Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39126-T

Emery Board - Tropical

Give them a quick fix along with your custom imprinted logo--a 4imprint Exclusive design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Mango Orange / Light Orange
Mango Orange / Light Orange
Ocean Blue / Light Blue
Ocean Blue / Light Blue
Orchid Purple / Light Purple
Orchid Purple / Light Purple
Amazon Green / Light Green
Amazon Green / Light Green
Selected Color(s): Mango Orange / Light Orange
Base Color
: File
Trim Color
: Design Color
Minimum Quantity 1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.25

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Emery Board - Tropical

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A beachy, exclusive tropical print appeals to your customers' style consciousness.
  • These emery boards are made of top-quality abrasive materials with a hardwood veneer core.
  • Keep a spare nail file on-hand in your makeup bag, purse or desk drawer for quick fixes.
  • Your handshake is the first thing they’ll notice—make sure it’s polished!
  • Full-color imprinting opens up a whole new range of creative possibilities.
  • Size: 1/2" x 4-5/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Emery Board Emery Board 11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb 16¢ to 25¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice

April 2014

Cathi from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Thanks for the opportunity to review. I understand that the emery boards were sent in bulk, however I was under the impression that the emery boards would be packed in some order. The way they were just placed in the box very haphazard, the emery boards are not counted/placed in a specific quantity and could easily get broken/bent. It’s just not what I expected. I thought they would be packaged in smaller boxes keeping them neat and orderly and also making them easier to count and grab for sending to events.

December 2015

Linda from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Product is well liked!

July 2016

Miriam from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

people like these much better than pens

April 2016

John from Orem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great item

March 2016

Fran from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have been wanting to purchase these items for a long time. Glad I found the money to purchase them.

November 2015

Kay from Anadarko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

another great simple product to put our name out there.

August 2015

Tiffany from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The emery boards were a hit at the trade show, especially the ladies liked them. Nice way to get our name out with useful advertising product.

April 2015

Guy from Tecumseh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The "natural" color we thought was going to be off white and we were kind of bummed about it. But once we got them, they were perfectly white white! Definitely not bummed anymore. They turned out perfect.

March 2015

Jennifer from Madison Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

People are pleased to find the emery board.

November 2014

Starr from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles
16¢ to 25¢
Flashing Rave Ring Flashing Rave Ring
$1.29 to $2.49
Auto Cup Tissue Holder Auto Cup Tissue Holder
$1.29 to $2.15
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
On Sale!
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.25
Central Park Readers Central Park Readers
$1.89 to $3.49
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
New Item
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19
Body Butter - 4 oz. Body Butter - 4 oz.
$2.35 to $4.85
Eyeglass Cleaning Kit Eyeglass Cleaning Kit
$2.15 to $3.65
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Eyeglass Repair Kit Eyeglass Repair Kit
$1.45 to $2.45
Travel Nail Kit Travel Nail Kit
$1.39 to $2.45
Flashing Shamrock Pin Flashing Shamrock Pin
$1.65 to $2.89
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Toothbrush Cap Toothbrush Cap
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Zen Essential Oil - Lavender Zen Essential Oil - Lavender
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Toothpaste Squeeze - Translucent Toothpaste Squeeze - Translucent
47¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit 3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Flashing Rave Ring Flashing Rave Ring
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Pre-Threaded Sewing Kit Pre-Threaded Sewing Kit
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 500
Custom Mending Pocket Pack Custom Mending Pocket Pack
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Zen Essential Oil - Lemon Zen Essential Oil - Lemon
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Zen Bath Soap - Exhale Zen Bath Soap - Exhale
$2.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Modern Zippered Manicure Set Modern Zippered Manicure Set
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Locker Mirror - Translucent Locker Mirror - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
Free Setup
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
$15.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Fold Away Toothbrush Fold Away Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
25¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 500
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Tissue Cup Tissue Cup
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Sewing Kit with Lint Remover Sewing Kit with Lint Remover
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
New Item
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
New Item
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Manicure Set Round Manicure Set
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
New Item
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email