name. These were not present on the 2 previous orders and we are disappointed in the results from this patch.

March 2017

Kyle from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

It is a cheap pen. I like a little better quality.

March 2017

Elizabeth from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Didn't want the company name on the clip, now I'm stuck with 1000+ pens that I don't like. The rest of the pen is fine but I'm very unhappy with the name printed on the clip, it cheapens it.

August 2014

Daniel from Westminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The inprint is very hard to read, maybe it should have had a white under print. The only thing you can clearly read is the phone number on the clip. Unhappy with the end result, feels like we wasted our money

March 2012

Daniel from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The actual color of the blue was darker than it appeared on line and with the silver writing it is very hard to read. Would have gone with a white writing if I had known the true color. Would not order again unless I received an example in the mail first.

January 2009

Sallie from Malvern

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The proof was not in color. Had it been, I would not have ordered the 500 Bic pens that I did. Since not in color I asked the opinion of the sales person that helped me. Overall I would have considered her helpful, but she should have been a little more honest about the pen. We are all in agreement that they are ugly. They were green and the clip was yellow with Black imprinting.

May 2008

Pamela from Sparks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
49¢ to 73¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Excalibur Pen Excalibur Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Amelia Pen - White Amelia Pen - White
35¢ to 64¢
Olin Pen - Silver Olin Pen - Silver
39¢ to 65¢
Carico Pen Carico Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
35¢ to 62¢
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
38¢ to 62¢
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Desoto Pen - Opaque Desoto Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Dawson Pen Dawson Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Storm Pen Storm Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Outline Pen - Silver Outline Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢
Nash Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Nash Pen - Silver
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Ripple Pen
On Sale!
Ripple Pen
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 50
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Ovation Pen Ovation Pen
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Baby Bend - #1 Baby Bend - #1
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Fantasia Stylus Pen - Metallic Fantasia Stylus Pen - Metallic
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Samster Square Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Samster Square Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart Goofy Pop Pen - Heart
$1.35 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
Free Setup
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
37¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$2.65 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email