Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39126-FC

Emery Board - Full Color

File this custom emery board under clever promotional ideas!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Brown
Base Color
: Imprint Side
Trim Color
: Backside
Minimum Quantity 1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.25

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Emery Board - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These emery boards are made of top-quality abrasive materials with a hardwood veneer core.
  • Keep a spare nail file on-hand in your makeup bag, purse or desk drawer for quick fixes.
  • Your handshake is the first thing they’ll notice—make sure it’s polished!
  • Full-color imprinting opens up a whole new range of creative possibilities.
  • Size: 1/2" x 4-5/8".
  • Your price includes a Full-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported; logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Emery Board Emery Board 11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb 16¢ to 25¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice

April 2014

Cathi from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Thanks for the opportunity to review. I understand that the emery boards were sent in bulk, however I was under the impression that the emery boards would be packed in some order. The way they were just placed in the box very haphazard, the emery boards are not counted/placed in a specific quantity and could easily get broken/bent. It’s just not what I expected. I thought they would be packaged in smaller boxes keeping them neat and orderly and also making them easier to count and grab for sending to events.

December 2015

Linda from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Looks great and works as expected. I am pleased with our purchase.

October 2017

Heather from Clearfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

loved the emery boards. ijust wish they were pakced better than they were instead of just shot out the machine into the box. i had to rubber band them in order to organize them. but they were great

October 2017

Mikenzie from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love the boards, but I was expecting them to come in some type of rubber band order or something. It was as if they were just made and shot out the machine in the box. Maybe rubber banded in 100 or so. Just a suggestion. But I loved the boards. It was a hit at the expo. Thanks again.

September 2017

Mikenzie from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as promised

August 2017

Joy from Russellville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and great give away !

August 2017

Pam from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice product

July 2017

Tovah from East Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice printing and well done.

July 2017

Tracey from Ft Mitchell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best give-a-way ever. All the women just love these nail files. We give them to our local welcome center to give out as freebies also. Great promotional item especially if you are on a budget as a small business.

March 2017

Doreen from Cedar Key

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 14

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59
Good Night Eye Mask Good Night Eye Mask
$2.55 to $4.19
Scotch Lint Sheets Pocket Pack
Free Setup
Scotch Lint Sheets Pocket Pack
$1.05 to $2.09
eos Lotion eos Lotion
$2.95 to $5.75
Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3"
18¢ to 55¢
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Two-Sided Mirror Two-Sided Mirror
55¢ to 95¢
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Soft Feel Hairbrush Soft Feel Hairbrush
$1.29 to $3.15
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon
On Sale!
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon
normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Retainer Case Retainer Case
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Round Manicure Set Round Manicure Set
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Peppermint
On Sale!
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Peppermint
normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49 Min qty: 25
Compact Zippered Sewing Kit Compact Zippered Sewing Kit
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Invigorate Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Invigorate
$1.75 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Tortoise Reading Glasses Tortoise Reading Glasses
$2.35 to $4.65 Min qty: 72
Light-Up Button Light-Up Button
$1.45 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Eye Glass Care Kit Eye Glass Care Kit
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Nail Clipper in Case Nail Clipper in Case
55¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Lace Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Lace
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
1 oz. Aloe Squeeze Tube 1 oz. Aloe Squeeze Tube
79¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Relax Lotion Pocket Pack Relax Lotion Pocket Pack
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Deluxe Eye Glass Cleaner Deluxe Eye Glass Cleaner
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Organic Stain Remover Packet Organic Stain Remover Packet
22¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Flashing Shamrock Pin Flashing Shamrock Pin
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2"
16¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sewing Kit with Lint Remover Sewing Kit with Lint Remover
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit Vanity Personal Care Kit
$2.57 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email