Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39126-T

Emery Board - Tropical

Give them a quick fix along with your custom imprinted logo--a 4imprint Exclusive design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Mango Orange / Light Orange
Mango Orange / Light Orange
Ocean Blue / Light Blue
Ocean Blue / Light Blue
Orchid Purple / Light Purple
Orchid Purple / Light Purple
Amazon Green / Light Green
Amazon Green / Light Green
Selected Color(s): Mango Orange / Light Orange
Base Color
: File
Trim Color
: Design Color
Minimum Quantity 1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.25

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Emery Board - Tropical

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A beachy, exclusive tropical print appeals to your customers' style consciousness.
  • These emery boards are made of top-quality abrasive materials with a hardwood veneer core.
  • Keep a spare nail file on-hand in your makeup bag, purse or desk drawer for quick fixes.
  • Your handshake is the first thing they’ll notice—make sure it’s polished!
  • Full-color imprinting opens up a whole new range of creative possibilities.
  • Size: 1/2" x 4-5/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported; logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Emery Board Emery Board 11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb 16¢ to 25¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

loved the emery boards. ijust wish they were pakced better than they were instead of just shot out the machine into the box. i had to rubber band them in order to organize them. but they were great

October 2017

Mikenzie from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Thanks for the opportunity to review. I understand that the emery boards were sent in bulk, however I was under the impression that the emery boards would be packed in some order. The way they were just placed in the box very haphazard, the emery boards are not counted/placed in a specific quantity and could easily get broken/bent. It’s just not what I expected. I thought they would be packaged in smaller boxes keeping them neat and orderly and also making them easier to count and grab for sending to events.

December 2015

Linda from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Color was not quite as depicted.

July 2016

Janet from Polk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It is OK.

December 2015

Lily from Suffolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good marketing item at an affordable price.

November 2015

Peggy from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Emery board color was not completely accurate to online photo. And the product was thinner than I expected.

August 2015

Carole from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Would like more color options

April 2015

Maxina from Bartow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very good product but difficult to read the print. There needed to be more of a contrast.

August 2014

Brenda from Stephenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

lamination separated, printing was adequate, design good

February 2013

Ken from Wynantskill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

good

April 2012

Peggy from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢
Light-Up Button Light-Up Button
$1.45 to $2.99
Travel Sewing Kit Travel Sewing Kit
39¢ to 69¢
Scotch Lint Sheets Pocket Pack
Free Setup
Scotch Lint Sheets Pocket Pack
$1.05 to $2.09
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35
Flashing Rave Ring Flashing Rave Ring
$1.29 to $2.49
Eye Glass Care Kit
On Sale!
Eye Glass Care Kit
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Goofy Tissue Pack Goofy Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢
Travel Nail Kit Travel Nail Kit
$1.39 to $2.45
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15
Mini USB Shaver Set
New Item
Mini USB Shaver Set
$2.99 to $5.15
Folding Reading Glasses Folding Reading Glasses
$2.15 to $3.59
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Mini Duffel Travel Kit
New Item
Mini Duffel Travel Kit
$5.09 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Nail File Keychain Nail File Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Pedicure Spa Kit - French Circle Pedicure Spa Kit - French Circle
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Square Metal Compact Mirror Square Metal Compact Mirror
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Toothpaste Squeeze - Opaque Toothpaste Squeeze - Opaque
47¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Invigorate Lotion Invigorate Lotion
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Tagnets Ribbon Magnetic Tags Tagnets Ribbon Magnetic Tags
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque
65¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 150
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Contact Lens Kit
New Item
Contact Lens Kit
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Zen Essential Oil - Exhale Zen Essential Oil - Exhale
$9.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
1 oz. Aloe Gel 1 oz. Aloe Gel
69¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Scotch Lint Sheets Pocket Pack
Free Setup
Scotch Lint Sheets Pocket Pack
$1.05 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Fold Away Toothbrush Fold Away Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Squeeze-a-Tube Squeeze-a-Tube
47¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 350
Cube Tissue Box Cube Tissue Box
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit Vanity Personal Care Kit
$2.57 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sewing Kit with Lint Remover Sewing Kit with Lint Remover
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
On Sale!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email