Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-GR-24HR

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr

Get this writer for all reasons fast with 24HR shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 77¢ 74¢ 71¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.77

Total

231.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Experience the popular Clic Stic™ with a colorful, dimpled rubber grip and matching clip!
  • The plastic retractable pen features your message loud and clear on the white barrel.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, red, light blue, purple, green or pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip 63¢ to 87¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen 45¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr 60¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr 82¢ to 87¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color 69¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color 59¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - Full Color 52¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

The outside of the pens look great! Unfortunately, the default in color is terrible! We cannot use these pens for our business. Black should be the standard color

April 2017

Chris from Greer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The wrong color pen was sent

April 2017

Carlie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The pens were received yesterday and upon inspection, there are flaws with them from what appears to be white ink spots on the "m" and above the "a" on our organization's name. These were not present on the 2 previous orders and we are disappointed in the results from this patch.

March 2017

Kyle from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

It is a cheap pen. I like a little better quality.

March 2017

Elizabeth from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Didn't want the company name on the clip, now I'm stuck with 1000+ pens that I don't like. The rest of the pen is fine but I'm very unhappy with the name printed on the clip, it cheapens it.

August 2014

Daniel from Westminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The inprint is very hard to read, maybe it should have had a white under print. The only thing you can clearly read is the phone number on the clip. Unhappy with the end result, feels like we wasted our money

March 2012

Daniel from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The actual color of the blue was darker than it appeared on line and with the silver writing it is very hard to read. Would have gone with a white writing if I had known the true color. Would not order again unless I received an example in the mail first.

January 2009

Sallie from Malvern

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The proof was not in color. Had it been, I would not have ordered the 500 Bic pens that I did. Since not in color I asked the opinion of the sales person that helped me. Overall I would have considered her helpful, but she should have been a little more honest about the pen. We are all in agreement that they are ugly. They were green and the clip was yellow with Black imprinting.

May 2008

Pamela from Sparks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Primagel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Primagel Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 92¢
Uptown Pen Uptown Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Rio Gel Pen Rio Gel Pen
49¢ to 99¢
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
43¢ to 57¢
Maxim Pen - Silver Maxim Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Splash Pen Splash Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Sierra Stylus Pen Sierra Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Circle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Circle Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
48¢ to 72¢
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
33¢ to 55¢
Pentel Wow Pen Pentel Wow Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Mercer Pen Mercer Pen
59¢ to $1.15
Continental Pen Continental Pen
$2.99 to $5.39
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$11.49 to $20.75
Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.85
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
99¢ to $1.85
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Micro Fine Point
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Micro Fine Point
$1.65 to $2.69
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.02 to $1.29
Create A Pen - Green Create A Pen - Green
$2.15 to $3.49
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Parma Pen - Silver Parma Pen - Silver
34¢ to 59¢
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Reward Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Reward Pen
29¢ to 72¢
Dynasty Pen Dynasty Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 41¢
Discovery Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Discovery Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Amelia Pen - White Amelia Pen - White
35¢ to 64¢
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Dart Pen - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Lansing Pen Lansing Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Inkbend Standard - Star of David - 1" Inkbend Standard - Star of David - 1"
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
82¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Holden Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Create A Stylus Pen - Gray Create A Stylus Pen - Gray
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Shiner Stylus Pen - Metallic Shiner Stylus Pen - Metallic
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
New Item
Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Osage Pen - Metallic Osage Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Dalton Metal Pen Dalton Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Asia Bamboo Pen Asia Bamboo Pen
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Panther Pen Panther Pen
35¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.63 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email