Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39152-CLR-24HR

Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr

Quickly and clearly display your message on this brand-boosting ballpoint --24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Green
Clear / Green
Clear / Teal
Clear / Teal
Clear / Cobalt
Clear / Cobalt
Clear / Yellow
Clear / Yellow
Clear / Navy Blue
Clear / Navy Blue
Clear / Orange
Clear / Orange
Clear / Silver
Clear / Silver
Clear / Pink
Clear / Pink
Clear / Purple
Clear / Purple
Clear / Forest Green
Clear / Forest Green
Clear / Burgundy
Clear / Burgundy
Clear / Slate
Clear / Slate
Clear / Cream
Clear / Cream
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Metallic Red
Clear / Metallic Red
Clear / Espresso
Clear / Espresso
Clear / Metallic Green
Clear / Metallic Green
Clear / Metallic Dark Blue
Clear / Metallic Dark Blue
Clear / Metallic Orange
Clear / Metallic Orange
Clear / Metallic Brown
Clear / Metallic Brown
Clear / Metallic Sand
Clear / Metallic Sand
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip and Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 39¢ 38¢ 36¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.39

Total

117.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Advertise with this Bic® pen and receive FREE set-up!
  • Retractable plastic ballpoint pen features a translucent barrel and opaque plunger, clip and tip.
  • Several bold trim colors available, including pink.
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, red, light blue, purple, green or pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with black or blue ink.
  • Please indicate medium or fine point and ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip 61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen 49¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip 63¢ to 87¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic 29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen 45¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr 60¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr 82¢ to 87¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr 71¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 61¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic – Mini 39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color 59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color 69¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color 59¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 66¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen 45¢ to 75¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - Full Color 52¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the option of numerous colors. Nice durable pens

November 2014

Betsy from Hilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens looks great, but they do not write on our thermal recipt paper. I think you need to inform customers of this. Our main reason for ordering them is having them by the cash register for people to use to sign credit card slips. Then if they took them it would be a great way to market our product.

December 2006

Laine from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Patents remark that they don't always write well.

June 2017

Carol from Keene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I am soooo disappointed because I ordered what I thought was BLACK ink but instead I got light turquoise blue and not dark enough to be taken seriously as a pen people would want to keep and USE!!!

April 2017

Laurie from San Bruno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The pens write smoothly, but the color was not the exact color of our brand

November 2015

Tobey from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Feels very cheap considering it's a Bic.

December 2014

Venus from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Feels very cheap considering it's a Bic.

December 2014

Venus from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

When I ask for the writing to be on one line, the size was minimized. There was enough unused barrel to make the print larger.

April 2014

Colleen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Green ink is not dark like advertised. Stick with black or blue.

March 2014

Ben from Wadsworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Royal blue trim on the pin does not match the artwork that was approved, which is also our school color. The actual color on the product that was received is more of a blue/gray color.

August 2012

David from Casa Grande

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Seattle Pen
Lowered Price Item
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Aniston Twist Pen Aniston Twist Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.85 to $3.19
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Ari Stylus Twist Pen Ari Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢
Jolie Stylus Pen Jolie Stylus Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Dart Pen - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Min qty: 48
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 150
Feel Great Pen Feel Great Pen
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Hypno Flip Stylus Pen Hypno Flip Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - School Bus Inkbend Standard - School Bus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Consuelo Pen Consuelo Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Bermuda Metal Pen Bermuda Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Min qty: 250
Pentel RSVP Mini Pen Pentel RSVP Mini Pen
57¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Heart Inkbend Standard - Heart
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Galileo Metal Pen Galileo Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Wagon Inkbend Standard - Wagon
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Water Faucet Inkbend Standard - Water Faucet
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email