Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39141-E-CS-14

Embossed Seal by the Roll - Circle - Smooth Edge - 1-1/4"

Make a clear connection with these embossed seals!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Gold Foil
Gold Foil
Silver Foil
Silver Foil
Selected Color(s): Gold Foil
Base Color
: Seal
Minimum Quantity 1 2 3 5 10 15 25
Your Price $340.25 $194.15 $137.55 $95.79 $64.19 $53.99 $43.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

340.25

Total

340.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Emboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Embossed Seal by the Roll - Circle - Smooth Edge - 1-1/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The rich-looking, die-cut stickers come in rolls of 1,000 labels each for easy distribution and application.
  • Each shiny gold or silver foil seal is embossed to your liking for a professional, high-end look.
  • Advertise your brand or company on each checkout counter bag, sealed envelope, event invitation, gift box or other surface.
  • The brilliant circular shape is the perfect way to commemorate a milestone anniversary or achievement.
  • Size: 1-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes an embossed imprint on the front of the seal.
  • FREE set up!
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stamped Seal by the Roll - Circle - 1"
Free Setup
Stamped Seal by the Roll - Circle - 1" $43.15 to $339.75
Stamped Seal by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Stamped Seal by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2" $56.15 to $354.25
Stamped Seal by the Roll - Rect - 5/8" x 1"
Free Setup
Stamped Seal by the Roll - Rect - 5/8" x 1" $43.15 to $339.75
Stamped Seal by the Roll - Rect - 1" x 3"
Free Setup
Stamped Seal by the Roll - Rect - 1" x 3" $56.15 to $354.25
Flat Seal by the Roll - Banner - 1-1/2" x 3"
Free Setup
Flat Seal by the Roll - Banner - 1-1/2" x 3" $22.79 to $148.39
Embossed Seal by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2"
Free Setup
Embossed Seal by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2" $53.99 to $345.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

They were perfect

March 2017

Betsy from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the seal, but it is a bit smaller than our 2008 seal, which measured 1.75 ". I don't know who produced the 2008 seal.

July 2009

Reba from Maumee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The seals are for training certificates. They are very good quality and look very professional on our certificates.

March 2016

Donna from Brownwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were terrific!!!

January 2015

Betsy from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value and quality!

September 2014

Marvin from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good-looking, designed to meet our specifications.

November 2013

Liisa from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They turned out way more beautiful than I thought. The definition of the raised areas was very soft, but distinct. Great product!

November 2013

Pamela from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They're perfect. Thank you.

September 2013

Marguerite from Jenkintown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used your basic design with modifications to suit our company and it was very easy to create, even for the artistically challenged. It turned out very professional looking.

April 2013

Jerry from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the seals. Look very professional.

March 2012

Ann from Eaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Super Kid Sticker Roll - Go Green
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Go Green
$19.00 to $259.00
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Dollars and Cents
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Dollars and Cents
$19.00 to $259.00
Stamped Seal by the Roll - Rect - 5/8" x 1"
Free Setup
Stamped Seal by the Roll - Rect - 5/8" x 1"
$43.15 to $339.75
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Smiley Faces
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Smiley Faces
$19.00 to $259.00
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Wow Words
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Wow Words
$19.00 to $259.00
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 4"
Free Setup
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 4"
$67.00 to $609.00
Nebraska Sticker
Free Setup
Nebraska Sticker
22¢ to $6.69
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/4" x 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/4" x 1-1/2"
$15.00 to $137.00
Utah Sticker
Free Setup
Utah Sticker
22¢ to $6.69
Rhode Island Sticker
Free Setup
Rhode Island Sticker
22¢ to $6.69
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free
$9.55 to $16.35
Full Color Sticker - Circle - 2"
Free Setup
Full Color Sticker - Circle - 2"
18¢ to $1.99
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 2-1/2" x 4-1/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 2-1/2" x 4-1/4"
$35.00 to $164.00
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3/4"
$15.00 to $139.00
Arizona Sticker
Free Setup
Arizona Sticker
22¢ to $6.69
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/4"
$15.00 to $139.00
Value Static Decal - Circle - 1"
Free Setup
Value Static Decal - Circle - 1"
12¢ to $1.69
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Holiday
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Holiday
16¢ to 85¢
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
$47.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 2" x 3"
12¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"
$15.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 5" x 7"
Free Setup
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 5" x 7"
25¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2-3/4" x 3-3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2-3/4" x 3-3/4"
$35.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2
$25.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Octagon - 2-1/4" x 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Octagon - 2-1/4" x 2-1/4"
$29.00 to $150.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Static Decal - Square - 1" x 1"
Free Setup
Value Static Decal - Square - 1" x 1"
12¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2-3/4" x 5-1/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2-3/4" x 5-1/4"
$45.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4"
$20.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Money Saving Star
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Money Saving Star
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Junior Fire Chief
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Junior Fire Chief
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lapel Sticker by the Roll - Junior Firefighter Badge
Free Setup
Lapel Sticker by the Roll - Junior Firefighter Badge
$29.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2" - 24 hr
$32.00 to $137.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2" - 24 hr
$32.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3/4"
$15.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3" x 4"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3" x 4"
$32.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/4" x 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/4" x 1-1/2"
$15.00 to $137.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Seal by the Roll - Circle - Pinked Edges - 1-7/16"
Free Setup
Flat Seal by the Roll - Circle - Pinked Edges - 1-7/16"
$15.65 to $140.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 2-3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 2-3/4"
$29.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email