Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39126-P

Patriotic Emery Board

Your logo is always presentable on this personal care promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Patriotic

Selected Color(s): Patriotic / Brown
Minimum Quantity 1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.25

Total

375.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Patriotic Emery Board

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic emery board with a patriotic twist!
  • The American flag graphic promotes your all-American business, military service, political campaign or other purpose.
  • These emery boards are made of top-quality abrasive materials with a hardwood veneer core.
  • Keep a spare nail file on-hand in your makeup bag, purse or desk drawer for quick fixes.
  • Democrat (donkey) and Republican (elephant) versions are also available for political elections; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Size: 1/2" x 4-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported; logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Emery Board Emery Board 11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb 16¢ to 25¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

loved the emery boards. ijust wish they were pakced better than they were instead of just shot out the machine into the box. i had to rubber band them in order to organize them. but they were great

October 2017

Mikenzie from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Thanks for the opportunity to review. I understand that the emery boards were sent in bulk, however I was under the impression that the emery boards would be packed in some order. The way they were just placed in the box very haphazard, the emery boards are not counted/placed in a specific quantity and could easily get broken/bent. It’s just not what I expected. I thought they would be packaged in smaller boxes keeping them neat and orderly and also making them easier to count and grab for sending to events.

December 2015

Linda from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Color was not quite as depicted.

July 2016

Janet from Polk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It is OK.

December 2015

Lily from Suffolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good marketing item at an affordable price.

November 2015

Peggy from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Emery board color was not completely accurate to online photo. And the product was thinner than I expected.

August 2015

Carole from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Would like more color options

April 2015

Maxina from Bartow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very good product but difficult to read the print. There needed to be more of a contrast.

August 2014

Brenda from Stephenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

lamination separated, printing was adequate, design good

February 2013

Ken from Wynantskill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

good

April 2012

Peggy from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢
Klipper King Klipper King
72¢ to $1.25
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Pumice Stone Pumice Stone
99¢ to $2.19
Lint Stick Lint Stick
55¢ to 89¢
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢
Travel Quikit
On Sale!
Travel Quikit
up to 13% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 99¢
Folding Reading Glasses Folding Reading Glasses
$2.15 to $3.59
Toothbrush Cap Toothbrush Cap
59¢ to 99¢
Compact Mirror with Stand
New Item
Compact Mirror with Stand
$1.45 to $2.55
Flashing Rave Ring Flashing Rave Ring
$1.29 to $2.49
1 oz. Aloe Gel 1 oz. Aloe Gel
69¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Zen Essential Oil - Lavender Zen Essential Oil - Lavender
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Pedicure Spa Kit - Solid Black Pedicure Spa Kit - Solid Black
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Shoe Shiner Shoe Shiner
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Fold Away Toothbrush Fold Away Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Lint Stick Lint Stick
55¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Eye Glass Cleaner Eye Glass Cleaner
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Eyeglass Repair Kit Eyeglass Repair Kit
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Pocket & Purse Kit - Sewing Kit Pocket & Purse Kit - Sewing Kit
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
Zen Bath Soap - Exhale Zen Bath Soap - Exhale
$2.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Diva Mirror - Translucent Diva Mirror - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email