Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #39126-FC

Emery Board - Full Color

File this custom emery board under clever promotional ideas!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Brown
Base Color
: Imprint Side
Trim Color
: Backside
Minimum Quantity 1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.25

Total

375.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Emery Board - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These emery boards are made of top-quality abrasive materials with a hardwood veneer core.
  • Keep a spare nail file on-hand in your makeup bag, purse or desk drawer for quick fixes.
  • Your handshake is the first thing they’ll notice—make sure it’s polished!
  • Full-color imprinting opens up a whole new range of creative possibilities.
  • Size: 1/2" x 4-5/8".
  • Your price includes a Full-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported; logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Emery Board Emery Board 11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb 16¢ to 25¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

loved the emery boards. ijust wish they were pakced better than they were instead of just shot out the machine into the box. i had to rubber band them in order to organize them. but they were great

October 2017

Mikenzie from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Thanks for the opportunity to review. I understand that the emery boards were sent in bulk, however I was under the impression that the emery boards would be packed in some order. The way they were just placed in the box very haphazard, the emery boards are not counted/placed in a specific quantity and could easily get broken/bent. It’s just not what I expected. I thought they would be packaged in smaller boxes keeping them neat and orderly and also making them easier to count and grab for sending to events.

December 2015

Linda from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

PERFECT - A BIG WINNER AT OUR HEALTH FAIRS

April 2018

Lee from Delray Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these! Perfect gift that keeps the name and phone number at easy access.

January 2018

Jenny from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great and works as expected. I am pleased with our purchase.

October 2017

Heather from Clearfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love the boards, but I was expecting them to come in some type of rubber band order or something. It was as if they were just made and shot out the machine in the box. Maybe rubber banded in 100 or so. Just a suggestion. But I loved the boards. It was a hit at the expo. Thanks again.

September 2017

Mikenzie from Mckinney

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just as promised

August 2017

Joy from Russellville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and great give away !

August 2017

Pam from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice product

July 2017

Tovah from East Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice printing and well done.

July 2017

Tracey from Ft Mitchell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 14

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles
16¢ to 25¢
Touch Up Mini Emery Board - Full Color
New Lower Price!
Touch Up Mini Emery Board - Full Color
14¢ to 22¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Eye Glass Care Kit Eye Glass Care Kit
$1.29 to $2.35
Touch Light Mirror Touch Light Mirror
$2.59 to $4.59
Teen Dental Kit
Free Setup
Teen Dental Kit
$3.09 to $5.25
Sewing Kit Sewing Kit
55¢ to 99¢
Two-Sided Mirror Two-Sided Mirror
55¢ to 95¢
Emery Board Set
On Sale!
Emery Board Set
up to 10% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65
Folding Manicure Set Folding Manicure Set
$3.29 to $5.69
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Touch Up Mini Emery Board
New Lower Price!
Touch Up Mini Emery Board
10¢ to 17¢
Touch Up Mini Emery Board - Full Color
New Lower Price!
Touch Up Mini Emery Board - Full Color
14¢ to 22¢
Hair Care Travel Set Hair Care Travel Set
$3.25 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Floral Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Floral
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Diva Mirror - Opaque Diva Mirror - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Pocket & Purse Kit - Sewing Kit Pocket & Purse Kit - Sewing Kit
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Folding Comb Plastic Folding Comb
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Manicure Keychain Mini Manicure Keychain
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Squeeze-a-Tube Squeeze-a-Tube
47¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 350
Toothpaste Squeeze - Translucent Toothpaste Squeeze - Translucent
49¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Personal Mister Mini Personal Mister
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lavender Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lavender
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Teen Dental Kit
Free Setup
Teen Dental Kit
$3.09 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Two-Sided Mirror Two-Sided Mirror
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
$15.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Organic Stain Remover Packet Organic Stain Remover Packet
24¢ to 44¢ Min qty: 500
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque
65¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Mirror with Stand - 24 hr
New Item
Compact Mirror with Stand - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sewing Kit with Lint Remover Sewing Kit with Lint Remover
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email