Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-ECO-24HR

Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Give customers a nature-inspired experience with your company--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 63¢ 60¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Barrel and trim are made with 62% pre-consumer recycled material with a standard ink refill.
  • For long-lasting use, this pen holds up to 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • This popular retractable pen features coordinating tip, clip and plunger top colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, red, light blue, purple, green or pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on barrel of pen.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 71¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great pen for the price.

October 2017

Seth from Rogers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered once before. Looks Great!

October 2017

Ray from Hales Corners

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers absolutely LOVE these pens!

October 2017

Nicki from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy, colorful and very high-quality. Lightening -fast turn-around time, too!

October 2017

Nancy from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The BIC is a tried and true pen which steps right past any quality concerns surrounding promotional pens. It worked flawlessly for us, and the customization 4imprint offers are perfect.

October 2017

Ed from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our Pens look great and were the best price available for a Bic Clic. The Pens work great to give the public our phone number and promote a future event.

October 2017

Stephen from Ruston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect pen, this is exactly what you want. Reliable and always ready. We've ordered over 40,000 of these, and have never had one problem.

September 2017

Patrick from Ogden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works great. Very cost effective.

September 2017

John from Owensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 144

Item Categories

Main Categories

Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Item
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢
Gassetto Pen Gassetto Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢
Fusion Pen Fusion Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Brigade Pen Brigade Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Baroness Pen Baroness Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
59¢ to 82¢
Celebration Pen
On Sale!
Celebration Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Asia Bamboo Pen Asia Bamboo Pen
$1.25 to $2.19
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Lamonte Twist Metal Pen Lamonte Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.65
Bic WideBody Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Axiom Pen Axiom Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Spartano Pen Spartano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Coolidge Pen
New Item
Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Primetime Pen Primetime Pen
21¢ to 39¢
Tropical Pen Tropical Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Translucent
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Black - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢ Min qty: 250
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 150
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Worthington Chrome Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Inkbend Standard - Pregnant Woman Inkbend Standard - Pregnant Woman
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Sanibel Pen Sanibel Pen
38¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Desoto Pen - Translucent Desoto Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $43.49
now as low as $39.25
Min qty: 7
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
Free Setup
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Scroll to top

send us an email