Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #39126-FC

Emery Board - Full Color

File this custom emery board under clever promotional ideas!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Brown
Base Color
: Imprint Side
Trim Color
: Backside
Minimum Quantity 1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.25

Total

375.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Emery Board - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These emery boards are made of top-quality abrasive materials with a hardwood veneer core.
  • Keep a spare nail file on-hand in your makeup bag, purse or desk drawer for quick fixes.
  • Your handshake is the first thing they’ll notice—make sure it’s polished!
  • Full-color imprinting opens up a whole new range of creative possibilities.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 1/2" x 4-5/8".
  • Your price includes a Full-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Emery Board Emery Board 11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Damask
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Damask 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Wish 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Bubbles 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Tropical
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Tropical 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Zebra
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Zebra 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Wood-Grain 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Quatrefoil 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Leopard 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Chevron 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Diamonds 16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Honeycomb 16¢ to 25¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice

April 2014

Cathi from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Thanks for the opportunity to review. I understand that the emery boards were sent in bulk, however I was under the impression that the emery boards would be packed in some order. The way they were just placed in the box very haphazard, the emery boards are not counted/placed in a specific quantity and could easily get broken/bent. It’s just not what I expected. I thought they would be packaged in smaller boxes keeping them neat and orderly and also making them easier to count and grab for sending to events.

December 2015

Linda from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Product is well liked!

July 2016

Miriam from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

people like these much better than pens

April 2016

John from Orem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great item

March 2016

Fran from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have been wanting to purchase these items for a long time. Glad I found the money to purchase them.

November 2015

Kay from Anadarko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

another great simple product to put our name out there.

August 2015

Tiffany from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The emery boards were a hit at the trade show, especially the ladies liked them. Nice way to get our name out with useful advertising product.

April 2015

Guy from Tecumseh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The "natural" color we thought was going to be off white and we were kind of bummed about it. But once we got them, they were perfectly white white! Definitely not bummed anymore. They turned out perfect.

March 2015

Jennifer from Madison Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

People are pleased to find the emery board.

November 2014

Starr from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Emery Board - Diamonds
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Tropical
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Bubbles
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Leopard
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wish
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Damask
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Damask
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Eyeglass Repair Kit Eyeglass Repair Kit
$1.45 to $2.45
Reading Glasses in Tube Reading Glasses in Tube
$1.55 to $2.69
Emery Board Set Emery Board Set
55¢ to 99¢
Klipper King Klipper King
72¢ to $1.25
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
Sale Item
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15
Cube Tissue Box Cube Tissue Box
$1.85 to $3.35
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Reading Glasses in Tube Reading Glasses in Tube
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Moist Towelette Packet Moist Towelette Packet
18¢ to 29¢ Min qty: 1000
Two-Sided Mirror Two-Sided Mirror
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Mood Bracelet
Item with Free Set-up
Mood Bracelet
43¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Flashing Shamrock Pin Flashing Shamrock Pin
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Diva Mirror - Translucent Diva Mirror - Translucent
59¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 3 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 3 Tabs
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lemon Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lemon
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 2 Pack Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 2 Pack
$2.25 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Mini Keychain Breath Spray Mini Keychain Breath Spray
69¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 2 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 2 Tabs
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
Sale Item
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09 Min qty: 250
Pumice Stone Pumice Stone
99¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Manicure Set Manicure Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Round Manicure Set Round Manicure Set
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Keyhole Shoehorn Keyhole Shoehorn
35¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 500
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
Sale Item
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit Vanity Personal Care Kit
$2.57 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sewing Kit with Lint Remover Sewing Kit with Lint Remover
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
58¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email