Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39152-ECO-24HR

Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Give customers a nature-inspired experience with your company--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 64¢ 62¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

195.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Barrel and trim are made with 62% pre-consumer recycled material with a standard ink refill.
  • For long-lasting use, this pen holds up to 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • This popular retractable pen features coordinating tip, clip and plunger top colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, purple or red ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on barrel of pen.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen 27¢ to 37¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 78¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 27¢ to 37¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 27¢ to 37¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 32¢ to 37¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 72¢ to 78¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 32¢ to 37¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen for the money. I would order these again BIC is a classic

May 2018

Jessica from Lake Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen for the price. Our logo looks great on it.

May 2018

Sharon from Half Moon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Simple, easy pen.

April 2018

Norman from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good pen

April 2018

Kim from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Many people have complimented us on our pens, and for the price...they are great!!!

April 2018

Melissa from Blackshear

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nothing clicks like a Bic. Still works better than the fancy more expensive pens

April 2018

Alan from North Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

perfect for what we needed and all the pens have worked great!

April 2018

Jessica from Marshall

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Color options are fantastic!

March 2018

Emily from Knightstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 149

Item Categories

Main Categories

Harper Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Harper Pen - Silver
up to 12% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Spartano Pen Spartano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Epiphany Pen - White
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Flicker Pen - Silver Flicker Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Bowie Pen - Frost Bowie Pen - Frost
32¢ to 57¢
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Pilot G2 Gel Pen Pilot G2 Gel Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Wisconsin Inkbend Standard - Wisconsin
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢ Min qty: 250
Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.21 Min qty: 150
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Jolie Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Jolie Stylus Pen
up to 11% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 45¢
Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Create A Pen - Orange Create A Pen - Orange
$2.15 to $3.52 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.38 to $1.61 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Min qty: 250
Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
JimmyVee Pen JimmyVee Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
MopTopper Superhero Pen MopTopper Superhero Pen
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat