Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr

Win them over heart and soul with this custom rush item!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Opener     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Reflex Blue
Red (Standard)
Green (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Opener
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 272 ratings

Jar Opener - House
Janet from Wichita September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very good, big hit at the Fair
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Cheryl from Schererville
June 2015
The recycled jar openers actually give better grip than the other kind which I bought on one occasion. my fans actually requested the recycled ones because the others could be slippery.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Caroline from Old Fort
July 2013
Smaller then I envisioned.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie Rene from Madisonville
April 2013
Like the color and the concept.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Hershey
August 2012
This item was perfect for our needs (Senior Living), and as always, fast delivery and great customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Metairie
May 2012
Better than expected. I work for a bank and our older customers LOVE these jar openers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mario from Garfield Heights
April 2012
The Butterfly Jar Opener is a great hit with the senior population.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Glastonbury
April 2012
A great giveaway at a great price - people love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsie from Madison
June 2010
It seems to be a great product and turned out just like we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Sparks
May 2010
Wished the logo was brighter. It looked like it would be from the preview but the actual item isn't quite as bright. Still nice item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Wall Township
May 2010
The printing looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Las Vegas
August 2009
We received our jar opneners in a quick and timely fashion. The quality is very good, and we were impressed with the wide variety of colors for both the jar open itself and the imprinting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Kenosha
April 2009
They were very nice, but I put a lot of verbiage on mine, and because they were made out of recycled material there were a lot of holes, that cut some of my letter up a bit, but it wasn't too bad.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Appleton
April 2009
I'm sure it will not be thrown away by the recipients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Brunswick
October 2008
Useful and colorful. We all enjoy having this one in our kitchen drawer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kriggy from Bath
June 2008
We love the star, but it is a bit more flimsy than we had expected from the picture.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Waterbury
September 2007
Did you find this review helpful?
Raj from Dallas
September 2007
Wasn't as big a hit as we had expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Kirsten from Greenfield
September 2007
I liked them and so did our customers. However the phone shape made it a little crowded. I'd order again, but probably a different shape.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Plainfield
April 2007
We are using the item for our annual Health and Wellness Fair. Item was made well and the size and weight were good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Hinsdale
March 2007
We really enjoyed the items as they were a giveaway for an event we particapted in. The hardest part was setting the design up. I sent a color logo, and it comes back in black and white. I send again, only to get a draft with the colors inverted. It was frustrating and I felt like no one was listening. We finally got it, but it took like a week just to have the setup perfected! Also, the price for logo imprinting was a bit much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the jar opener - heart - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website