Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39126-P

Patriotic Emery Board

Your logo is always presentable on this personal care promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Patriotic

Selected Color(s): Patriotic / Brown
Minimum Quantity 1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.25

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Patriotic Emery Board

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic emery board with a patriotic twist!
  • The American flag graphic promotes your all-American business, military service, political campaign or other purpose.
  • These emery boards are made of top-quality abrasive materials with a hardwood veneer core.
  • Keep a spare nail file on-hand in your makeup bag, purse or desk drawer for quick fixes.
  • Democrat (donkey) and Republican (elephant) versions are also available for political elections; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 1/2" x 4-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Emery Board Emery Board 11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb 16¢ to 25¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice

April 2014

Cathi from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Thanks for the opportunity to review. I understand that the emery boards were sent in bulk, however I was under the impression that the emery boards would be packed in some order. The way they were just placed in the box very haphazard, the emery boards are not counted/placed in a specific quantity and could easily get broken/bent. It’s just not what I expected. I thought they would be packaged in smaller boxes keeping them neat and orderly and also making them easier to count and grab for sending to events.

December 2015

Linda from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I love the boards, but I was expecting them to come in some type of rubber band order or something. It was as if they were just made and shot out the machine in the box. Maybe rubber banded in 100 or so. Just a suggestion. But I loved the boards. It was a hit at the expo. Thanks again.

September 2017

Mikenzie from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as promised

August 2017

Joy from Russellville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and great give away !

August 2017

Pam from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice product

July 2017

Tovah from East Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice printing and well done.

July 2017

Tracey from Ft Mitchell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best give-a-way ever. All the women just love these nail files. We give them to our local welcome center to give out as freebies also. Great promotional item especially if you are on a budget as a small business.

March 2017

Doreen from Cedar Key

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very popular with our customers! they love them!

September 2016

Bill from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these at the events we go to! They go fast!

September 2016

Linda from Alva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Double Mirror Double Mirror
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Compact Mirror - Translucent Compact Mirror - Translucent
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Travel Tissue Pack Travel Tissue Pack
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Invigorate Lotion Invigorate Lotion
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round Reusable Hand Warmer - Round
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢ Min qty: 500
Squeeze-a-Tube Squeeze-a-Tube
47¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 350
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Klipper King Klipper King
72¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢ Min qty: 500
Pumice Stone Pumice Stone
99¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Pocket & Purse Kit - Sewing Kit Pocket & Purse Kit - Sewing Kit
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Silicone Slap Bracelet Silicone Slap Bracelet
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Round Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Round Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email