Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-ECO

Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen

Protect resources and promote your brand simultaneously—FREE set-up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 63¢ 60¢ 58¢ 55¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Barrel and trim are made with 65% pre-consumer recycled material with a standard ink refill.
  • For long-lasting use, this pen holds up to 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • This popular retractable pen features coordinating tip, clip and plunger top colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, red, light blue, purple, green or pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on barrel of pen.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip 63¢ to 87¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr 60¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr 82¢ to 87¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 71¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color 69¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color 59¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - Full Color 52¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pens and they work well. Already had compliments on them.

August 2017

Gayle from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen, high quality!

July 2017

Clarissa from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fastest turnaround time you'd ever expect! Our CEO liked these pens better than the ones previously ordered and produced by a different company.

July 2017

Susie from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Write's well! Our customers will always grab more than one!

July 2017

Sonja from Parksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens are well liked by our staff AND customers! They are solid and a very reasonable price. Extremely recommend if you have a tight marketing budget but still want to have quality products!

June 2017

Kristin from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are extremely pleased with the pens and the imprint that was put on them. The pens write very smoothly and I don't detect any blobs of ink coming out of them. We use the pens in the back of every pew in the Sanctuary of our church. We also use the pens in our outreach program.

June 2017

Judy from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality pen. Holds up and writes smoothly.

June 2017

Connie from Winona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Inexpensive but great product

June 2017

Paul from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 145

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tropical Pen Tropical Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Remi Pen - Opaque Remi Pen - Opaque
42¢ to 75¢
Tahoe Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tahoe Pen - Silver - 24 hr
41¢ to 59¢
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Viper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Viper Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Traverse Pen Traverse Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Boston Pen - Silver Boston Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢
Olivia Pen - Silver Olivia Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Fuel Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Fuel Pen - Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Freya Pen
Lowered Price Item
Freya Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Axiom Pen Axiom Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Joy Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Ecbert Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Ecbert Stylus Pen
39¢ to 62¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
34¢ to 59¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Aniston Twist Pen Aniston Twist Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold Zig Zag Pen - Gold
36¢ to 57¢
Southlake Pen - Opaque - White Southlake Pen - Opaque - White
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Globe - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - Globe - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Surfboard Pen - Full Color Surfboard Pen - Full Color
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic
4imprint Exclusive Item
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Min qty: 250
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
37¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Arial Twist Metal Pen Arial Twist Metal Pen
$3.09 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Universal Stylus Pen Universal Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Ovation Pen Ovation Pen
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Primo Pen - Opaque Primo Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Zentali Pen Zentali Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Veneno Pen Veneno Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Baby Bend - Heart Baby Bend - Heart
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Astor Pen - Translucent Astor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Metallic Jaguar Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email