Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39126-FC

Emery Board - Full Color

File this custom emery board under clever promotional ideas!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Brown
Base Color
: Imprint Side
Trim Color
: Backside
Minimum Quantity 1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.25

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Emery Board - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These emery boards are made of top-quality abrasive materials with a hardwood veneer core.
  • Keep a spare nail file on-hand in your makeup bag, purse or desk drawer for quick fixes.
  • Your handshake is the first thing they’ll notice—make sure it’s polished!
  • Full-color imprinting opens up a whole new range of creative possibilities.
  • Size: 1/2" x 4-5/8".
  • Your price includes a Full-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported; logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Emery Board Emery Board 11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb 16¢ to 25¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

loved the emery boards. ijust wish they were pakced better than they were instead of just shot out the machine into the box. i had to rubber band them in order to organize them. but they were great

October 2017

Mikenzie from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Thanks for the opportunity to review. I understand that the emery boards were sent in bulk, however I was under the impression that the emery boards would be packed in some order. The way they were just placed in the box very haphazard, the emery boards are not counted/placed in a specific quantity and could easily get broken/bent. It’s just not what I expected. I thought they would be packaged in smaller boxes keeping them neat and orderly and also making them easier to count and grab for sending to events.

December 2015

Linda from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Product is well liked!

July 2016

Miriam from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

people like these much better than pens

April 2016

John from Orem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great item

March 2016

Fran from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have been wanting to purchase these items for a long time. Glad I found the money to purchase them.

November 2015

Kay from Anadarko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

another great simple product to put our name out there.

August 2015

Tiffany from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The emery boards were a hit at the trade show, especially the ladies liked them. Nice way to get our name out with useful advertising product.

April 2015

Guy from Tecumseh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The "natural" color we thought was going to be off white and we were kind of bummed about it. But once we got them, they were perfectly white white! Definitely not bummed anymore. They turned out perfect.

March 2015

Jennifer from Madison Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

People are pleased to find the emery board.

November 2014

Starr from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Emery Board - Damask
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Body Butter - 4 oz. Body Butter - 4 oz.
$2.35 to $4.85
Memory Foam Floor Mat
Free Setup
Memory Foam Floor Mat
$10.75 to $18.49
Round Manicure Set Round Manicure Set
$1.75 to $2.99
Junior Concept Toothbrush
Free Setup
Junior Concept Toothbrush
59¢ to $1.09
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15
Locker Mirror - Opaque Locker Mirror - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.39
Lint Stick Lint Stick
55¢ to 89¢
Eye Mask Eye Mask
$2.15 to $3.89
Folding Reading Glasses Folding Reading Glasses
$2.15 to $3.59
Diva Mirror - Opaque Diva Mirror - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Reading Glasses in Tube Reading Glasses in Tube
$1.55 to $2.69
Double Mirror Double Mirror
99¢ to $1.79
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Round Manicure Set Round Manicure Set
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
3-in-1 Mini Kit with Pill Box 3-in-1 Mini Kit with Pill Box
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
LED Glow Ring - Multicolor LED Glow Ring - Multicolor
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Nail File Set Mini Nail File Set
59¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Auto Cup Tissue Holder Auto Cup Tissue Holder
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Hair Care Travel Set Hair Care Travel Set
$3.25 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Mini Manicure Keychain Mini Manicure Keychain
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent
65¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Shoe Shiner Shoe Shiner
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Pre-Threaded Sewing Kit Pre-Threaded Sewing Kit
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 500
Good Night Eye Mask Good Night Eye Mask
$2.55 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Relax Lotion Pocket Pack Relax Lotion Pocket Pack
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Adult Dental Kit
Free Setup
Adult Dental Kit
$3.09 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Toothpick Dispenser Toothpick Dispenser
39¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Manicure Set Round Manicure Set
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email