Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39152-ECO

Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen

Protect resources and promote your brand simultaneously—FREE set-up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 64¢ 62¢ 58¢ 55¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

195.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Barrel and trim are made with 65% pre-consumer recycled material with a standard ink refill.
  • For long-lasting use, this pen holds up to 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • This popular retractable pen features coordinating tip, clip and plunger top colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, purple or red ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on barrel of pen.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen 27¢ to 37¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 78¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 27¢ to 37¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 27¢ to 37¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 32¢ to 37¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 72¢ to 78¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 32¢ to 37¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Patents remark that they don't always write well.

June 2017

Carol from Keene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I am soooo disappointed because I ordered what I thought was BLACK ink but instead I got light turquoise blue and not dark enough to be taken seriously as a pen people would want to keep and USE!!!

April 2017

Laurie from San Bruno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The pens write smoothly, but the color was not the exact color of our brand

November 2015

Tobey from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Feels very cheap considering it's a Bic.

December 2014

Venus from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

When I ask for the writing to be on one line, the size was minimized. There was enough unused barrel to make the print larger.

April 2014

Colleen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Green ink is not dark like advertised. Stick with black or blue.

March 2014

Ben from Wadsworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Royal blue trim on the pin does not match the artwork that was approved, which is also our school color. The actual color on the product that was received is more of a blue/gray color.

August 2012

David from Casa Grande

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Quality of pen is nice. Wish my logo would have been printed correctly though...

May 2012

Dean from Brookhaven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Epiphany Pen - White
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Vista Stylus Pen Vista Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 55¢
Jiggy Gel Pen Jiggy Gel Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢
Lively Pen Lively Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Osage Pen - Metallic Osage Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 76¢
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Freya Pen
Free Setup
Freya Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Snazzy Twist Pen Snazzy Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 61¢
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 56¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Spirit Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Circle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Circle Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Amelia Pen - White Amelia Pen - White
35¢ to 64¢
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Earth Pen Earth Pen
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Inkbend Standard - Water Faucet Inkbend Standard - Water Faucet
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black
39¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 250
Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Boardroom Rosewood Pen Boardroom Rosewood Pen
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
43¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 250
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Gray Create A Stylus Pen - Gray
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
51¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Bowie Pen - Frost Bowie Pen - Frost
32¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Great Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.16 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
53¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
53¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$33.99 to $44.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
56¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Continental Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Twist Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.29 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat