Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39141-E-CP-14

Embossed Seal by the Roll - Circle - Pinked Edge - 1-1/4"

Roll out your shiniest advertising action plan on custom seals by the roll.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Gold Foil
Gold Foil
Silver Foil
Silver Foil
Selected Color(s): Gold Foil
Base Color
: Seal
Minimum Quantity 1 2 3 5 10 15 25
Your Price $325.00 $189.00 $135.00 $92.00 $62.00 $52.00 $42.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

325.00

Total

325.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Emboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Embossed Seal by the Roll - Circle - Pinked Edge - 1-1/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The rich-looking, die-cut stickers come in rolls of 1,000 labels each for easy distribution and application.
  • Each shiny gold or silver foil sticker is embossed to your liking for a professional, high-end look.
  • Advertise your “blue ribbon” status on each checkout counter bag, sealed envelope, gift box, event invitation or other surface.
  • The pinked-edge circular shape is the perfect way to commemorate a milestone anniversary or achievement.
  • Size: 1-1/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes an embossed imprint on the front of the seal.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Flat Seal by the Roll - Banner - 1-1/2" x 3"
Free Setup
Flat Seal by the Roll - Banner - 1-1/2" x 3" $22.00 to $145.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

They were perfect

March 2017

Betsy from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the seal, but it is a bit smaller than our 2008 seal, which measured 1.75 ". I don't know who produced the 2008 seal.

July 2009

Reba from Maumee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The seals are for training certificates. They are very good quality and look very professional on our certificates.

March 2016

Donna from Brownwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were terrific!!!

January 2015

Betsy from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value and quality!

September 2014

Marvin from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good-looking, designed to meet our specifications.

November 2013

Liisa from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They turned out way more beautiful than I thought. The definition of the raised areas was very soft, but distinct. Great product!

November 2013

Pamela from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They're perfect. Thank you.

September 2013

Marguerite from Jenkintown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used your basic design with modifications to suit our company and it was very easy to create, even for the artistically challenged. It turned out very professional looking.

April 2013

Jerry from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the seals. Look very professional.

March 2012

Ann from Eaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Super Kid Sticker Roll - Healthy Habits
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Healthy Habits
$19.00 to $259.00
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 4"
Free Setup
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 4"
$67.00 to $609.00
Value Static Decal - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
Free Setup
Value Static Decal - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
12¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2"
$19.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
19¢ to $1.57 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $47.00
now as low as $45.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3-1/2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3-1/2"
$45.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Value Static Decal - Circle - 3-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Static Decal - Circle - 3-1/2"
17¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 3" x 6"
Free Setup
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 3" x 6"
20¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 1-7/8" x 5-7/8"
Free Setup
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 1-7/8" x 5-7/8"
15¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2"
$22.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 2-1/4"
$15.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 9/16" x 3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 9/16" x 3/4"
$15.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
Free Setup
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
9¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 2-1/2" x 3-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 2-1/2" x 3-1/2"
12¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flat Seal by the Roll- Circle-Wavy Edge Ribbon-1-3/16" x 1-3/16"
Free Setup
Flat Seal by the Roll- Circle-Wavy Edge Ribbon-1-3/16" x 1-3/16"
$15.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Static Decal - Rectangle - 4" x 5"
Free Setup
Value Static Decal - Rectangle - 4" x 5"
25¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Value Static Decal - Rectangle - 2" x 6"
Free Setup
Value Static Decal - Rectangle - 2" x 6"
17¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4" - 24 hr
$39.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Static Decal - Square - 8" x 8"
Free Setup
Value Static Decal - Square - 8" x 8"
45¢ to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"
$15.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email