Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-ECO-24HR

Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Give customers a nature-inspired experience with your company--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 63¢ 60¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Barrel and trim are made with 62% pre-consumer recycled material with a standard ink refill.
  • For long-lasting use, this pen holds up to 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • This popular retractable pen features coordinating tip, clip and plunger top colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, red, light blue, purple, green or pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on barrel of pen.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 71¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The ink in my pens is a bright blue color. I did not intend to get bright baby blue ink. I can't find where the ink color was selected. Otherwise the pens are fine. Please advise. Seems like a lot of money for the wrong color ink.

August 2017

Matt from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

My only suggestion would be to move the logo on the bic pens so it can be seen when clipped to something. Currently the logo appears on the clip side and then is hidden when clipping to a folder or presentation material. It is also hidden when the pen rolls on a flat surface and rests on the clip. Thanks again.

April 2017

Laura from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not the colors in the graphic

September 2016

Michelle from Eielson Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Quality not as good as our previous bic clic stic pens. Did not get the shadow on our logo as we requested. And with normal use the ink is rubbing off the pen. Price was cheap but so is the quality.

April 2016

Kevin from Dallas Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

good pen for the price

December 2015

Linda from Fairlawn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen is a bit weak.

April 2015

Rohit from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great! Imprint Should be higher on the pen though

February 2015

Elizabeth from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's good for the price but not to impress folks

February 2014

Jasmin from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Yoli Pen - Opaque Yoli Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 55¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Sienna Pen Sienna Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Panther Pen Panther Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Snazzy Twist Pen Snazzy Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Jive Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jive Pen - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 37¢
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Click-Fit Pen - White
New Item
Click-Fit Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Wizard Pen - White
On Sale!
Wizard Pen - White
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Celebration Pen
On Sale!
Celebration Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 32¢
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$23.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 6
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Sierra Pen - White Sierra Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Detroit Twist Metal Pen Detroit Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Pentel RSVP Pen Pentel RSVP Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Tennis Shoe Inkbend Standard - Tennis Shoe
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic
Exclusive!
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Heart Double Inkbend Standard - Heart Double
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Key Inkbend Standard - Key
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
$16.75 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Pentel RSVP Pen - Clear Pentel RSVP Pen - Clear
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
On Sale!
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $10.49 Min qty: 15
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email