Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39126-T

Emery Board - Tropical

Give them a quick fix along with your custom imprinted logo--a 4imprint Exclusive design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Mango Orange / Light Orange
Mango Orange / Light Orange
Ocean Blue / Light Blue
Ocean Blue / Light Blue
Orchid Purple / Light Purple
Orchid Purple / Light Purple
Amazon Green / Light Green
Amazon Green / Light Green
Selected Color(s): Mango Orange / Light Orange
Base Color
: File
Trim Color
: Design Color
Minimum Quantity 1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.25

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Emery Board - Tropical

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A beachy, exclusive tropical print appeals to your customers' style consciousness.
  • These emery boards are made of top-quality abrasive materials with a hardwood veneer core.
  • Keep a spare nail file on-hand in your makeup bag, purse or desk drawer for quick fixes.
  • Your handshake is the first thing they’ll notice—make sure it’s polished!
  • Full-color imprinting opens up a whole new range of creative possibilities.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 1/2" x 4-5/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Emery Board Emery Board 11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Damask
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Damask 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Wish 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Bubbles 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Zebra 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Wood-Grain 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Quatrefoil 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Leopard 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Chevron 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Diamonds 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Honeycomb 16¢ to 25¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice

April 2014

Cathi from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Thanks for the opportunity to review. I understand that the emery boards were sent in bulk, however I was under the impression that the emery boards would be packed in some order. The way they were just placed in the box very haphazard, the emery boards are not counted/placed in a specific quantity and could easily get broken/bent. It’s just not what I expected. I thought they would be packaged in smaller boxes keeping them neat and orderly and also making them easier to count and grab for sending to events.

December 2015

Linda from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Product is well liked!

July 2016

Miriam from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

people like these much better than pens

April 2016

John from Orem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great item

March 2016

Fran from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have been wanting to purchase these items for a long time. Glad I found the money to purchase them.

November 2015

Kay from Anadarko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

another great simple product to put our name out there.

August 2015

Tiffany from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The emery boards were a hit at the trade show, especially the ladies liked them. Nice way to get our name out with useful advertising product.

April 2015

Guy from Tecumseh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The "natural" color we thought was going to be off white and we were kind of bummed about it. But once we got them, they were perfectly white white! Definitely not bummed anymore. They turned out perfect.

March 2015

Jennifer from Madison Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

People are pleased to find the emery board.

November 2014

Starr from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Bubbles
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Damask
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 2 Pack Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 2 Pack
$2.25 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Central Park Readers Central Park Readers
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 144
Lens Spray Cleaner Lens Spray Cleaner
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Reading Glasses in Tube Reading Glasses in Tube
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Floss 2 Go Floss 2 Go
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Mood Bracelet
Item with Free Set-up
Mood Bracelet
43¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Two-Sided Mirror Two-Sided Mirror
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Sun Fun Bracelet Sun Fun Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Flashing USA Flag Pin Flashing USA Flag Pin
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Squeaky Clean Travel Set Squeaky Clean Travel Set
$4.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 35
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Salon Nail File Salon Nail File
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Pumice Stone Pumice Stone
99¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Manicure Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit Vanity Personal Care Kit
$2.57 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Round Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Compact Round Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Slap Bracelet Silicone Slap Bracelet
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email