Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39126

Emery Board

Keep your handshake in tip-top shape!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
Natural
Natural
Selected Color(s): Yellow / Brown
Base Color
: Imprint Side
Trim Color
: Backside
Minimum Quantity 1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢ 14¢ 12¢ 11¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.19

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Emery Board

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These emery boards are made of top-quality abrasive materials with a hardwood veneer core.
  • Keep a spare nail file on-hand in your makeup bag, purse or desk drawer for quick fixes.
  • Your handshake is the first thing they’ll notice—make sure it’s polished!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 1/2" x 4-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb 16¢ to 25¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice

April 2014

Cathi from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Thanks for the opportunity to review. I understand that the emery boards were sent in bulk, however I was under the impression that the emery boards would be packed in some order. The way they were just placed in the box very haphazard, the emery boards are not counted/placed in a specific quantity and could easily get broken/bent. It’s just not what I expected. I thought they would be packaged in smaller boxes keeping them neat and orderly and also making them easier to count and grab for sending to events.

December 2015

Linda from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Just as promised

August 2017

Joy from Russellville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and great give away !

August 2017

Pam from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice product

July 2017

Tovah from East Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice printing and well done.

July 2017

Tracey from Ft Mitchell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best give-a-way ever. All the women just love these nail files. We give them to our local welcome center to give out as freebies also. Great promotional item especially if you are on a budget as a small business.

March 2017

Doreen from Cedar Key

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very popular with our customers! they love them!

September 2016

Bill from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these at the events we go to! They go fast!

September 2016

Linda from Alva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was just the low cost item to keep Mike's name out there for years.

August 2016

Mike from Mount Gilead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Folding Manicure Set Folding Manicure Set
$3.29 to $5.69
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Mini Nail File Set Mini Nail File Set
59¢ to $1.09
Full Color Shower Curtain
Free Setup
Full Color Shower Curtain
$31.95 to $49.95
Pumice Stone Pumice Stone
99¢ to $2.19
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
On Sale!
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.25
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Cube Tissue Box Cube Tissue Box
$1.85 to $3.35
Emery Board Set Emery Board Set
55¢ to 99¢
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45
Good Night Eye Mask Good Night Eye Mask
$2.55 to $4.19
Compact Round Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Round Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Travel Nail Kit Travel Nail Kit
$1.39 to $2.45
Salon Nail File Salon Nail File
65¢ to $1.15
Hand and Body Lotion - 1/2 oz. Hand and Body Lotion - 1/2 oz.
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Cube Tissue Box Cube Tissue Box
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lavender Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lavender
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Touch Light Mirror Touch Light Mirror
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Zen Bath Soap - Invigorate Zen Bath Soap - Invigorate
$2.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Insect Repellent Pocket Spray Insect Repellent Pocket Spray
$1.09 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
1 oz. Aloe Squeeze Tube 1 oz. Aloe Squeeze Tube
79¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Zen Essential Oil - Lavender Zen Essential Oil - Lavender
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Write On Emery Card Write On Emery Card
32¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 750
Vanity Personal Care Kit Vanity Personal Care Kit
$2.57 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit 3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 3 Pack Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 3 Pack
$4.15 to $7.59 Min qty: 50
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque
65¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Emery Board Set Emery Board Set
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Compact Mirror - Translucent Compact Mirror - Translucent
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Slap Bracelet Silicone Slap Bracelet
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Round Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Round Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email