Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39152-ECO-24HR

Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Give customers a nature-inspired experience with your company--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 64¢ 62¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

195.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Barrel and trim are made with 62% pre-consumer recycled material with a standard ink refill.
  • For long-lasting use, this pen holds up to 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • This popular retractable pen features coordinating tip, clip and plunger top colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, purple or red ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on barrel of pen.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 78¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 72¢ to 78¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks nice.

April 2018

Karyn from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Satisfied - decent price

March 2018

Violet from London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great basic pen and logo looks good

March 2018

Mayricel from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Did not see an option for ink color. Thought we were getting black ink pens, but when they arrived, they were turquoise.

February 2018

Kelly from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good Pens and Customer likes.

January 2018

Masahiro from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, but some of the pens ink doesn't flow

November 2017

Kathleen from Culver City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Ink doesnt last as log, but the pen looks very nice

November 2017

Deveney from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writes well and turned out as I wanted.

September 2017

Tina from Cedarburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 25

Item Categories

Main Categories

Perry Pen - White Perry Pen - White
37¢ to 64¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Fiji Pen
Free Setup
Fiji Pen
32¢ to 65¢
Axiom Pen Axiom Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Surf Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Brightside Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brightside Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 67¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Aspen Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Aspen Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Celebration Pen Celebration Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bowie Pen - Opaque Bowie Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 57¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
JimmyVee Pen JimmyVee Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Traverse Pen Traverse Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Indash Pen Indash Pen
32¢ to 62¢
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 53¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Artists Choice Pen Artists Choice Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
43¢ to 58¢
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip
New Lower Price!
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip
49¢ to $1.16 Min qty: 200
Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.49 to $24.65 Min qty: 12
Lombardo Twist Metal Pen Lombardo Twist Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen JayKay Stylus Twist Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Babel Stylus Metal Pen Babel Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Quincy Metal Pen Quincy Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 35
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$33.99 to $44.99 Min qty: 6
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Billboard Pen - USA - Translucent Inkbend Billboard Pen - USA - Translucent
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.49 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat