Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39126-P

Patriotic Emery Board

Your logo is always presentable on this personal care promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Patriotic

Selected Color(s): Patriotic / Brown
Minimum Quantity 1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.25

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Patriotic Emery Board

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic emery board with a patriotic twist!
  • The American flag graphic promotes your all-American business, military service, political campaign or other purpose.
  • These emery boards are made of top-quality abrasive materials with a hardwood veneer core.
  • Keep a spare nail file on-hand in your makeup bag, purse or desk drawer for quick fixes.
  • Democrat (donkey) and Republican (elephant) versions are also available for political elections; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Size: 1/2" x 4-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported; logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Emery Board Emery Board 11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb 16¢ to 25¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

loved the emery boards. ijust wish they were pakced better than they were instead of just shot out the machine into the box. i had to rubber band them in order to organize them. but they were great

October 2017

Mikenzie from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Thanks for the opportunity to review. I understand that the emery boards were sent in bulk, however I was under the impression that the emery boards would be packed in some order. The way they were just placed in the box very haphazard, the emery boards are not counted/placed in a specific quantity and could easily get broken/bent. It’s just not what I expected. I thought they would be packaged in smaller boxes keeping them neat and orderly and also making them easier to count and grab for sending to events.

December 2015

Linda from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Color was not quite as depicted.

July 2016

Janet from Polk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It is OK.

December 2015

Lily from Suffolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good marketing item at an affordable price.

November 2015

Peggy from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Emery board color was not completely accurate to online photo. And the product was thinner than I expected.

August 2015

Carole from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Would like more color options

April 2015

Maxina from Bartow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very good product but difficult to read the print. There needed to be more of a contrast.

August 2014

Brenda from Stephenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

lamination separated, printing was adequate, design good

February 2013

Ken from Wynantskill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

good

April 2012

Peggy from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Emery Board Set Emery Board Set
55¢ to 99¢
Cube Tissue Box Cube Tissue Box
$1.85 to $3.35
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
Free Setup
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
$15.49 to $23.25
Flashing Shamrock Pin Flashing Shamrock Pin
$1.65 to $2.89
Travel Nail Kit Travel Nail Kit
$1.39 to $2.45
Touch Light Mirror Touch Light Mirror
$2.59 to $4.59
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4"
15¢ to 45¢
Floss 2 Go Floss 2 Go
79¢ to $1.35
Small Tissue Packet Small Tissue Packet
35¢ to 75¢
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Square Metal Compact Mirror Square Metal Compact Mirror
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 350
1 oz. Aloe Squeeze Tube 1 oz. Aloe Squeeze Tube
79¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Shoe Shiner Shoe Shiner
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Glass Nail File in Sleeve Glass Nail File in Sleeve
65¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4"
15¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢ Min qty: 500
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 50
Auto Cup Tissue Holder Auto Cup Tissue Holder
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
1 oz. Aloe Gel 1 oz. Aloe Gel
69¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Teen Dental Kit
Free Setup
Teen Dental Kit
$3.09 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Memory Foam Floor Mat
Free Setup
Memory Foam Floor Mat
$10.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 9
Modern Zippered Manicure Set Modern Zippered Manicure Set
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit 3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
Free Setup
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
$15.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 500
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Hand & Body Lotion - 1 oz. Hand & Body Lotion - 1 oz.
69¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon
On Sale!
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon
normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49 Min qty: 25
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email